THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,135)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants

Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byTadTad41
Location:Hutchins
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Love Love

Date:December 19, 2012
I purchase the tuxedo pants to wear to my office party. I received so many compliments everyone was asking where I get my pants from and if they still have these in the store. The length was just right, they fit so perfect I wear a 12 and I got these in a 10 and they are great....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byDifferent
Location:Houston,Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just Great

Date:December 1, 2012
Love these pants!!!! Wore them the first time with a black silk shirt. Again, with a motorcycle leather jacket. On point both times.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byNCONTROL
Location:BATON ROUGE,LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 20, 2012
LOVE THIS ITEM.FITS REALLY GOOD,AND IT LOOKS GOOD ON.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byVict
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:October 23, 2012
Absolutely love the fit and look of the Exact Stretch tuxedo pants - excellent quality and can't go wrong with the price!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted bySierra1229
Location:Lebanon, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome pants!

Date:October 22, 2012
I love these pants! I ordered my normal size 0 and they fit like perfection. The faux leather adds just enough edge without going overboard for my taste. No complaints whatsoever.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byApey
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:October 4, 2012
I absolutely LOVE these pants! Got them in a size 4, which is my regular size and they fit perfect. I received so many compliments on them and the leather looks very authentic.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byOnlineFashionista
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute should buy 2 pair

Date:September 28, 2012
These pants are adorable. My husband who rarely notices specifics of my clothing said "those are really cool pants, love that leather". My cousin also asked me if the leather was real. I received so many compliments. I am usually a size 12 in Cassidy and Drew fit Limited pants. Because of the stretch I got these in a size 10 and they make me look like I'm a size 6. Seriously considering buying another pair just so I don't wear out the ones I have.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted bySoCalNB
Location:Orange County, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:September 19, 2012
Love these pants but ran a little too small. I bought 4 pants online in size 2, 3 of them fit fit great but these are a little too tight. I hope I can find a size 4 in store to try on. These are super cute.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byluciasa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy!

Date:September 14, 2012
I love how these pants fit and looks. I am a size 2 , 5'6" and it did fit perfectly. Great Buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Posted byrablekj
Location:St Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I've been waiting for these pants to return!

Date:September 12, 2012
I've been waiting for The Limited to bring back the exact stretch skinny pants in black as I have worn out my other pair. I was really excited to see the extra faux leather detail. In person the pants look really nice the faux leather doesn't look cheap like I thought it might. I bought the pants in my usual size 4 without trying them on. The pants don't fit quite as snug as my other pairs of these skinny pants, but I'm sure they will shrink a little after washing. Overall really happy with my purchase.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality