THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant

LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant

Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 64
67 out of 71(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byElyczko
Location:Toledo, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The best work pants ever

Date:February 13, 2013
These pants fit so perfectly! They are very low maintenance, no need for ironig! Just wash and hang to dry! The pants have a bit of stretch to them but they do not look baggy or too big when wearing them throughout the day! I definitely recommend these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byseashoretee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:February 6, 2013
I have a hard time finding pants that are short enough for me, but not too short (I'm 5'4"). Regulars are always too long for me, but sometimes "short" length are a little too short. I bought these pants in 10S and they are perfect! The inseam is great for flats (which I usually wear since I am on my feet a lot). I was also worried about reviews that the pants shrink easily, but I just washed them in cold water and hung them to dry, and didn't notice any loss of length! They fit great, have a comfortable stretch, but don't get too baggy during the day either.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byCJLon
Location:Philadelphia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:January 31, 2013
Perfect fit. Good quality, wash well, no dry cleaning needed. On the pricier end, but well worth it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bypenguin42
Location:Oconomowoc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these

Date:January 3, 2013
I took a spill and opened my knee, but the slacks and nylons I was wearing did not show even the slightest sign of wear. The slacks are extremely comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bytmwhitehair
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection!

Date:January 3, 2013
Let me start by saying I never write reviews - but these pants deserved it. I was not quite sure about the size, but I ordered y a 0 S (I am about five two and 105). They fit perfectly. They stretch and conform like a dream - but without being too tight. They are so comortable and they look great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byKarrieAnn
Location:Yonkers, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They really Stretch.......

Date:December 18, 2012
I love the pants but by the end of the day I need a size smaller
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bystormy
Location:Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Pants

Date:December 16, 2012
These pants fit perfectly! I high recommend them. I am nearly 5'7", around 135 pounds and ordered a 4 long. I had to very slightly hem the pants but The Limited did it for free since I am a card member!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bymurph6
Location:Boston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:December 14, 2012
I love these pants.... They are so versatile that I try to buy them in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byearlybird
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Pants!!

Date:December 14, 2012
I absolutely love the exact stretch pants line. I have several pairs of the ankle style, they are great in the summer with sandals-all I ever wear. I just got the bootcut style in black and they are my go-to pants for the office. They can accommodate my "business look" days with a button-down, but also are perfect with a dressed-down style that is typically mine, with a sweater and clogs.
I know they say not to put in dryer, but mine are all more manageable if I line dry to almost-dry, then on low heat, tumble them for a short bit.
I will continue to purchase different colors and styles in the line. They wear well and are a versatile part on my 5-day a week wardrobe, it makes them a good value for the money, though I admit, The Limited has so many good sales, don't think I've paid full price for a pair yet!
Love my Limited card!!
Merry Christmas.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byReviewer12
Location:Tallahassee, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good overall fit

Date:December 13, 2012
Fits great without alteration, although I may have the waist taken in as there are no belt loops.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byRLS82
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 13, 2012
Highly recommend. I'm 5'9" and a size 6 long and these pants fit perfectly. They are 1" too long so I'll have to hem them but that was expected given the 35" inseam. I love these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byJJ2012
Location:Chicago suburbs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pant!

Date:December 13, 2012
My 24 year old daughter asked me to get her a couple pairs of these pants. She has a couple pairs already that she wears to work and still wants more....and other colors. Sure was an easy Christmas gift for me to buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byAsearls
Location:Moorhead, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pant

Date:December 6, 2012
Really like this pant. Just order a size smaller as they run a bit big and stretch.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bySurekha
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Skinny girls

Date:December 6, 2012
Great fit for skinny girls with small butts and long legs. Still makes but look shapely, but not super tight, still professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bybccg
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:December 6, 2012
These pants fit and look great. The amount of stretch is perfect, they have a little give but don't get that "saggy look" after wearing for all day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byGraceB1
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants!

Date:December 6, 2012
These pants are absolutely the best. They don't wrinkle while traveling, and the quality is great. Fit is normal pant size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byBurly
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:November 30, 2012
Love, love, love these pants! They fit fabulous, are super comfortable, and they didn't shrink or fade when I washed them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bygnol
Location:Dayton Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great pants

Date:November 29, 2012
love the way these pants fit and feel...would recommend to everyone. Very true to size!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byElly
Location:Mentor, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever!

Date:November 29, 2012
Took the advice of a younger, hipper, fashionable co worker/friend and purchased these pants in gray. Loved them! Waited for another sale and bought the black. They wear great, wash nicely and are so very comfortable. I am hooked on Exact Stretch!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Toledo, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Meh.

Date:November 28, 2012
The pants look great on me, but I hate how alllllll of The Limited pants are too long! I never have trouble in other stores..only the Limited.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>