THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,676)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(989)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant

Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
23 out of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Review 1 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted bylove2shopp
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great pants!

Date:March 15, 2011
love the fit, love the style. wish they were available in long.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted bylillias
Location:Davie, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit

Date:March 1, 2011
I love everything about this pants; it fits perfectly and the length was on point. I would recommend this to a friend. I thought I gained weight but after the fitting, I was absolutely pleased that I did not.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byamybeth1573
Location:Nyack, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

best pants ever!

Date:February 22, 2011
I love, love,love these pants! I ordered 3 pairs. I wish I could order more but they are all out! I'm 5'4 and wear a size 2 regular. Perfect fit! Great material quality! I hope they restock soon and in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byapplevalleygirl
Location:Apple Valley, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not quite

Date:February 14, 2011
I ordered these pants in my usual size, 2L - when they arrived I was disappointed to find they were not as long as my other Limited pants. I love the wide leg and wish they were longer. They were also a little off in the crouch area - wish they would have been as cute as they are online! Quality of the material was nice, typical Limited pants.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byKYLimitedshopper
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:February 13, 2011
These pants are super cute. I like the wide leg pants. I am 5'4 and I have an hour glass shape. The short length fits perfectly. I have a smaller waist and larger hips/thighs. I like the wide leg because it accentuates my small waist and hides my hips/thighs. Also, I think these pants look really cute and professional and look good with the suit jacket. Plus, I really like the drew fit in general.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byDelighted
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:February 10, 2011
I own about 8 pairs of work pants, all from The Limited so I didn't really question whether or not I'd like these pants. But when I got them in the mail and tried them on, I didn't just like them, I love them! The fit is so flattering and they are super comfortable. I'm 5'8" 135lbs and I got the Long length. They are a tad long when I wear really flat shoes, but they fit great with 3" heels or kitten heels. I would definitely buy another pair!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted bylilprincess
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wide leg must have!

Date:February 9, 2011
I am constantly on the search for wide leg black pants to wear to work and these are by far the best pair I have purchased in the past few years! Versatile and comfortable! I should have bought 2 pairs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted bysian421
Location:Jessup, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great wide leg pants!

Date:January 11, 2011
I was looking for nice, well-made wide leg black pants! I found these and LOVE them! They are really chic, comfortable, and true to size. One note is that they were extremely long, I am 5'6, and had to get them hemmed significantly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byNNS3
Location:kansas city
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 4, 2011
These are as close of a fit to the old cassidy wide leg fit as I've found. I was thrilled to finally find something close!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byAnnaM2000
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants; just not for me

Date:December 28, 2010
These are great pants but the wide leg just wasn't for me. I loved the ribbon detail and the overall fit in the waist area but I prefer a trimmer leg. Otherwise I would have kept them for certain.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byamieretto
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants~

Date:December 10, 2010
These pants are awesome! I love the wide leg, and I think the overall fit was the same as the other Drew pants...I was able to get my normal size. Unlike some of the others, I found them a bit long even though I bought the short, they were fine with heels though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byTommysgirl4343
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:November 17, 2010
I ordered these pants in a 0S and they were too short so I am exchanging them for a regular but overall I love the style and the fit of the pant. Its hard to find a flare or wide leg dress pant now and I am not a boot cut kind of girl. If they had these in other colors I would buy another pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byyogigirl
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Favorite Pants

Date:November 15, 2010
These pants have everything I love about The Limited. Great fit, quality fabric, love the wide leg! I will be purchasing more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byTiredofHemming
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Limited Pants NEVER Fit

Date:November 9, 2010
I love the limited and have shopped there for years. I am 5' 3'' and normally wear a 2 inch heal so that means that there are no pants at Limited that I can wear that are the right length. My height is the same as the average women but yet the shorts are too short and the average is too long. I am done getting Limited pants hemmed, it is inconvenient and an additional cost.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byShoptherapy
Location:San Jose, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have!

Date:November 3, 2010
I ordered this pant online & it just arrived today. Loving it! I ordered it in a size 2S (I'm 5'3 & about 118 lbs) and it fits perfectly. I was getting tired of the traditional straight leg style. This extra wide opening was a refreshing change and looks great with a fitted shirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byFleet2B
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:November 2, 2010
I am 5'9" with long legs and a little more than your average butt. These pants fit great! I got the 6 Longs which are perfect with my work heels. Very flattering and comfortable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byKND1
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Pair Of Pants

Date:October 7, 2010
I love my new black pants, they are made of great quality, as expected from The Limited and they are very comfortable.
I would definitely recommend these to anyone debating between pairs of pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted bylisa123
Location:philly, pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice but...

Date:October 2, 2010
very nice pants, but did not fit like a 6S. These need to be hemmed and taken in at the waist. I just purchased another pair of Drew cut pants and they are not the same at all. That being said, I am keeping them, but going to a tailor.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byfashionfreak1029
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:September 15, 2010
These pants have wonderful details like the ribbon-trimmed waistband and edges and the elegant wide legs. The ribbon is a more subtle grosgrain ribbon. It is not shiny, which is what I was expecting, so I was a little disappointed with that, but the ribbon detail is still very attractive. I gave these pants only four stars for fit. While these pants fit true to size for Drews, the pockets on these seemed to come out more than normal and added unflattering width in the hip area.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Plainweave Drew Wideleg Pant
Posted byLink
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love these pants

Date:September 13, 2010
The drew pant style is so great i bought three pairs in different colors. It is really hard to find a good fit and length for my body type because I have short legs and no hips. It is great that they come in short length. Plus they are really comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>