THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,046)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,721)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,326)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant

Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 64
67 out of 71(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byElyczko
Location:Toledo, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The best work pants ever

Date:February 13, 2013
These pants fit so perfectly! They are very low maintenance, no need for ironig! Just wash and hang to dry! The pants have a bit of stretch to them but they do not look baggy or too big when wearing them throughout the day! I definitely recommend these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byseashoretee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:February 6, 2013
I have a hard time finding pants that are short enough for me, but not too short (I'm 5'4"). Regulars are always too long for me, but sometimes "short" length are a little too short. I bought these pants in 10S and they are perfect! The inseam is great for flats (which I usually wear since I am on my feet a lot). I was also worried about reviews that the pants shrink easily, but I just washed them in cold water and hung them to dry, and didn't notice any loss of length! They fit great, have a comfortable stretch, but don't get too baggy during the day either.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byCJLon
Location:Philadelphia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:January 31, 2013
Perfect fit. Good quality, wash well, no dry cleaning needed. On the pricier end, but well worth it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bypenguin42
Location:Oconomowoc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these

Date:January 3, 2013
I took a spill and opened my knee, but the slacks and nylons I was wearing did not show even the slightest sign of wear. The slacks are extremely comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bytmwhitehair
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection!

Date:January 3, 2013
Let me start by saying I never write reviews - but these pants deserved it. I was not quite sure about the size, but I ordered y a 0 S (I am about five two and 105). They fit perfectly. They stretch and conform like a dream - but without being too tight. They are so comortable and they look great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byKarrieAnn
Location:Yonkers, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They really Stretch.......

Date:December 18, 2012
I love the pants but by the end of the day I need a size smaller
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bystormy
Location:Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Pants

Date:December 16, 2012
These pants fit perfectly! I high recommend them. I am nearly 5'7", around 135 pounds and ordered a 4 long. I had to very slightly hem the pants but The Limited did it for free since I am a card member!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bymurph6
Location:Boston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:December 14, 2012
I love these pants.... They are so versatile that I try to buy them in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byearlybird
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Pants!!

Date:December 14, 2012
I absolutely love the exact stretch pants line. I have several pairs of the ankle style, they are great in the summer with sandals-all I ever wear. I just got the bootcut style in black and they are my go-to pants for the office. They can accommodate my "business look" days with a button-down, but also are perfect with a dressed-down style that is typically mine, with a sweater and clogs.
I know they say not to put in dryer, but mine are all more manageable if I line dry to almost-dry, then on low heat, tumble them for a short bit.
I will continue to purchase different colors and styles in the line. They wear well and are a versatile part on my 5-day a week wardrobe, it makes them a good value for the money, though I admit, The Limited has so many good sales, don't think I've paid full price for a pair yet!
Love my Limited card!!
Merry Christmas.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byReviewer12
Location:Tallahassee, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good overall fit

Date:December 13, 2012
Fits great without alteration, although I may have the waist taken in as there are no belt loops.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byRLS82
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 13, 2012
Highly recommend. I'm 5'9" and a size 6 long and these pants fit perfectly. They are 1" too long so I'll have to hem them but that was expected given the 35" inseam. I love these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byJJ2012
Location:Chicago suburbs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pant!

Date:December 13, 2012
My 24 year old daughter asked me to get her a couple pairs of these pants. She has a couple pairs already that she wears to work and still wants more....and other colors. Sure was an easy Christmas gift for me to buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byAsearls
Location:Moorhead, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pant

Date:December 6, 2012
Really like this pant. Just order a size smaller as they run a bit big and stretch.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bySurekha
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Skinny girls

Date:December 6, 2012
Great fit for skinny girls with small butts and long legs. Still makes but look shapely, but not super tight, still professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bybccg
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:December 6, 2012
These pants fit and look great. The amount of stretch is perfect, they have a little give but don't get that "saggy look" after wearing for all day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byGraceB1
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants!

Date:December 6, 2012
These pants are absolutely the best. They don't wrinkle while traveling, and the quality is great. Fit is normal pant size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byBurly
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:November 30, 2012
Love, love, love these pants! They fit fabulous, are super comfortable, and they didn't shrink or fade when I washed them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted bygnol
Location:Dayton Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great pants

Date:November 29, 2012
love the way these pants fit and feel...would recommend to everyone. Very true to size!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byElly
Location:Mentor, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever!

Date:November 29, 2012
Took the advice of a younger, hipper, fashionable co worker/friend and purchased these pants in gray. Loved them! Waited for another sale and bought the black. They wear great, wash nicely and are so very comfortable. I am hooked on Exact Stretch!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Toledo, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Meh.

Date:November 28, 2012
The pants look great on me, but I hate how alllllll of The Limited pants are too long! I never have trouble in other stores..only the Limited.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>