THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant

Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
10 out of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Review 1 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointing fit and fabric

Date:June 23, 2012
On the basis of all the reviews claiming this crop runs big, I ordered the smaller of the two sizes I typically wear in TL bottoms...but they were uncomfortably snug in the waist and seat. I've gotta disagree with the reviewers who said these run large! I took them to the store and tried on the next size up, thinking I would exchange them...but the bigger size, while they felt more comfortable, did not look good. They widened my hips and weren't wide enough down at the calves to help slim my leg line back down. The fabric feels thin and not particularly soft, so for the current price, I decided not to keep them. If they went down to a low enough clearance price, I might get them just for utility, but I think TL's denim crops are much cuter and better-constructed than these.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byjld143
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too tight in all the wrong places

Date:June 22, 2012
I loved these when I tried them on and went on to purchase not one but two pairs (in different colors). But once I got home and tried wearing them, they seemed to get tighter in the crotch throughout the day. I end up having to wear them for short periods of time or changing halfway through the day.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits like typical Drew

Date:June 16, 2012
I love this material for the summer. Lightweight. With no spandex though, I had to go up a size. The only thing is the waist is huge, even on the smaller size so I'll have to get the waist taken in. But, that's typical Drew fit ... not made for real curves (or smaller waist, larger hips).
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byClsanders
Location:South Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Run a little big.

Date:June 7, 2012
Run a little big I normally wear a 8 but a 6 would have fit much better .
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byillinigirl54
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Did not like these at all

Date:May 31, 2012
I did not like the material at all- really thin and cheap feeling. Also, the fit was awful on me. The size 2 was too tight- not comfortable enough to wear until they stretch out. The size 4 was baggy. Neither were flattering. Returned immediately, very disappointed.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted bymorgansmomnks
Location:Leavenworth, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hollywood Cargo Pant is a must!!

Date:May 22, 2012
These cargo pants should be in your closet as the most comfortable pants you will own. The fit is accurate and you can dress them up or down. I wear nice wedges with a dressy blouse or flats and even sneakers and a polo style shirt to give them a more casual look. I got them in two different colors and have gotten more compliments on each pair. Plus they will take you through the fall as they are a crop pant that feels good even in cooler weather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sequin Trim Tank
3.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byAmes33
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:May 22, 2012
These are so comfy and lightweight. I love them!! I bought these in two colors and they are great to wear on a warm day or even to work. They get a little wrinkly when you wash them but if you iron them a little they are fine.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byMommyMommyj
Location:LI ! NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hated it

Date:May 12, 2012
The material is terrible. Thought I was wearing a bag.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted bymissshopalot
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

comfortable summer pant

Date:May 10, 2012
I like these pants because they are lightweight and very comfortable - perfect for summer. I didn't find them to be too long at all as the other reviewer noted. I'm also 5'4 but even unrolled they don't quite reach the ankles so I couldn't wear them as regular pants. Because they are drews they are really low rise. That is my only complaint - they tend to make me look bigger since they are so low rise they cling to the hip. However these are the type of pants I just wear around the house or at the beach so it's not a problem. Overall a good find and a good buy!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byJamielynn
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Slightly disappointed

Date:May 2, 2012
I am typically a size 14 in Drew fit pants, and these were skin tight when I put them on. I waited a few days and tried again to be sure it wasn't water weight and the waist and backside were just as tight. The legs hung almost to my ankle and were literally three times wider than my shin/ calf. I don't have particularly skinny legs. Needless to say, I'll need to exchange.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Casual cropped cargos

Date:April 6, 2012
I tried these on in the store but didn't end up buying them. They fit true to size, actually a slightly loose more casual fit than other drew pants. The thin cotton material also made them very comfortable and lightweight, which is nice for spring and summer. However, because I am only 5'4'', they were a bit long on me even rolled up. So these cargos would be a great casual addition to your wardrobe if you're taller.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byDianeR
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Crops!

Date:March 16, 2012
These are really cute. I bought all three colors. They are lightweight, good quality and very comfortable. Sizing is true to Limited Brand Drew fit. I've always liked the crops at Limited and I especially like the Outback Red line. Great purchase!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Posted byJudik
Location:Rockford, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Cargo's

Date:March 15, 2012
I just recived my navy cargo pant. I tried them on and can't wait to wear them. They are a light cotton and have 2 back pockets w/ pre-rolled cuffed bottom. As for size they are true Drew, sizes my 4 was perfect I will be ordering more colors. Any tops from the Limited will pair nicely with these cargo's
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Scoopneck Tee
4.6 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Hollywood Cargo Pant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality