THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,049)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(643)
Pants(2,357)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,603)
Tops(5,382)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants

LTD Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants

Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 out of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted byaljohn
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:April 2, 2014
I bought these on a whim and am in love with them. They fit true to size for me and the length is perfect. I'm 5'2" so a lot of pants are too long on me. These are very comfortable. I plan to dress them up for date nights or make them casual. All around great pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted bySutton14
Location:Long Island, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pants

Date:January 14, 2014
Please make these in khaki again. I have 5 pair of black and my daughter LOVES the khaki color. The best pant/jean for every occasion. Work or casual. I wear all the styles every day to work. So comfortable and easy to wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted byJenleah
Location:Missouri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!!

Date:November 12, 2013
I ordered the gray and black pants. They fit perfectly! I got so many compliments on them. You can wear with boots or flats. They look great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted bylsvet29
Location:Eugene, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Would have loved these but...

Date:September 26, 2013
I got these in the mail and was so excited, but when I tried them on I could barely get my feet through the pant leg openings! Once I shoved them through, I was happy with how they fit the rest of my body- HOWEVER, I had to have my husband pull them back off over my feet while I pointed my toes to actually get them off! This is not a problem I regularly have, so I am assuming the problem is the pants and not my feet! Maybe the pair I ordered were a bit off, but I will be returning these simply because of the amount of effort it took to get them off and on! Not worth it!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted byFirstJobShopping
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My New Go-To

Date:September 24, 2013
I bought these pants just prior to starting my first job. They are comfortable, fashionable, and just dressy enough for work. I wish they came in more colors (hint hint...hunter green)! The grey looks too casual for work and just a little off, but the black is PERFECT!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted bymem68
Location:El Dorado Hills, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

loved but too big in the seat

Date:September 16, 2013
I was so excited when I pulled on these pants as they looked amazing until I turned around...The pockets hit too low on me and there was extra fabric in the seat area which was not flattering. Every other aspect of the pants fit perfectly... I was so bummed but had to return. For reference I am 5'3 110lbs and ordered the 0. I still have 4 stars as they are amazing pants that would look great on somebody else. If you are petite and have a small butt like me they probably will not work for you.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted bycoop
Location:Hampton, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

If you dont have a pair....get them!

Date:September 13, 2013
By far exact stretch pants are the most comfortable pants made by the limited. These Super Skinny Pants are a great fit and I like how they fit tight around the ankle for a sleek, sexy kind of look. The pant looks and fits almost like a skinny jean, just they are wayyy more comfy because of the material and stretch it has.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted byRobertsh15
Location:Morgantown Wv
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The New Wardrobe Staple

Date:August 31, 2013
What have you done to the exact stretch??? The five pocket skinny pant, HOW DID YOU MAKE THIS HAPPEN??? You try them on, and as they slide up your legs you just stare at yourself in the dressing room mirror. The exact stretches already have an incredible fit for every body type have morphed themselves into a second layer of skin that makes everything in my wardrobe come together. They’re fantastic for a dress up or dress down look. The exact stretch 5 pocket skinny pant give off a jean vibe when you wear them which if perfect for night or the office. Pair them with beautiful leopard print cardigan, or the plaid blazer, THEY GO WITH EVERYTHING! The other day I wore them with the sequence polka dot tank, and the burgundy blazer. If you weren’t an exact stretch lover before, you will be now. Try them on!
Please bring more colors!!! I would love to see a navy blue in this exact stretch style because the black is already a staple in my closet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted byWenz
Location:SoFL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

thebomb.com!!!!

Date:August 28, 2013
The title says it all...!!!
These pants are designed & cut just like any pair of skinny jeans. But with the ultra comfortable, flexible, exact stretch fabric. They fit like a dream I got the same size as my regular exact stretch pants I normally wear to work. MORE COLORS PLEASE!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted byTeedub1
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Black Skinny "Faux" Jeans that Don't Fade!

Date:August 16, 2013
I was so excited to see The Limited create an Exact Stretch style that are like super skinny jeans. I got my normal Exact Stretch size and they fit like a GLOVE! For those who are unfamiliar with The Limited's Exact Stretch line, this material is very forgiving and the pants fit EVERY shape and body. Whether you're curvy, slim or boyish, these will work for you. They are appropriate for most work places and can be dressed up or down. They are one of my favorites from The Limited. The best part about these is that even though they aren't "denim", no one will know because of the 5-pocket design and the black color will remain true, wash after wash. Thanks Limited for creating the perfect black skinny "faux" jean!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted bylimitedshopper01
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Pants!

Date:August 15, 2013
I love the material of the exact stretch pant line from The Limited. Exact Stretch is comfortable and dressy enough for my workplace. So combining the fabric and in this fit is perfect for me. I bought my normal pant size and I don't have any issues with them. These were a great addition to my closet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch 5 Pocket Super Skinny Pants
Posted byAminaO
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good buy!

Date:June 22, 2013
For anyone who owns any Exact Stretch item, these pants are made of that same material, but in the style of a skinny jean. I'm actually so glad I purchased them because in my experience, this material doesn't fade like regular cotton/denim, so I know these "jeans" will keep their color for wash after wash.
I took one star off because these pants do have quite a few gaps down the leg (I don't know if they're slightly too long for me or if my legs are slightly too thin). I ordered my actual size and I think they're a pretty good fit.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.