THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,928)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants

Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
5 out of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byLouloustar1215
Location:North east pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice fit

Date:September 26, 2013
Love the fit and length in long. The button slit is too small for the button though. Other than that, I love them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byFashionStar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dissapointing

Date:September 23, 2013
I fell in love with the Limited's exact stretch pants last year and bought as many pairs as I could get my hands on (navy, black, khaki, brown, gray). I was so excited to see new colors this year, so I ordered a blue pair and a gray striped pair. I'm 5'7" and normally I wear a 6 but I was so dissapointed to find that these pants didn't have enought "rise" for me and were very uncomfortable. I don't think these pants were made for women with hips. I'll be looking elsewhere for work pants.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byJillk28
Location:AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute fit, bad quality

Date:September 14, 2013
I just bought these pants in black, tan, and this grayish color and really loved them.
After wearing the black ones 3 times, I washed them in the hand wash/gentle cycle and they are now all out of shape, puckered up in the waist and seams, and faded. I let them line dry after seeing how bad they looked after the gently cycle.
So there goes a brand new pair of pants.
The instructions said they can be machine washed, but better results with drycleaning.
I would suggest dry cleaning them if you purchase these pants. I hope they turn out ok when I take my other pairs of pants to the drycleaners.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byfan12
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fit

Date:September 3, 2013
I have been buying these pants for a while but I may not purchase them again. The last couple pairs I bought the hems unraveled in about six months. I also purchased crop pants and the waist band came a part. I've always gotten good wear out of my Limited wardrobe but even today at work I noticed the hem is coming out of the pencil skirt I have on that I just bought in the spring. The quality seems to not be what it use to be.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byCKC1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

What happened to the grey?

Date:August 29, 2013
I bought a bunch of the exact stretch pants a few years ago and loved them for work. When I had to go up a size, I wanted to get the same pants I had put just a size up. When I put these grey pants next to my two-year-old exact stretch grey pants, the new ones look VERY blue. The quality and fit and still fine (yay!) but I am not a fan of the color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byBemac
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Money well spent! Found them TTS for Limited size.

Date:August 26, 2013
Owned these pants for 2 years and still love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byBiancca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too big!

Date:August 2, 2013
My sister got me a pair of Limited pants in a size 2 and they fit perfectly. They are the best work pants I have ever owned so I decided to buy these. I ordered a size 2 and they are way too big! They don't fit me smoothly like the model. I am going to exchange them for a size 0 and maybe that will help. The material is nice and I like the way the way they look on the model so I hope a smaller size will work on me.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Posted byJessR85
Location:Wesley Chapel, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

best pants ever!

Date:June 21, 2013
I will never buy dress pants from anywhere else ever again. I have had one pair now for well over a year and have washed them numerous times...they have not worn out or damaged at all. When you first put them on, they may feel snug, but after about an hour, they stretch out to the exact fit. I would never buy pants with any stretch in them because they would always get so big, but these are amazing pants and very very flattering!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality