THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,349)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,598)
Tops(5,356)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant

LTD Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant

Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
22 out of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byTada
Location:Mpls, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Work Pants

Date:July 11, 2013
Pants are professional looking and very comfortable. I'm 5'1" and The Drew cut Limited pants are the only pants I've purchased for almost 8 years!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SOOO HAPPY

Date:June 5, 2013
I purchased these pants a while back and LOVE LOVE LOVE them! I've been on a slow weightloss journey and have been toying with having them tailored, but found them again and they are just a nice! Great work pants, comfortable, wash well! I AM A DREW GIRL!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byClenz
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another fav!

Date:June 4, 2013
These are quite possibly one of my favorite fitting pants. I like the longer slimming effect even though I'm a shorter gal at 5'3". And best of all...I didn't have to hem them! You won't regret these.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byLAMOMMY
Location:LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Work Pants!

Date:June 4, 2013
Love these pants! Have all the colors! Great for the workplace!HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted bysusiejo
Location:michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fitting pants

Date:June 1, 2013
These are the best fitting pants that I own. I am tall - 5'11 and slim. I was able purchase these in a size 4 and long length. They fit perfectly. The best part is that they can be washed, thrown in the dryer and they come out wrinkle free.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted bytrinitty
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant

Date:March 1, 2013
Very figure flattering, true to size fit, nice fabric and great quality overall. They are also extremely comfortable with just the right amount of stretch and keep their shape throughout the day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byshopaholiclia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:December 6, 2012
I cannot remember the last time I bought pants. I'm very much a skirt person. However, I thought I should add a pants suit to my wardrobe, so I tried these. They are great! SO great, I wish they came in other colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted bySoCalGal1234
Location:So Cal, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great all purpose slacks

Date:December 6, 2012
I love this pair of Drew slacks, very versatile. They match the jacket perfectly so its great in a professional setting where suiting is required. Its also perfect in a business casual setting with a sweater or button up shirt. I love the wide waistband, fits better and gives a smooth appearance - I wished there were beltloops, but that's just a preference and doesnt take away from the pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byLovelyShopper
Location:San Francisco, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FITS Amazing!!!!

Date:November 22, 2012
Thanks to an associate from The Limited I met Drew! They are so comfortable and fit just perfect, I love the material is very soft and full of quality. Great for the office, very stylish and proffesional! I'm always looking forward to own different Drew colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byKimCots
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I own 6 pairs

Date:November 20, 2012
I love these pants. They fit great, the boot cut looks nice (I don't care for the flare) and the material has just enough stretch to them that even if they're a little tight in some areas, just wear them a little while and they will conform to your body. I will say though that you should consider going down a size. If they fit great in the store, be aware that they will stretch enough that after several wears they will end up too big and you won't like them. You're better off having them too tight to begin with.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byLauraDD
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful pants!

Date:November 20, 2012
Excellent material, wonderful fit! Worth every penny!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byTeri12
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

You'll love this item

Date:November 14, 2012
The black collection has the matching same shade of black jacket. These pants will move with you and keep their shape. Very slimming.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byTinaBL
Location:Hollywood, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice professional and modern

Date:November 7, 2012
I have the jacket and skirt from this BLACK collection so I wanted some fitted pants to go with my "suit". they are a bit tighter than what I usually wear for work, but since they are black and with a jacket I think I can get away with it. Looks a bit more modern for me, which is what I wanted.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byKitlyn
Location:Laramie, WY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfort and Style

Date:October 23, 2012
I really like these pants. They are perfect for business professional events, but look good dressed down in a company polo or dress shirt. The waistband is wider, so they are not too low on the hips and are very comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Excellent

Date:October 20, 2012
These pants are phenomenal. I'm usually a Cassidy wearer, but I find that a 2 in Drew fits better on the rear (for those of us with ample bottoms) than a 0 in the Cassidy (a 2 Cassidy is too large in the waist). These pants are sleek and very tailored. Looks like I'll be purchasing a few more.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byJulius
Location:Okc, ok
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best work pants ever!!!

Date:October 17, 2012
These slacks are the best work pants ever and even me a buttless wonder feels confident in these pants!! Thanks!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byNattyD
Location:From Denver via Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever!!!

Date:May 29, 2012
These pants are the absolute best. I have them in a 12 and a 14!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byMplsLiving
Location:Minneapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Pants

Date:March 15, 2012
I bought these a week ago and am back on the website to buy them in as many shades/styles that the Limited offers. They are perfect for ladies with a little "back" and have found they are slimming and extremely flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Posted byKCGal
Location:Missouri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Streamlined pant

Date:February 26, 2012
I ordered these expecting them to fit like all of my other Drew pants. They do fit a bit slimmer than my other pants from the Limited (which normally are a bit loose - I like them that way) but not enough that I would change sizes. If you are between sizes - you may want to try a size up. I like how lightweight these pant are. A great basic staple piece for work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Black Collection Bootcut Pant
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality