THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants

Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byREYJEN
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

NICE PANTS

Date:June 18, 2013
I bought these in black, because it is a bit for forgiving, but these do tend to be on the snug side, since these have a side zipper, and a hook and eye closure. Not enough to size up though, because they stretch nicely. All in all great pants. Wearing them today :-)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byKrystinak
Location:New york
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice

Date:March 27, 2013
These pants fit very well. I'm a 0 (34b,5'6",117lbs) and they fit perfectly. Yes they fit nice and tight, but if I had gotten a 2 it wouldn't have looked at tailored as it does now with a 0 (sagging around the crotch and butt area). It hits about 2" above my ankle and the gold zippers are a great touch. Ready to tuck my shirt in and throw on a blazer and some pumps!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byMKOD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute and great

Date:March 21, 2013
I usually wear a size 0, but I ended up buying the 2. The 0 looked really good, but I wanted to be able to dress them up for work, so professionally the 2 fit better
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byKatlyn
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits great!

Date:March 14, 2013
These ankle pants seem to be the new thing for the spring/summer. especially with the detail of the zippers. they kind of bring an edge to the pants. i got them in black and they are very slimming, i can't wait to wear them with flats and a cute summer shirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byEricaW
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I want to love this but...

Date:March 11, 2013
When I saw this pair of pants online, I jumped all over it because it looked so stylish with the zipper pockets. When I received it, I absolutely loved the material. But when I tried it on, it fits in the strangest way. I am comfortable in it but the pants bunches up all over the place along the side...esp at the knee. When I took a closer look, the cut of the pants cinches in abruptly at the knee, causing the unflattering ruches. I am so sad to return it because I love everything else about it, but the cut is just not for me.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byvinay
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love em

Date:March 8, 2013
I am 5'1", 115lbs and normally wear a 2 at TL. I usually measure 26 in the natural waist and 35 in the hip. I ordered this pant in a size 2 in black and khaki and just got them in the mail yesterday. They fit perfectly!! Sadly, because I'm so short, they fall to the bottom of my legs. But I knew that was gonna happen. Whatever, the pants fit like they were made for me and that's a rare find. So glad I got 2 of them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byDusty
Location:Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Side Zip Ankle Pants

Date:February 27, 2013
These fit well and are super cute. They have some stretch, but do not get 'baggy' like a lot stretch pants do.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byTonyasellshouses
Location:Sioux City,IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great, sexy versatile pant

Date:February 14, 2013
Just received these pants today and I love them. I'm curvy and on the short side at 5'4" and they fit like a true ankle pant. They don't gap at the waist and the gold zippers at the pant openings are super cute.
I will get a lot of use out of these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!

Date:February 3, 2013
These pants are H-O-T! They make by waist and butt look amazing, and I'm a curvy size 8. They are too clingy (for my taste# to wear to work, but for a night out, I paired this with the white top #with sequined band on bottom), the snakeskin jacket, and a pair of Brown Boots, and I was ready to go.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exact Stretch Side-Zip Ankle Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality