Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,382)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,312)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,590)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,098)
Tops(5,630)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant

Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 35
40 out of 45(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted bymm1114
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great staple pant

Date:November 26, 2012
This is a great staple dress pant. Fits well and looks good with a variety of colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted bySimplySeri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good, not great.

Date:November 18, 2012
The quality is the only complaint that I have. The material is super thin compared to other bootcut pants that I bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted bySejefferson
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ideal Dress Pants

Date:January 29, 2012
I love how easy these pants are to keep wrinkle-free. They are a nice fabric and they look classy. I love the Drew fit pants because they are so flattering and I am not tugging on my pants all day or pulling them up after lunch. The cocoa brown color is very dark, in the store they almost looked black!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byemar389
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Pants

Date:January 26, 2012
As soon as I found out I got my new job I couldn't wait to go shopping for more professional outfits. I have a hard time finding pants that fit me well but I've had good luck with The Limited in the past so I decided to go there. These pants were one of the first ones I picked out and I'm so happy I did! I like the brown versus black or gray, which seem to be the most popular dress pant colors. All in all, very happy with my new work pants!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byTallniki
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love everything but the color

Date:January 25, 2012
Nice, light weight pant. The color is more of a dark gray/brown color. The color works for me, but it's definitely not a cocoa brown color as described.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byAA26
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So pretty!

Date:January 21, 2012
I love these brown pants! I'm usually not one for brown, but these are great! Now they are on sale, what a steal?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byislandlady
Location:scottsdale, az
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Brown

Date:January 18, 2012
Love these pants...such a great fit and beautiful brown color. wear them to work and always receive comments on the color. has a light shine to it...very pretty brown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byTallSkinnyGirl
Location:Rochester, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits Perfect!

Date:January 18, 2012
Hard to find pants that are long enough and fit good on the rest of my body. These are perfect. Bought one in every color!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin

Date:January 17, 2012
but cute...not as thick as other pants, but a great light weight suit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byihearttheLTD
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:January 17, 2012
I purchased these pants in the store. I am 5'1" & 120lbs & purchased the size 2 (usual sz). I could only find a 2 long. They actually fit great aside from the length (which I'll have to hem, of course.) They actually appear grey in different lights instead of a dark brown. Also, I gave a 4 instead of 5 b/c the material is on the thin side. Nonetheless, great purchase and looks fabulous with the matching jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byLimited1der
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These are my new favorite pants!

Date:January 14, 2012
I just got these in the mail today, and I can't wait to wear them to work.They are true to size, and I was so excited to get them in a "short" size as opposed to a "Long".I am 5'3" so I loved it when I can snag a short and not have to worry about having them tailored. I definitely recommend these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byJenn72
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, but too thin

Date:January 12, 2012
These pants fit great, but the material was too thin compared to other Limited pants I have purchased. Also the material was a bit shiney.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byTrendyAtty
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Look great, but thin

Date:January 9, 2012
I love the fit of these pants. Ordered my regular size 4L and they look great. However, I had to give them a 4/5 because they are really thin in comparison to my other Limited Cassidy pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sits lower than preferred

Date:January 3, 2012
I think The Limited has the best pants (quality:price), and this was no exception. I find Cassidy fits me better, but there were none left in my size, so I went with the Drew (in my usual pant size - 4). They sit lower than I like, so I have to be mindful to wear longer shirts, but that's such a minor detail. I am still very satisfied with these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byHmj1972
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 2, 2012
Great fit and very flattering. Although you might want to go up a size if you are in between sizes since they are somewhat fitted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted bylezleyanne
Location:Trinidad
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this item

Date:December 22, 2011
The fit was really good, the pockets stick out a bit...I will simply stitch it down completely to remove the pucker. Excellent fit otherwise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byvtangyl
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Brown?

Date:December 13, 2011
These pants were fine, except for the fact that they are not the color advertised. They are a dark grey, and not at all brown. Returned to the store. Fortunately I bought during a free shipping day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted bySarah4591
Location:Traverse City, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fabric!

Date:December 13, 2011
These pants are a different style than those I usually buy at The Limited. The fabric is amazing, and the color is the perfect shade of brown. Hard to describe, but perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byEmily813
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:November 26, 2011
I love these pants. They are flattering and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Cocoa Brown Bootcut Pant
Posted byRemar
Location:Antioch, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:November 8, 2011
I love the Drew pants! They are very comfortable and stylish! I have these in black and cocoa brown, althought the cocoa brown doesn't really look like brown. It's more like heather gray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>