THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Trouser Leggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Trouser Leggings

Trouser Leggings
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Trouser Leggings
Review 1 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byRJinMD
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They're ok.

Date:December 19, 2012
I was looking for a thicker legging and these work. However, they are not quite as fitted as I thought they would be and the waist does not give at all.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byWandamitmo
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice for Curvasious!

Date:November 28, 2012
I got it in a size 12 & 14 so that I can work on toning up...they both fit great yet there's room to go up or down...quality fit...not the cheapy feel you get with tights...slap on a pair of boots, sweater, jewelry and you are now ready for whatever girlfriend...these do not disappoint!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byFalselash
Location:new jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THEM

Date:November 27, 2012
I love this pant because its allowed as part of my professional wardrobe at work they have a nice and skinny fit plus they are so comfortable! Great thickness to them also that will help them last longer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byMicheleMarie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Leggings

Date:November 22, 2012
I have been searching for a decent pair of leggings for my size forever and have finally found them. I am 5'1 w/ a curvy body frame and these leggings fit me perfectly everywhere. There is no back gap or pinching around the stomach or waist. They fit true to size and look perfect with knee high boots or cute heels. Highly recommend these for my short friends.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byLovelyTi
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Leggings!

Date:November 21, 2012
I am a recent convert to leggings, but I couldn't resist trying these. The material is great - not too heavy, but substantial enough not to look like tights. Also, it's soft and comfortable and slimming. I really like these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:Saint Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 16, 2012
I tried my hardest to resist getting these pants but they look great on. The material feels great, the comfort of pajamas, with way more style. I typically wear a 2, got the 2 in these, fits perfectly. Can't wait to wear them
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Trouser Leggings
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hands down, THE leggings of this season

Date:November 9, 2012
I want to keep this secret all to myself, but these are HANDS DOWN the BEST leggings I have found. The are soft and comfy, yet still have that polish that keeps you from looking like you're running around in yoga pants. Like with exact stretch sizing, if you're in-between sizes, go down a size. If you know your exact stretch pant size, order that size. I will totally be grabbing a second pair of these. I would LOVE to see them in other colors as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byPAgal
Location:pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Better than leggings

Date:November 8, 2012
Love these pants, yes they are fitted but not like leggings, more substantial . I wear them with boots and a Longer sweater. Very stylish and comfortable even for my age (50) group
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byILuvTheLimited
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Leggings

Date:November 8, 2012
I have only worn these leggings once, so far, but I loved them. I wore them at work on a semi-casual day with some very cute booties and a pink sweater from The Limited. I received a lot of compliments. These leggings will be easy to dress up or down; use for work or for the weekend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cable Crewneck Sweater
3.7 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byJuicegirl
Location:Sacramento
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

winter ready leggings

Date:October 23, 2012
I purchased these without seeing them in store. They are excellent fit in the waist and legs. I normally wear size 4 in exact stretch. I got a size 2 and it fits well. I would highly recommend these to any winter wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byadamtan
Location:DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for my body type

Date:October 17, 2012
THese fit weird, and bunchy in some places. Overall nice, but just cut a little too baggy around the hip area.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byShopstar
Location:Coconut Creek FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:September 18, 2012
This pair is a must have!!! It fits great very comfy and the quality is great..NEED more colors please...mustard,blue , green etc. It runs true to size...its a great pair
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Trouser Leggings
Posted bySdlloyd2
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants ever

Date:September 14, 2012
I adore these leggings. They are so comfortable and versatile. I am wearing them today with a long sleeve button down, and it's adorable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Trouser Leggings
Posted byrablekj
Location:St Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great alternative to leggings!

Date:August 28, 2012
I picked up these pants as soon as I saw them online. There are made of knit stretchy material and extremely comfortable. Not sure that I would wear them as regular pants, but they will go great with a long tunic and boots for the fall.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Trouser Leggings
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality