THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,676)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(989)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants

Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 53
57 out of 60(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byLilliana
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Fit

Date:February 1, 2013
These fit like a glove. They look very professional and even a bit sexy. Wearing them to my office's open house next week. Very comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byBfoster
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best. Pants. Ever.

Date:February 1, 2013
I have these pants in nearly every color, and I adore them. Being in the process of losing weight, these are forgiving pants both when they're a little snug and when they're getting to be a bit big. They are tailored and refined, and the colors are all gorgeous. Keep 'me coming, Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bysonandken
Location:Gig Harbor, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:January 3, 2013
The Exact Stretch pants fit my body type perfectly! Love everything about these.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byCfry2011
Location:Clinton, il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome pants!

Date:January 3, 2013
Love love love these pants! Comfortable and appealing!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bylflopezq
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great bargain

Date:January 3, 2013
I got these on sale and think they were a steal. Such good quality and perfect fit. They'll be popular for work. I'm very happy with this purchase,
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted by1limitedfan
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

awesome pants!

Date:December 20, 2012
ordered 0S & they are just perfect. they fit comfortably and the fit is accurate.
love, love the pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bySungirl
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the Fit

Date:December 18, 2012
The only slacks I can wear is those sold by The Limited. They add to the figure, the quality is great. Love the length and cut. Price is very reasonable for what I received. Finally I can trust a companys product so much I can safely order online and not panic about how the product looks when I try it on. Thank you for doing it right.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byLoveMyLimited
Location:Northampton, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great go-to work pants!

Date:December 18, 2012
These are my favorite work pants. I own several colors at different lengths to go with heels and flats. I have a smaller waist and bigger hips and these pants flatter me and don't bunch at the waist like most of my pants do. I can also wear them through the seasons because the material is very nice which is a big plus. Warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byTClifton
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pants

Date:December 18, 2012
These pants have the option of your inseam length, which is awesome. I am 5'4.5", and a size 6/8. I ordered a size 8, and they're really stretchy on the second day + later, so a belt is necessary. I am really a 32" inseam, but I will keep the length for heels.
I love the fabric, and the best thing is that these pants can be washed in cold, and hung to dry.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byQUEL
Location:Orlando, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 18, 2012
Love these pants. I am 5'1" and they fit perfect. I have a hard time finding pants that I do not need to hem. I didn't have to do anything to these. I have bought this in white, black, brown, and tan. Love them all for work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byKarenM
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Flattering, but the seams came apart

Date:December 17, 2012
These trousers fit me very well and are very comfortable. Unfortunately, the bottom seams came apart after only one wear, so I had to spend additional $ to get them fixed. Very disappointed, but I hope that they will last for a long time.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byKT22
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:December 13, 2012
Very nice for the office and are very good quality!! i would get them in all colors !!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byjp1027
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:December 13, 2012
I am very pleased with these pants and have received many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byGodschild
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:December 7, 2012
I needed another pair of pants for work and these are versatile and comfortable. Make sure you get your exact size as they do stretch a bit. Comfortable and nice fitting.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byBAAS
Location:Fargo, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Finally pants that fit!

Date:December 6, 2012
Love these pants. Fabric is heavy enough to cover up little body flaws. The pants wash up nicely but will need ironing. One of the few pants I have found that come in a long inseam for smaller sizes!! Be aware that the stretch in the fabric ensures the pants hug your body but the fabric does stretch as you wear the pants. I bought them in every color in my size!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byCaseyH
Location:Lick Creek, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pants!

Date:December 6, 2012
Have a couple of pair in different colors and have been a long time fan of the fit and material. Don't dry for too long because they do shrink in length and overall fit. I usually dry for 5-10 minutes on low, then hang to air dry. No ironing. Great go-to work pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byCronic
Location:Laramie, WY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Dress Pants

Date:November 29, 2012
These run just a inch or inch and a half shorter in length than the drew dress pants. I think it may be the material and washing in cold. Other than that the fit and quality are great.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byMissteri124
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pant

Date:November 29, 2012
These pants are great and hold up to many washings. They do loosen a bit upon wearing due to the spandex, so I do occassionally put them in the dryer. I have them in every color!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byleftylisa
Location:Upstate New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits like a Glove - absolutely love

Date:November 28, 2012
Very difficult for me to find professional clothing in the long lengths i need. i was very pleased to find The Limited has the sizes and lengths I need. Love them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bydebdee
Location:Eunice, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice quality item

Date:November 28, 2012
I really liked these pants. Great pair of pants. good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>