THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,674)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(988)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop

Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
31 out of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byRED53
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:July 24, 2012
I'm 5'4" and normally wear a 4 in a Drew fit. These fit really well and aren't too long. They wash well, but I don't put them in the dryer. Sometimes they wrinkle or pucker a little while drying, but not enough that I need to iron them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byBrandyKC
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Custom fit

Date:June 23, 2012
Although I have a closet full of every style of The Limited pants, this was the first Exact Stretch item I've purchased. After I received my crop/capris in the Khaki color (an even warmer, richer shade than it appears online), I immediately ordered them in Stone and White. I bought my true size online and they fit like a glove - like they were custom made for my body (no gap in back, not too tight). I love the slant pockets that don't stick out and the material is awesome - it's lightweight enough for casual wear in the summer and substantial enough to look great worn to work with dressier Limited tops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted bycoykar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:June 7, 2012
I absolutely love these! They fit great and look awesome! I have them in 4 colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byNBJD
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:June 7, 2012
Great pants. Love to wear them to work. Very soft and a great fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted bymolldoll
Location:Sacramento, Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:May 22, 2012
I bought these in black and I can't say enough good things about them. They fit perfectly and are ideal for a transition from work to happy hour. Do go a size down as they are true to their name a have a bit of give to them. Nothing to the point of stretching out luckily. I love the length and they look great with heels. I want more..
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byDutchie4
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic and comfortable

Date:May 22, 2012
I bought in stone color. The fabric keeps the pants in shape. Pretty comfortable too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byDfashionista
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable and professional!

Date:May 22, 2012
These pants are the perfect length for me...I was worried that they would be a long capri but they hit me at mid-calf and I'm 5'5" so I was very happy about that. They are perfect for the office and extremely comfortable! Love them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byChrissyWP
Location:Gurnee, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 22, 2012
I love these pants! I'm just shy of 5 feet tall and a size 0. They fit a little more like an ankle pant, but that works for me. The fabric is great and holds its shape all day. I've worn with both heals and flats for dressy and casual looks. I'll be picking up an extra pair of these to have on hand.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted bylannb
Location:Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute crop

Date:May 17, 2012
I bought these in black and enjoy the look and fit of the pant. They fit true-to-size for me and the stretch helps the pant keep its shape all day. Very comfortable, not too tight in the leg, and a very cute (and polished) waistband. For anyone wondering, you could get away wearing these to the office or dressing them down (or up for a night out).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byCathyF7
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the Fit!!!

Date:May 10, 2012
Wow, these pants fit great! Love, love, love them. The fabric has just a little stretch in it but they're really slimming. Great quality too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted bycathmarie
Location:Dayton, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

good fit, wrinkles

Date:May 9, 2012
These crops are exactly what I was looking for. They fit great. Hit a few inches below the knee (I'm 5'9"). My only complaint is they get very wrinkled after washing and line drying, otherwise they're great!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byRatty
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect every time

Date:May 9, 2012
I love these so much that I own 7 pairs of them in various colors! Perfect fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byCleanfreak
Location:Monroe, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great wardrobe staple!

Date:May 9, 2012
I have these pants in three colors! They fit great for the most part but my black pair does seem a tiny bit short in the stride (I am tall though).
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byDawnmarie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, love, love my Exact Stretch!

Date:May 9, 2012
Best crops ever! I love how they fit, feel and wear! I bought a pair in every color! They are great!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byClevelandGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants are adorable

Date:May 9, 2012
These pants fit perfectly, as noted in the other reviews. I haven't worn them for long stretches yet, but they seem to hold their shape extremely well and wash very nicely too! The tapered leg is flattering and the cut is very comfortable (below the waist, but not too low). I am 43 years old, and these are perfect for work and play, and would flatter a number of figures and age groups.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted bySusan723
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:April 25, 2012
Very comfortable -- love the length -- wish the waistband clasp area laid flat
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byjoyh
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

awesome

Date:April 24, 2012
These pants are amazing ... I have such a hard time finding pants to fit... I am short and have a big behind... these pants fit me perfect. Bought them in every color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byRealtorJen
Location:Phenix City, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Happy lady

Date:April 18, 2012
I am very happy with these pants. However, they are not true to size but I'm glad I took a chance and got the smaller size than what the size chart said I would be. I will def purchase a pair like these again!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted byWendy58
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Fan of Exact Stretch

Date:April 12, 2012
I was hesitant to purchase these crops because I was unsure of how the bottom of the crop would look. I did not want them cutting off my leg in the wrong place and having them look like a short version of a regular pair of slacks since I'm 5'4". Well, after trying these on, I have become a HUGE fan. I am normally a Cassidy fit in Limited pants and these fit wonderfully. As stated by some of the other reviewers, they do seem to give and stretch as the day wears on, so you shouldn't become alarmed if the fit in your size is a bit snug at first. I was so impressed that I went back and purchased the white and black ones after I purchased the khaki. These will be a wardrobe staple for a long, long, time. I now wish that Limited would make them in navy and my colors would be complete!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Stretch Sateen Jacket
4.6 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
Lace Peaked Lapel Jacket
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So fabulous!

Date:April 11, 2012
I was hesitant to try these today because they don't look that flattering on the model in the picture. For some reason, I tried these on today and FELL IN LOVE! I bought the white, black and khaki...that's how much I loved them. Order a size down...I promise, they'll stretch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Capri Pant
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pant
4.7 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(71)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>