THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,049)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(643)
Pants(2,357)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,603)
Tops(5,382)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cotton Leggings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cotton Leggings

Cotton Leggings
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
21 out of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cotton Leggings
Review 1 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byLimitedlover5
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cheaply made

Date:January 10, 2013
I wore these one time - for a few hours - and noticed that a seam split open on the right leg. I returned them to the store for a refund, as I didn't want to exchange them due to the poor quality. It's a shame because they were very cute, and thicker than most cheap cotton leggins. The sizing also ran big. I ordered the small and am 5'3" and 128 lbs, could have easily gone down to the XS.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byRoz95
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cotton leggings

Date:January 4, 2013
Love them , they are so comfy. Wish they were sold in different colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byKray
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Legging Awesomeness

Date:December 13, 2012
These are great quality leggings. Thick and not see through. Worth the price!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byRaina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Best Leggings!!!

Date:December 10, 2012
I have tried many other brands of leggings and have always ended up giving them to my daughters. They were either too thin, too short or the waistband rolled. Well not these! These leggings are so flattering and so comfortable! They fit true to size, the waistband does not roll and they are thick enough to wear with a long sweater or tunic. I went back and bought my second pair today!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton Leggings
Posted bycvc1234
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

a must have!

Date:December 6, 2012
every woman should have a black pair of leggings in her closet!!!! this is mine!!! it got it in medium but it was too long and large for me and I had to exchange it for a small.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton Leggings
Posted bydoglover3600
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best leggings ever

Date:December 6, 2012
Great quality and fit! Order true to size. These keep their shape.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton Leggings
Posted bySmurfy23
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Quality!

Date:December 6, 2012
These leggings are a great quality (much better than leggings from other stores). The fit is excellent, too! The only disappointment is the length. I wish they came in a short length.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byroadster
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Most comfortable

Date:November 29, 2012
These leggings fit great, wear great, wash great and of course look great. I love them to wear in out anywhere.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byOrlandoShopper
Location:Orlando, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good quality!

Date:November 29, 2012
I bought these at the store without trying them on, thankfully I wore them with boots, because they were long on me. I'm 5'3" and bought a size S, they were about 3" longer than expected. I was able to fold and wear boots over them or fold in to wear with nice pumps. I definitely recommend this product though.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byWandamitmo
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice! Thin yet Thick enough

Date:November 28, 2012
I got these for casual wear and the trouser version....these are thinner...without the zipper. I like it bc it has a thick band to support movement without wondering if your undies are showing if you bendover a litte. You won't regret this purchase! They wash and hang to dry well! Nice investment...I may order another pair in a smaller size as I am working on my fitness!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byNaiJay
Location:Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 27, 2012
I bought these leggins and they fill great on and they look great too. I must have for your closet.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byMelia123
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect leggings!

Date:November 21, 2012
By far the best leggings I've owned! They are so comfortable (sometimes I feel like I'm wearing my pjs when I have them on!). I've already purchased a few of these this season. Definitely a fall staple item.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byshannon5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:November 21, 2012
These leggings are super cute and comfortable. They are nice because they are a little long so you don't have to stretch them out. I'm 5'4 and the small fit perfectly. The material is a thicker cotton and isn't see through like some leggings.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byRaindrops913
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these leggings

Date:November 20, 2012
These leggings are worth the money. They fit well, wash well, and and sturdy enough to wear with just an extra long shirt. These will be around for a while!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton Leggings
Posted byabk728
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great quality

Date:November 20, 2012
I took a chance on ordering these legging online. It seems every pair of leggings I buy are so thin they are pretty much see through, but not these. They are a nice, heavy cotton which holds its shape well. In fact, I picked up two more pairs for the future.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton Leggings
Posted bySquidge
Location:Oregon coast
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Oh, so comfortable!

Date:November 15, 2012
They fit soooo good! Nice and thick--feels like I am wearing pants made of warm winter socks. I love that they stay snug but not tight, the elastic band does not roll or twist (hate that!), and that the inseam is nice and long so there's a little extra length at the ankles. These are the best I've tried, and I have tried lots. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton Leggings
Posted bynesha923
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Comfy!

Date:November 8, 2012
I love leggings. These are super comfortable, and they feel like they're expensive, but they aren't. I have no complaints.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cotton Leggings
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality