THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Travel Collection High Waist Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Travel Collection High Waist Pant

Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
13 out of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Review 1 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byMiaS
Location:Port Huron, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Didn't notice any itch

Date:April 24, 2012
Unlike other reviewers I have not noticed any itch in these pants. I am 5'7 and purchased these in a size 10. These are a higher waist cut but tucked in with a blouse they look great! I am going to have the pockets sewn shut but other than that for $30 a great addition to your closet!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byAngetina
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the first choice in my closet

Date:April 17, 2012
I washed these pants inside out 2 times before wearing to soften them up and remove the "itch" factor. They wash and dry very well, but ironing in the pant crease is a slight issue for me. These are not a first choice for me to wear to work because of the high waist, but once I have them on I am pretty satisfied with the look (high waist pants seem to work the best with skinny belts and shorter length jackets/cardigans). The wide waistband sets off a colorful skinny belt and these pants make my backside look as good as the Drew fit pants do. No wrinkling at the rise or knees throughout the day so they look just as "crisp" as they did in the morning. I am sitll getting used to the high waist look, but I find these to be very flattering for high waist pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

ITCHY!!!

Date:March 31, 2012
After looking at the other reviews, I'm wondering whether the shipping department sent me the wrong pair of pants... I ordered these, and when they arrived and I tried them on, I couldn't wear them for more than a minute because they itched so badly. I took them off and looked at the tag--it said they were 40% wool, though their item description lists them as being cotton. They were unlined, so the scratchy wool was unbearable against my thighs. I really wanted to like them--I found the cut flattering and the wide leg style very chic--but the bottom line with pants is always comfort, and there is no way I'd last five minutes in these, let alone all day. Beware that what you get might not match what you thought you'd ordered with these pants!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byFashionista324
Location:Uniontown, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:March 11, 2012
I'm wear either a 0 or 2 in The Limited. Based on other reviews, I went with the 0. I'm glad I did. I love the higher waist. Very slimming. I was hoping for a wider flare. (I almost returned these because the flare wasn't as wide as I wanted.) A wider bell bottom flare would have been perfect with the high waist. These makes my legs look so long & slim. Get these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byPetunia
Location:Washington,DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Okay

Date:March 7, 2012
This pair of pants fit perfect but the length. It is a little too long for me being a short person. I had it altered and now it's better.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byACinDC
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:February 22, 2012
I really like the cut of these pants. I got them in all available colors. They are very comfortable and I like the flared bottom. The side pockets make the pants look better.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byLmtdFanGirl
Location:Toledo, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:January 28, 2012
I bought these pants at the recommendation of a sales associate. They are very flattering on my curvy figure; I am petite but have curvy hips and a butt. The pants are slimming, and they wash and wear well. I'm very happy with them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byLimiterGirl
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy

Date:January 22, 2012
These are lightweight but seasonless. I'm 5'4 and wear 4" heels and the regular length was just right. They're high-waisted and can be worn various ways. I've worn these twice already- once with a tank under the matching jacket and again with a striped collar shirt tucked in with a belt. They also wash really well on the delicate cycle and a warm iron.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byMalia
Location:Hilliard, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SEXIEST pant fit!

Date:January 11, 2012
I went down a size & am so glad because the fit was so SEXY! I love these pants. I own several of the Drew's in different colors and cuts (slim, flare, etc.). I am 4'9" and 115 lbs. I do not have an hour glass figure at all. But I do have curves. I never thought I could pull off a high waisted style since I am so short. I saw another girl in the fitting room step out in a pair she tried on and she wasn't that much taller than I was and they looked so good. So then I tried this pair on OMG I was in love with the SEXY SHAPE it gave me. For the first time I can say I LOVE a pair of Limited pants. They are very long so I had to get them hemmed since I am very petite and short. Good thing I have The Limited Card! I can't wait until Friday when I can go pick them up! I only rated the fit 4 out of 5 stars since I had to go down from a 2 to a 0 in size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byelizoria
Location:Pensacola, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

TRAVEL COLLECTION HIGH WAIST PANT

Date:January 11, 2012
These are high waist pants, so if you are used to the common low-rise fits, these are going to feel really weird on you. But, the trade off? This cut holds in muffin tops!
These pants are comfy and made well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byvicster
Location:green bay wi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these dress pants!

Date:December 28, 2011
great fit,machine washable, nice for the office and going out, good value for quality of the pant fabric
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byhonuhawaii
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wanted to like it.

Date:December 17, 2011
Not quite high waist enough, but I like the ability to wash it. Just wish it was a true high waist because it's just awkward fitting. I wanted to like them!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted byNewJobNewClothes
Location:Yardley, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Worth It

Date:November 30, 2011
These pants had a great fit, and the quality was decent for a travel suit. The only complaint that I have would be that the description online is misleading. The description says that it's wrinkle-free; however, when I took them out of the box, they were somewhat wrinkly. In addition, these pants have very noticeable bell bottoms so if you're not into that, don't buy these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Travel Collection Jacket
4.3 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Posted bysmokeyeyes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 17, 2011
I dont like the cut of the pants. The legs are too wide and the waistband is very high.
I do like the fabric because it is heavy weight and has a nice drape. I would buy it in another style/cut, just not this one.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Travel Collection High Waist Pant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality