THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,859)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants

Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
12 out of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byBjivens
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Forgiving

Date:December 19, 2012
These fit great.....very forgiving material. Only worn once and haven't cleaned them yet, but so far so good!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bySavyShopper2
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Happy!

Date:December 18, 2012
This is the first time I have purchased premium pants from The Limited, and I have to say, I am completely satisfied! The fit is perfect and true to size. Quality fantastic and for the price I am completely sold! I am officially changing from your competitor and will now be purchasing all my dress pants from The Limited! Very Happy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pants for Any Occasion

Date:November 29, 2012
These are the type of pants that never fade, never stretch, and never lose their 'look'. I have 4 pairs of these, and I wear a pair each week. There really are limitless ways to style these pants, and the stretching makes them conform to your specific body shape. These are perfect in every pants can be perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byRobM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Work Pants

Date:November 18, 2012
LOVE exact stretch pants. I hope The Limited NEVER EVER stops making these pants or changes the styles too much. They are perfect as they are! I have like 10 pairs of these pants and have been wearing them for years. Easy to care for and they hold up well. The fit stays all day (they won't stretch out on you throughout the day!).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byLovethepants
Location:Long Beach, Ca.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I <3 exact fit pants!

Date:November 14, 2012
These pants are the best!
machine wash in cold and hang to dry-they will last forever.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byKSshopper
Location:Overland Park, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pants

Date:November 10, 2012
I like the subtle stripes & fit. This was my first purchase of the Limited Exact Stretch pants & will likely buy a grey pair too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Chevron Stripe Sweater
4.4 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
Mod Mini Skirt
4.7 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bymeganariana
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

amazing as always!

Date:November 8, 2012
Limited pants never disappoint. Even though they're more expensive than most of us would like to pay for a trouser, the quality is worth it. The woman who helped me said these pants would stretch out a bit, but I haven't found that! They fit the same every single time, even after washing! I air dry these, fyi.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byTwistedCracker
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for the tall thinnies!

Date:November 2, 2012
I always shop at The Limited for pants! Tall and Thin I always have to hang dry my stuff so it doesn't shrink anyway. These are line dry but like I said that's not a big deal for me. Machine washable is what I love and no shrinkage!The fit is fantastic and I have a VERY active/ physical work experience so I need to have that stretch. Perfect all around.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byCheric
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pair of pants

Date:November 1, 2012
These pants are very flattering! But the waist is a bit roomy and the pants stretch out throughout the day so if my shirt isn't long enough it becomes untucked. I loved these pants so much I got 2 more in different colors!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byLovelyTi
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pants

Date:October 24, 2012
This was my first time trying the Exact Stretch pants, I'm usually a jeans girl. I like the pinstriping texture and effect. I'm on the curvy side, and while the waist was a little too baggy for my taste (I can easily belt it) it fit perfectly over my hips and butt and was quite slimming. I think the weight is good for year-round wear and they run true to size. I look forward to trying new outfits with them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bypaulap
Location:Milton, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the Fit

Date:October 18, 2012
I have a difficult time finding pants that fit since I don't have hips (I know, I know - most people would kill for that!). These pants fit like a glove. I actually bought these and two other colors in the same style. I'm set and stylish for fall/winter!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimitedNJ
Location:Princeton, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not exactly the best fit

Date:October 18, 2012
After reading the reviews, I was thrilled to order these pants..esp with the buy one get one free deal. I ordered 4 pairs and ended up returning them all. My reason for wanting the stretch is because I've has 3 c-sections and need work pants which don't look baggy in the thighs and fit the tummy properly. I found the Cassidy pants worked much better for me and really love them! I also thought the material on the Exact Stretch was not as nice quality as the Cassidy and Drew pants.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stripes in the Material

Date:October 13, 2012
You can't tell it from the picture here, but there are actually texture lines in these exact stretch pants. Just a heads up. Other than that, they are awesome like all the rest of the exact stretch pants. True to TL sizing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.