THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,133)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,203)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,846)
Tops(5,728)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Bootcut Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cassidy Bootcut Pant

Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 39
38 out of 44(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byFrugalshopper
Location:young professional
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

HORRIBLE QUALITY

Date:March 19, 2012
I'm extremely disappointed with the quality of these pants. After 1 wash (as directed) the pants look completed disheveled. They now look as though they've been worn for 10 yrs and put through the wringer a hundred times. Absolutely unwearable to any where. They fit great and looked great when brand new, which was why I was about to give them a 5 star review but now that is impossible. What a waste of money.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byRob99yn
Location:Bowie, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The BEST FITTING PANTS

Date:March 13, 2012
Cassidy pants are the ONLY pants for my work wardrobe. Being pear shaped and having a few after baby flaws these pants help to accentuate the postive and minimize the negative. On me they sit above the belly button which I love since it acts as great tummy control. The cut lengthens my legs and gives me a great looking hour-glass shape. These are a must buy!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Makes my legs look so long and skinny!

Date:March 11, 2012
I love Cassidy fit pants! The fit is absolutely perfect for my shape. In the flares I'm a six, but with bootcut I usually purchase an eight. My typical 8 long was perfect in these pants! The navy blue color is extremely versatile, and they really make my legs look a mile long! I've worn these in the cold, and the fabric will transition into the summer well I think! I bought tow pairs, and have worn them quite a bit and they wash and wear so well! I throw them in the wash inside out and then let them air dry and they look fantastic still. I could not be more pleased with these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted bySeka09
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:March 2, 2012
I was concerned after reading these pants don't wear well throughout the day, but I wore them twice for full 12 hr days and did not notice any issues with wear. I really like the black/blue coloring and the slight sheen the pants have to them. I bought my normal 8L as I am almost 6 foot and they fit great. I am actually ordering another pair in 8R to wear as golf pants. The fit is great and the material moves with you, plus the color is perfect for wearing with multiple tops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byJustJane
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wrinkly Viscose Material

Date:March 2, 2012
Perfect fit! Love the Cassidy pants! I've been buying The Limited pants for years, but I'm little disappointed with this pair. I ordered it online and when it arrived it had many deep wrinkles. I know this material is not easy to maintain. Love the color! I hope they keep making more in this navy blue, just in more easy-care materials.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byItsy
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

skinny legs- here I come!

Date:March 1, 2012
Mile high skinny legs is the outcome of these really sharp dress pants. I had no idea I would look good in this cut. The fabric feels really really nice. The fit is amazing (as usual), and the color is great. It's not a "blue" navy. It is deep and has a sharpness to it at the same time... great color. I bought the longer length, as I typically wear a higher heel. Great item to add to your closet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byEmilyR
Location:East Lansing, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cut and color perfect

Date:February 7, 2012
I adore the color (blue-black) on these pants. I'm a little biased because I finally fit back into the size, but overall they're a great business casual pant. Great "regular" length for me with shorter heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byumby
Location:Danville, Il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 31, 2012
I love the feel of the material! The fit was not as good becuase of the particular style of pant for my body style. Otherwise, Cassidy is my favorite pant!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted bymerrimary
Location:Eastern, Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

2nd favorite style

Date:January 29, 2012
Favorite pants in the Limited line are the Exact Stretch, but these - Cassidy, would come in second. Although these do not have stretch, the fabric is rich looking, as is the color. They can also be worn all year-round, being more lightweight than the Exact Stretch line.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted bycpavs
Location:Farmville, VA.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Such a disappointment...

Date:January 26, 2012
I have ALWAYS worn the Cassidy pants from LTD and LOVE them but this pair is a different story. (For some background, I'm 5'3", ~120 lbs., usually a size 2-4 or XS/S in Limited clothes.) I just got them and have been wearing them for only 1/2 of a work day (I am in an office all day, read: sitting) and the fabric is already piling in between my thighs and the seams at the inner thigh are pulling but they don't feel/are not tight! I am really disappointed in the quality of this pair since this usually is not the case. I have had pants from here since 2007 and they still look brand new so I am sad that these are such bad quality.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byVickie
Location:Havertown, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Work Pants

Date:January 25, 2012
I love this style of pants. The are very professional and easy to wear both at work and on the weekends.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byAndria
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sweater!!!!!!!

Date:January 25, 2012
I love this sweater! It goes great with black skinny jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byCinda
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great FIt

Date:January 21, 2012
Love these. The fit is great and they don't lose their shape after wearing all day!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted bydgus
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fitting pant

Date:January 18, 2012
Very flattering and comfortable. Sits a little higher on waist than other cuts. My favorite pant EVER!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byTobhashini1
Location:Queens, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS!

Date:January 18, 2012
The fit and feel of this pair of pants are amazing, i have lots of pants and nothing compare to this one. It is soft, comfortable and overall grear fit for me...I will recommend this item to any one that love a comfey pair of pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
Cassidy Bootcut Pant
3.7 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Cassidy Bootcut Pant
4.5 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byBrucefaninnj
Location:Mount holly, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic fit and modern look!

Date:January 17, 2012
I quit smoking one year ago and pit on a little weight...I went up one size and had a hard time feeling good in anything. I am tall and needed long pants for the office. I ordered these pants and was so pleasantly surprised with the fit. They look so slimming and professional. I get complimented every time I wear them. Catch these on a great sale as a bonus!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byJessJoy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:January 17, 2012
These pants fit great and look awesome on. I was extremely pleased with them, especially since I bought them online instead of the store.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byLeeciebird
Location:St. Louis, Missouri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits So Well

Date:January 17, 2012
I love the fit of these pants. They are perfectly proportioned for my frame. I like them because they are professional and I can be more casual!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted byandream
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work

Date:January 17, 2012
I have 5 or 6 pairs of these. The cut is great and washes/wears well. Perfect for work!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cassidy Bootcut Pant
Posted bytm04mc
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress pants

Date:January 17, 2012
I'm very happy with these dress pants. I have them in grey and black and get compliments on them all the time. They have a loose enough fit to be very work-appropriate, but still fit my body in such a way that they create a feminine shape. I'm 5'5 and these are fairly long on me - since I always wear them with heels, the length is pretty good. These pants are also very comfortable and hold their shape well without me needing to iron them. I'd recommend them to any young professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>