Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,381)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,588)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,094)
Tops(5,625)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Capris

LTD Exact Stretch Capris

Exact Stretch Capris
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 42
43 out of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Capris
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byKikiD
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice fitting capris

Date:July 31, 2013
I am 5'5 - so I am not very short but not very tall. These are the right length capris that lengthen the leg. I love them. I wish I had got to the red pants before the sold out in my size. I settled for the blue...great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byQueenSM
Location:Miramar, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Buyer Beware

Date:July 25, 2013
I ordered the 14 in blue and it was too snug. So I went to the store and tried on the same size, same color. It fit! The exact stretch line has potential but I recommend you visit the store and try on the items first. The sizing from the online store is inconsistent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byCTPurdue
Location:Cypress, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color!

Date:July 11, 2013
I love the way this Capris fit on me. It is a great color and easy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byReviewer123
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering pants

Date:July 8, 2013
I typically wear drew, but really liked a black pair of capri exact stretch pants I bought earlier this spring, so I recently went back to buy white capris. Having shied away from white pants for years, I have to say that both the white and the black are equally flattering. If you are a drew you need to size down, as these will stretch out. They hold up in the laundry well, and technically do not need to be ironed, but due to the stretch in the fabric, when they come out of the dryer or after hang drying (I have done both), they are a little wrinkly. Depending on the occasion you might want to iron. My only issue is that I have somewhat muscular calves, though not overly so, so after sitting, I typically have to manually pull them down when I stand up again, otherwise they stay hiked up. I imagine you'd have to have really twig calves to not have that problem due to the material.
 
My Product Recommendations
OBR Tie-Back Halter Top
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byHappyShopper20
Location:NH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Capris

Date:July 8, 2013
They are a great length (I am 5'2") and feel great. I had to exchange them at a store for a smaller size, but that is what happens sometimes when I order online without trying them on. I bought them in navy and I am very happy I did!
 
My Product Recommendations
Bow Blouse
4.6 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byCheric
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:July 5, 2013
In my opinion, the capris are a better length than the cropped pants (I'm 5'8"). Sometimes the cropped pants feel like they ride up to the knees a bit, but you won't get that with the capris. I bought both the blue and red ones; the colors are pretty well represented in the pictures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byBella9
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

blue color

Date:June 28, 2013
I was disappointed in the blue color because it was not as bright in person. In fact initially I thought it was the navy color until I saw the navy pants next to it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted bySarahL34
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bluish-purple capris

Date:June 28, 2013
The blue is more a blueish-purple. Pretty color. not a true blue. Comfortable, fit nicely,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byPenelope3
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:June 27, 2013
absoultely love the fit of these pants. I had to buy them in all the colors offered. These are great for work as well as for every day casual wear. Quality material and a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byLibraLady
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Straighter cut that I'd imagined

Date:June 27, 2013
I never met a Limited exact stretch pant I didn't like, including these, which I have in blue. But on the model they appear to nip in and the knee, and I find they are pretty straight in person. I'd love a little more shape at the knee.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byAlise
Location:lake stevens, wa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love 'em

Date:June 21, 2013
I have these in blue, red and tan! Love them! they are the perfect length; they are both casual and work appropriate. Couldn't be happier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byFashionistaTeacher
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best capris!

Date:June 19, 2013
I investigated these capris online before venturing to the store and they absolutely live up to the hype! The fit is sublime...I recently lost 20 pounds and 3 dress sizes (!) so I wasn't sure how Limited bottoms would work. These were amazing! They make me look even slimmer and the length is amazing (shorter than the Exact Crops). Very flattering, especially if you're going for the retro look. Would highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byMrsCoco
Location:Metro Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit!!!

Date:June 18, 2013
I love these pants! They are exactly what they say exact stretch. I was a little worried, since I am super curvy in the hips and backside, but my waist is small, and these capri pants delivered. I wish they came in white! Oh! And the material is fabulous! They machine wash well, but I recommend dry cleaning!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byRoanoke
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Summer Crops

Date:June 18, 2013
These are great pants. They have a wonderful casual fit, that looks good and feels comfortable. I love this length, because the pants are long enough to be pants, but not so long that I look like my pants don't fit (this is how I feel about "ankle pants")
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byWardway
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute!

Date:June 12, 2013
The color of these capris is so fresh and fun! I am normally between a 6 and 8, so I went with the 8 for these to avoid any muffin-top squeezing in, and they fit perfect. Not too tight or too loose - perfect for work or going out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted bySophiany12
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the cut

Date:June 11, 2013
I have three pieces of this item in the hope of matching two navy blue jackets I bought.
The colors do not match perfectly.
However I still love the cut, very neat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byNikkinak84
Location:Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hot Red!!

Date:June 6, 2013
I was a little worried about the color when I ordered these but they are great! They are super hot red and look so adorable with black and white items. Perfect for a pop of color for summer! Love! Love! Love! The best part too is that they have belt loops. Limited, Please make more pants with belt loops!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Geometric Colorblocked Top
4.6 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byJules87
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Them!

Date:June 5, 2013
I LOVE the exact stretch capris. I was nervous when I purchased because I ordered them online and hadn't tried them on. When I took them out of the box, they slipped on perfectly and they are so comfortable.
They're a great length and really nice for work because you look professional but maintain comfort at the same time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byNataliaI
Location:Fairfax, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

All time favorite!

Date:June 4, 2013
I love all of the Exact Stretch pants, but the crops are perfect for summer! I have them in every color and I wear them with a shell and a jacket to work! The material is so comfy, like a pair of my favorite denim - but these are dressy enough for work! Absolute must have!
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Skinny Pant
4.5 out of 5(62)
 
 
 
Layered Shell
4.2 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Capris
Posted byShopthearpy
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great

Date:June 2, 2013
Love this got them in red and blue can dress them up for work or down for a day or night out. Wish they came in black. The fit is awesome as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>