THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(445)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,951)
Shorts(70)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,575)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants

Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byREYJEN
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

NICE PANTS

Date:June 18, 2013
I bought these in black, because it is a bit for forgiving, but these do tend to be on the snug side, since these have a side zipper, and a hook and eye closure. Not enough to size up though, because they stretch nicely. All in all great pants. Wearing them today :-)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byKrystinak
Location:New york
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice

Date:March 27, 2013
These pants fit very well. I'm a 0 (34b,5'6",117lbs) and they fit perfectly. Yes they fit nice and tight, but if I had gotten a 2 it wouldn't have looked at tailored as it does now with a 0 (sagging around the crotch and butt area). It hits about 2" above my ankle and the gold zippers are a great touch. Ready to tuck my shirt in and throw on a blazer and some pumps!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byMKOD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute and great

Date:March 21, 2013
I usually wear a size 0, but I ended up buying the 2. The 0 looked really good, but I wanted to be able to dress them up for work, so professionally the 2 fit better
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byKatlyn
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits great!

Date:March 14, 2013
These ankle pants seem to be the new thing for the spring/summer. especially with the detail of the zippers. they kind of bring an edge to the pants. i got them in black and they are very slimming, i can't wait to wear them with flats and a cute summer shirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byEricaW
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I want to love this but...

Date:March 11, 2013
When I saw this pair of pants online, I jumped all over it because it looked so stylish with the zipper pockets. When I received it, I absolutely loved the material. But when I tried it on, it fits in the strangest way. I am comfortable in it but the pants bunches up all over the place along the side...esp at the knee. When I took a closer look, the cut of the pants cinches in abruptly at the knee, causing the unflattering ruches. I am so sad to return it because I love everything else about it, but the cut is just not for me.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byvinay
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love em

Date:March 8, 2013
I am 5'1", 115lbs and normally wear a 2 at TL. I usually measure 26 in the natural waist and 35 in the hip. I ordered this pant in a size 2 in black and khaki and just got them in the mail yesterday. They fit perfectly!! Sadly, because I'm so short, they fall to the bottom of my legs. But I knew that was gonna happen. Whatever, the pants fit like they were made for me and that's a rare find. So glad I got 2 of them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byDusty
Location:Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Side Zip Ankle Pants

Date:February 27, 2013
These fit well and are super cute. They have some stretch, but do not get 'baggy' like a lot stretch pants do.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byTonyasellshouses
Location:Sioux City,IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great, sexy versatile pant

Date:February 14, 2013
Just received these pants today and I love them. I'm curvy and on the short side at 5'4" and they fit like a true ankle pant. They don't gap at the waist and the gold zippers at the pant openings are super cute.
I will get a lot of use out of these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!

Date:February 3, 2013
These pants are H-O-T! They make by waist and butt look amazing, and I'm a curvy size 8. They are too clingy (for my taste# to wear to work, but for a night out, I paired this with the white top #with sequined band on bottom), the snakeskin jacket, and a pair of Brown Boots, and I was ready to go.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality