THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,895)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,066)
Jewelry(597)
Pants(2,090)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,555)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,904)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant

Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
17 out of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Review 1 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the right style for me

Date:November 27, 2012
Material is nice. Just doesn't look right in the leg area as it is baggy.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byIdontneedanickname
Location:Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too tight in crotch (at least in short length)

Date:July 2, 2012
I already have a couple pairs of Cassidy pants that I love, so I ordered two pairs of these in my usual size (4 short). The khaki color is nice and neutral, and the fabric is a nice weight that I think would be comfortable in any season. When I put them on, though, I was surprised by how ridiculously tight they are in the crotch area. They were REALLY uncomfortable, which was my main concern with them - I would be worried all day about them riding up. Also, in my opinion, the crotch looked inappropriately tight from the front. Both pairs had this same fit issue. (I also tried on my other Cassidy pants to compare, and they were not too tight in that area, despite being marked the same size). I can't say whether this would be an issue in other lengths, but I am 5'2", and 4S pants normally fit me very comfortably at The Limited. I hope this was just a fluke and they have not changed the fit of Cassidy pants...
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:June 22, 2012
I just picked these up in my local store, and I can't say enough good about them. The fit is true to size and very flattering due to the flare leg. Material feels both comfortable and substantial. The color makes them adaptable to any season. Get these while you can!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byPippa22
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice

Date:May 9, 2012
I like these pants. I did have to get them hemmed, but that was my fault for not looking at the length. Other than that, they fit nicely.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted bylonglegged
Location:Des Moines, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 11, 2012
These are great pants! I have very long legs, and the inseam is perfect for wearing with flats. I never have to iron these pants, which is great! They look good no matter what I pair them with, can dress them up or down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted bySusanW
Location:Canberra, Australia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work and mix and match piece

Date:March 30, 2012
Great pants and love the neutrcoo urlour. Have been buying Cassidy pants for several years, used to get 12s but have had to size up. My old ones still fit really well, so it appears as if the sizing has changed. Great fit and professional look. Highly recommended. I'm 5'6 and the regular length is perfect with my heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byerbs
Location:charlotte, nc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant

Date:March 18, 2012
Online, the pants look more casual, but the actually look far more dressy in person. It's a great light color with a little texture to dress it up. The fit is good if you like the more high waisted fit of the cassidy pants. I'm 5'3 and wear a 0, which fit well in the waist (I'm not a low cut girl), but I do have to wear heels since they're a little long. Awesome pant. Look great with some color pops and patterns.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect khaki work pant

Date:March 10, 2012
These pants are gorgeous! I got these pants to go with the matching suit jacket in "sand" and it is a fabulous look! I think these pants are very flared, but I liked it. I was also -really- happy to see that the long length was offered in store. These say the inseam is 35, but they felt slightly longer to me (which is quite alright!). I think these are incredibly flattering, and the material is just substantial enough that you'll easily be able to wear them in the warm and cool months. The fabric is soft, smooth, and has excellent movement. I'm thrilled with this purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byOccidentalSakura
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tailored, classy, and versatile

Date:March 7, 2012
Tailored, classy, and versatile for casual wear and can double as a business casual pant with fitted top!!! Love it & wish it was available in more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byLG5370
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pants that fit!

Date:January 24, 2012
I am always skeptical about ordering pants without trying them on but with The Limited I almost always wear a 0. I purchased my usual size and they fit perfect. These pants are a must because they will go with so many of my tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byshicksunc6
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:January 22, 2012
I love most every suit from the Limited, but this Cassidy fit pant fits especially well! I just love them and pair them with the Crosshatch jacket and royal blue cami!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byBerlyK
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for spring!

Date:January 18, 2012
Definitely the typical limited pant which means great fit, fabric, and nice color for spring. I can't wait to wear these! Love the Cassidy fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted bylmtdfan4
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good dressy khaki pant

Date:January 18, 2012
Bought these online in my usual size and they turned out great. Compared to my other pants, I would say they are a 'medium' thickness. My only complaint is that they are very flared (more than I expected) so they look strange if I wear them with flats.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted bySydneyR
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:January 17, 2012
I love these pants! I have no rear end and they fit perfectly without giving that saggy look. Fit true to size. Not skin tight but not parachute pants either. Incredibly flattering.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byLeighan
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:January 17, 2012
I can't say enough good things about these pants! The fit is perfect! I originally had tried them on in the store, but they didn't carry my size in long. I ordered them online and I absolutely love them. I also ordered the yellow striped shirt & nude belt to go with it! I can't wait to wear this outfit in the spring.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Contrast Edge Skinny Belt
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Python Print Infinity Scarf
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Striped Bateau Top
4.6 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic

Date:January 11, 2012
Typical Limited pant...looks good as they've assembled with many outfits. I can't wait for spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Posted byashmc
Location:Franklin, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:January 9, 2012
I bought these today and I am very happy with them. The color is great and the weight of the material is just perfect to prevent the color/fit from looking cheap. They are a very flattering fit for work. I purchased my normal Limited size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cassidy Khaki Flare Pant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality