Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,379)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,084)
Tops(5,623)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant

Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
20 out of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted bynewtonma
Location:Newton, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good choice

Date:April 5, 2011
I bought these as part of a suit that I put together - bought the matching jacket and skirt. I loved them all. They are perfect for work and I feel trendy and professional at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byCL3636
Location:Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:March 3, 2011
I ordered them online in my regular size and they fit very well. I only gave these a pants a 4 star because I have the Drew Flare and prefer that fit over the bootcut. If your looking for a boot cut pant these pants will be perfect for you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew bootcut pant

Date:March 1, 2011
I love this pant. Great fit and length. Very comfortable to wear all day and after work to go out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byLoyalLimitedShopper225
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pants!

Date:February 22, 2011
I work in dress pants everyday and these are so perfect! Wash and wear and still look amazing. Material is light, but looks expensive!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byluveroflimitedclothes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Slimming

Date:February 16, 2011
I finally found a pair of black pants that fit like a glove! My only problems is that the regular length is just a little bit too long even with heels. I am 5'4" and the short length are too short so I have to go with regular length. But, I still gave them 5 stars because I love how they fit and really make me look slim!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byMeganATX
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful pants!

Date:January 25, 2011
I love these pants! So much I bought two pair! They fit great, they look great and I would recommend them to any of my friends. I'm 5'5 and the Short fit perfectly, no need for hemming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byBaci
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Perfect Slacks !!!

Date:January 19, 2011
I love these slacks! They are so crisp and classic and they come in long length also which is great because I usually get my pants lengthened since I'm so tall and love wearing heels. I have a lot of Drew pants in my closet but these bootcuts are my very favorite style, material, and everything! I hope they make this style in other colors such as stallion brown, navy, white, and tan --- hint, hint!!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byBentlee
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fitting pants

Date:December 28, 2010
I love these pants and would buy more in different colors if they were availalbe. Come on Limited get more colors!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byfupher
Location:Sun Prairie, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The PERFECT Pant

Date:December 22, 2010
I've had these pants for over a year and they are still my classic go-to pants. You can dress them up with a jacket to achieve the business professional look, or wear a simple top for business casual. They don't fade, pinch, wrinkle or bunch. I machine wash them in cold water on the delicate cycle and dry them almost all the way in the dryer on low, then hang. As other reviewers stated, they do stretch a bit, but that just makes them that much more comfortable. They are a great day to evening pant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted bymschulte
Location:Oroville CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fitting pants

Date:December 21, 2010
I really like these pants! I am a loyal Limited customer- I have been for the last 10 years and I love these pants. Every time I wear these to work, my boyfriend comments on how great my butt looks! Another score from the Limited!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byLisaAnne
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:December 14, 2010
My favorite pants, slimming, soft, comfortable. Perfect for work. They do stretch a little so I would go a size down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byPMMKE
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Drew Black Pants

Date:December 14, 2010
I only shop at Limited for my dress work pants because they have the short length! I love the drew boot cut! They are perfect for work, very sexy and professional!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byjen71
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:November 18, 2010
These pants fit well and are super comfortable. I bought a size down because they seem to stretch some during the day! Would buy them again!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted bybjne
Location:kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:November 4, 2010
perfect boot cut pants and great fabric-- doesn't wrinkle and not to heavy or course. Love these pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted byClassicDresser
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Black Pant

Date:October 24, 2010
If you have an apple shape, meaning a little bit thicker waist, but narrower legs, this is the pant for you.
These pants are perfect for work or going out. They fit well and hold their shape without having to have them dry cleaned every time you wear them.
I have them in several lenghths depending upon my shoe height.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Posted bybrowneyedgirl
Location:Madisonville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful!

Date:October 22, 2010
I love these pants! I have them in nearly every color. I am petite, and the ankle length is perfect for my height. They are very work-appropriate, and I would recommend them to any one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Plainweave Bootcut Pant
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Fit: 
4.8 / 5
( 4.8 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: