THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,354)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 58
76 out of 79(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byAshleyJ
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Most comfortable pants in my closet

Date:January 17, 2012
These are the most comfortable and best fitting dress pants I have EVER purchased. I hate dress pants to begin with, but I wear these like jeans. They fit so nicely and their stretch makes them easy to move around in. I love the way I look in these pants, but I love how I feel even more. These are a must have pant!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Skinny Pant
4.5 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byShortyInTheWhee
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:November 22, 2012
Being only 5 ft tall, it is difficult to find a pair of pants that I don't have to have hemmed. These pants were ready to go. I can wear them with flat shoes and they did not drag on the floor. Also, The fit is great for work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byNoxLumos
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great professional pants!

Date:October 12, 2012
Bought these to wear for business casual outfits and they're great! The fabric is exactly what I was looking for - stretchy without feeling super-synthetic like a lot of the other tan pants I found. The fit is pretty good too: I'm 5'4", 115lbs and bought a 4 Short. The only thing is that the crotch is a bit big, but it's nothing too noticeable at all. Overall, love them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byBabulous
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Err toward getting a smaller size

Date:September 9, 2012
I love these pants. They have enough structure to look crisp all day and minimize your flaws, and enough stretch to flatter your curves. In fact, you may want to go a size lower than you'd think, and wear a belt. They'll fit perfectly in the dressing room. But even after you wash them, a few hours into wearing them the fabric will stretch. Even if you're trying to err on the conservative side, you'll probably end up with baggy fabric around your butt, which is really unattractive in pants that are cut to be fitted. Also, the buttons and hooks aren't all that securely sewn on, so you might want to check/reinforce those. I still highly recommend them - it's hard to find pants that are this flattering. They smooth out nicely with a fabric steamer. I have them in black and khaki, and plan on picking up more colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted bySwam
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Item

Date:May 20, 2012
These pants are great. They fit and wash up very well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byMarathonWoman813
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitting Pants

Date:May 13, 2012
I was looking for a pair of more polished khaki pants, and I decided to give these pants a try. I normally wear a size 2 in the Drew fit. From the reviews I read, it seemed like these pants seem to fit a variety of shapes. I am 5'8 around 115 lbs w/ straight up and down shape for the most part. My legs are very skinny yet very muscular. I tried them on and they fit like a glove. I bought a 2 LONG, and I had them hemmed a little bit so they wouldn't drag the ground even with shoes on. These pants are very flattering and can be worn in any season. By the way, I am very pleased with The Limited's free hemming service. That's perfect if you find that you are in between lengths. The LONG inseam was a litte too long while the AVERAGE was actually too short! I commend The Limited for offering this service to your cusotmers!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted bylovethelimited8
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

can't go wrong!

Date:May 9, 2012
i own numerous pairs of exact stretch flare dress pants. they fit great, keep their shape, and make you look skinny. they are my favorite pants at The Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byKristenMHansen
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost perfect

Date:April 24, 2012
I would have given this a perfect review but there were one or two pulls on the fabric. Nothing SUPER noticeable. Other than that I love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byCandaceMarie
Location:Columbia, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, Love, Love These Pants

Date:April 20, 2012
These pants fit very well. I rarely purchase pants that don't have to have the waist taken in. These pants fit the curvy body (thin waist and thicker in the thighs) perfectly and they made me look thinner. I'm actually 5'4" and purchased the long version and wore with heels. My boyfriend loved the pants when I wore them the day after purchasing...instead of waiting for the tailor to alter. I will purchase additional pants of this type...please keep this brand/style in the stores! I just love these pants so much.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byPeriBlue
Location:Midsouth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these

Date:April 12, 2012
These have the perfect amount of stretch....and it makes flatter derrieres look amazing....I just love these and will buy more and more.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best. Pants. Ever.

Date:April 11, 2012
I don't know why I hadn't tried these previously, but they are hands down the best pants I have gotten from TL. They make my butt look absolutely FABULOUS! (even my husband noticed, LOL). Give these a try, ladies. You won't regret it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(71)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
4.7 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Capri Pant
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byshantastic
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely the best pair of pants at The Limited

Date:March 28, 2012
I thought the limited had nice dress pants before I found these, I only had a problem with the fit of a lot of them. I tried a pair of these one day and was AMAZED by the fit. They fit very well and the quality is great. These will now be my go-to pants when in search for more work attire. They are the best pants The Limited makes.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byjules88
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The BEST pants!

Date:March 15, 2012
These pants fit my curves perfectly and they make me look at least 10 pounds thinner! This is the best pair of pants I've ever worn and I can't wait to buy them in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted bycmar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It!

Date:March 13, 2012
This is the best fitting pair of pants I have ever bought from The Limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted bykasp
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work

Date:March 13, 2012
I am a waitress, and these pants are perfect for work. They look nice, hold up well, and fit perfectly. The limited is always my go-to place for black pants, and these did not disappoint!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byVronia
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Card board pants

Date:March 13, 2012
I have been buying these for a while now and they used to fit well and have easy to care for material. However the new batch is not as nice--a little tight in the waist band and looser around the butt. But the worst was the material--it was like cardboard, I seriously wonder if you can just stand them up in your closet. I went to the store to exchange them for another pair, but they were all more rigid then before--but the beige one is the hardest by far. While they may go softer after the wash, I didn't want to risk being stuck with them, so I returned them
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byDee19
Location:Berea, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item.

Date:March 13, 2012
It is a little shorter than most regulars in love, which is great for me since everything I purchase must be hemmed an inch or so! Love the taupe color-goes with everything!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byhairqueen
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:March 11, 2012
These pants are comfortable and look great all day long.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byAmccart
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:March 7, 2012
I love these pants, and have them in many colors. They loosen as the day goes on, but the fit is perfect. I tend to be in between a size 6 or 8 in most stores - the 8's are usually a bit too big, and the 6's a bit too small, but these pants are a perfect fit in an 8. I would definitely recommend them. Although I like to buy a lot of my clothes from the Limited, these are the only work appropriate pants that fit me well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
Posted byheidimja
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant!

Date:February 23, 2012
The exact stretch pant line is great. I love the fit but I always need to get the regular size hemmed and the short is just too short. Great buy!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>