THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,132)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant

Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
35 out of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted bylimitiedluv
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fit

Date:January 3, 2013
Nice fit, even for someone who has a smaller behind!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byNicNac
Location:Md
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Limited Pants

Date:November 27, 2012
These pants are a great fit and great value; always quality material. I am 5'6 with long legs and these pants always are a perfect fit and give me a classy, polished look! I buy all of my professional pants from The Limited.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byitsamoore
Location:Charles Town, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:November 20, 2012
These may be my new favorites. I'm so glad that I decided to order these. They fit like a glove and they are wash and wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byTS28
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:November 7, 2012
Great fit. A little lower waisted than I anticipated, but does great things for enhancing a slip shape. I'd definitely recommend these. Plus they can be interchanged with anything from the black collection
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byGoodBuyer
Location:Southfield, Mi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They Are Nice

Date:August 21, 2012
I love the quality but the boot cut doesn't do much for my shape. They stay wrinkle free all day & very comfortable. the waist always seems to be extra big but the bottom is a great fit!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted bycheleven
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must Haves!

Date:April 24, 2012
I love these so much I bought 3 pair as a work staple. I'm tall so the longs were perfect with a 4" heel. They hold their shape all day long and into the evening. They make your body look amazing!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byadda
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

flattering work pants

Date:April 21, 2012
These pants fit nicely and look great for work or going out. The fabric feels a little stretchy which I like. They are form fitting as well which I also appreciate. There weren't gaps and areas that got loose. These are a great pair of pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byPugLove
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pants!

Date:April 18, 2012
These pants fit perfect! The rise and length of the pant couldn't be better. They go with everything and are very flattering. They hang very nicely, too. Comfortable material. Highly recommend!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Miami, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants in 00!!

Date:March 21, 2012
I am extremely pleased with these pants.....I just hope that they continue to expand the amount of pants available in 00.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byLisaM
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Go-to work pants

Date:March 20, 2012
These pants are great for your everyday black dress pants. They hold up well during the day for both sitting and traveling. They look cute and very appropriate for work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byloowblow
Location:Roaming Shores , OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not What I Expected

Date:March 8, 2012
First of all this item was shipped to me damaged. The quality of the item was not what I thought it would be. I would not recommend these pants because the quality does not match the cost of the item.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byred88
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants!

Date:March 7, 2012
These pants fit perfectly! They are extremely figure flattering and they are the perfect length! I love this fit and these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byjennyinkeller
Location:Keller, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:February 14, 2012
I would def buy them again! My husband says they make my butt look really nice, gotta love that!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byStefi
Location:Oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Pants!

Date:January 25, 2012
This pair of drew pants is my ultimate go-to paint. I wear these to work so often! They dry-clean well and always look great. I have had a pair for nearly 5 years now and the same pair look almost as good as the day I bought them. They really hold up. LOVE them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byJulie7725
Location:Cheshire, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great experience

Date:January 20, 2012
Needed to find a pair of pants that worked with flats. These pants worked out great! Every associate was so helpful as well!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byfrequentcustomer
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:January 17, 2012
I love, love, love the Drew extended tab bootcut pants! They come in 3 different lengths to help give the perfect fit for every body. The quality of materials used is high, so they will last a long time.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byJulieH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew

Date:January 17, 2012
I love these pants. They are a perfect low rise and slight boot cut. I wish there were more Drew size "00" available. I would order them all.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byMomof2Girls
Location:Oakdale, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit

Date:January 17, 2012
Love these pants. Very comfortable. Washes great. Wishes they came in more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted byplatypus
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant!

Date:January 17, 2012
These pants are very well-made and are high quality. I normally don't like the Drew cut, but these fit so well I couldn't turn them down. They were purchased for a job interview, and I know I will look good for it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Extended Tab Bootcut Pant
Posted bylwilson28
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very versatile!

Date:January 17, 2012
Easiest pair of pants to launder I've ever had! So versatile, you can dress it up for work or down with flats and a loose-fit sweater! I own these pants I every color!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>