THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Classic Flare Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cassidy Classic Flare Pant

Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
31 out of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Review 1 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byKamo
Location:Carmel, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cassidy Classic Flare Pant

Date:December 14, 2012
Unfortunately Limited does not sell Cassidy Flare in Black at this time. I happened to see this pair online but only in the 'long' length. I purchased and had them hemmed and seem to work great now.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byteee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

one of my favorite pants

Date:November 20, 2012
These are good work pants, I wish they came lined for the winter, but one of my favorite pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byMascoutahMom
Location:Mascoutah, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!!

Date:November 1, 2012
I absolutely love these pants but I have been trying to get them in black forever and they are always out of stock. Please bring them back soon because I am dying to have them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byBruster
Location:PIttsburgh, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

MORE SIZES/COLORS Please!?

Date:October 31, 2012
These pants are by far my most favorite dress pants i ever owned. But now i am becoming frustrated. I wear a size 8 long and none of your flare dress pants are available in that size!! I also used to buy these same pants in grey but that color is nowhere to be found! I check this website regularly and i am disappointed everytime to find out that my size is still not available, but the limited still manages to always have new arrivals!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byDCWavyLady
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants, but length is inconsistent

Date:June 7, 2012
I love these pants! They're high quality and very comfortable. There's just one drawback, the length is inconsistent. I purchased two pairs online several months ago, both size 10S, and one was about 2 inches longer the the other. I thought it was just bad luck, but was shocked when the same thing happened (although to a lesser extent, just a one inch difference) when I order another two pairs last month.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byTallBlonde
Location:Milwaukee, wi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs small

Date:May 23, 2012
After reading other comments from past buyers, I decided to order one size larger than I normally do. Good thing I did, the waist/hips area runs small on these Cassidy fit pants. But I love the length, so happy they make tall sizes! :)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted bykrissers33
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants for Work

Date:May 22, 2012
I've never been disappointed with Limited Pants. I usually order tall, but often wear 3 inches heels therefore I often have to have them tailored, but through the Limited I can get them lengthened for free if I use my Limited Card. The Limited brand pants always stay nice through washings too. I highly recommend them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted bymsmom
Location:Hbg, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cassidy Flare-brown

Date:April 21, 2012
I really wanted to like these pants, but the Sz 4 was super tight across the hip/thigh area. I have a round booty, so I'm guessing this fit was not meant for my body type. I'm 5'8, 138 lbs with a long torso. Going to try the "Drew" fit instead as soon as the brown is available.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byGirl54
Location:Chicago IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Go To Black pants for work

Date:April 19, 2012
A good pair of black slacks…especially if you have muscular thighs.
The Cassidy Classic Flare pant is great the fabric is not too thick or thin and I wear them all year round. I wear a 8S If I had smaller thighs I could wear a 6S :)…I do have a little gapping at the waist but nothing too bad. I am 5’4’ and some change and I can wear them with about 4 inch heels and they are a perfect length (not the platforms just a classic stiletto heel)
**One thing I would be weary of-I noticed the different coloured/fabrication (beyond the classic black) Cassidy’s fit much different (smaller)…In 8S they are super tight on me-I need to go up to a 10S (which my ego will not let me buy) and then the gap at my waist is huge.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byItsAWonderfulLife
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for the price

Date:March 7, 2012
Pants fit true to size, fabric a little thin, my mistake I thought they were lined but they are not. Still the quality fit the price. They look good on and are comfortable to wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted bymstach
Location:Kansas City, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great length

Date:February 24, 2012
Love the pants! So glad to find a pant that fits in the length.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byMeggs
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:February 23, 2012
The fit was spot on. I ordered a 10 p and the fit was great. I love these as a work pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byTrendyColumbus
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sizing has changed!!

Date:February 22, 2012
I have been ordering Cassidy pants for several years and lately the sizing has changed. My older Cassidy pants all fit fine in a 6 (no weight gained), and in fact the SAME classic flare pant I got this summer fits perfectly, yet this version is too tight in the waist and hips. Now I have to go up a size. Beware of sizing change if you have been buying Cassidy pants.. otherwise the length and fabric are nice as usual.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byBrwneyedOne
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice fit.

Date:February 15, 2012
Love the fit of this Cassidy pant very comfortable and form fitting and not tight it fits just right. I sometimes I have problem with some of the Cassidy pants because some seem to run a little small sometimes so my size varies between an 8T and 10T but these fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Bow Detail Blouse
4.6 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
Delicate Circles Necklace
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byBethIL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:February 8, 2012
I ordered two pair of these pants and I really like them on but I had trouble getting them over my hips. And I don't have big hips! Once they are on, they're fine, though, and they look really nice. Fit is true to size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byLee25
Location:Charleston, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love the "Cassidy" fit!

Date:January 27, 2012
I wear these to work all the time. They are comfortable to sit down in all day. And they flatter even my big thighs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byflowerlady
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:January 17, 2012
I bought these pants and really like them. The fit is really good and the quality is wonderful. Perfect for work. I especially like that the waist is not a tab waist. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a nice pair of black pants!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted bytzieber
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS ITEM

Date:January 11, 2012
Cassidy flare pants are awesome. Fit is great and they are LONG enough for a tall girl like me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byShellieSanDiego
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Basic Black Suit Pant!

Date:January 10, 2012
Perfect suit pant, not tight but fits great at the waist and thighs. I wish they made all of their pant options in the SHORT size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cassidy Classic Flare Pant
Posted byLaoola
Location:Nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Could be better...

Date:January 9, 2012
I have purchased The Limited dress pants for over 3 years because of the fit and great material. I am not impressed with my last order, the material is very thin and the pants wrinkle easily. I also order regular length which are perfect for wearing heels. These pants had to go to the seamstress to be shortened 1.5".
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>