THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,135)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant

Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
15 out of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Review 1 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted bycocacola0618
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

many compliments

Date:October 13, 2012
great leg shape if you have thick thighs or calves and the fabric doesn't cling to legs or show celulite
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted bympls26
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pant

Date:May 22, 2012
I love the Drew fit and was excited to see them in a variety of colors! I ended up buying these and two other pair as well. Love them all.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byAllieGirl
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:May 10, 2012
Im tall and have fuller thighs and rear. These fit great, are slimming, and are a light comfortable fabric. I am 5'8" and ordered longs and may have to get them hemmed however, I can only really wear them with my 3 inchers.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byx97luke3
Location:Lansing, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too flared.

Date:May 9, 2012
For some reason my pair was extremely flared. I typically buy bootcut, but a pair of flared pants are nice to have in my collection, but these had to be returned. Everything else about the pant was great, but these looked very unprofessional on my 5'2 height.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byamsolove
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love them

Date:May 5, 2012
I really like these pants. The fit and fabric are great. Wish the pants came in more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byserendipity3
Location:Fargo, North Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:April 1, 2012
I was thrilled to see a pant from The Limited come in size 00. I rarely am able to find pants that fit properly in the butt and hips area. These fit wonderfully! I love the big flare! Plus they are comfy and soft.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Pleated Cuff Knit Top
4.5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byMariEliz
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too long

Date:February 25, 2012
I ordered the short length of this pant because The Limited size for petites always fits so nice. I put them on and they bunched around my feet. I then measured them against another pair I wear all the time and they are 2 inches longer! Short should be based on inseam length. I was very disappointed that there is not consistency in their sizing.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byLMLT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:February 23, 2012
These fit very well BUT they have very wide legs t the bottom! It's a great pant if that is what you are looking for! I unfortunately wasn't!!!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byonorton
Location:atlanta, ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Excellent Quality and Fit

Date:January 25, 2012
I am 5'1" and these pants are short enough to be worn with a 3" heal. Very comfortable and perfect for office wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byMaryC
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:January 18, 2012
These pants really fit my body rather than hang off them. It has a youthful & professional look & feel.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted bymonkey
Location:livermore, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dress them up or down!

Date:January 17, 2012
Love these pants! They are easily nice khakis for work or wear them with a tee on the weekends. They do stretch after wearing them throughout the day.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byNaturallySouthern
Location:Brandon, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:January 17, 2012
I bought these pants unsure if I would like them because I usually wear the Exact Stretch; however these pants are absolutely great for work. I work in prison so the fit is perfect. Thanks for a great pant, I can't wait for more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Shirred Tank
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted bySuzieq45388
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Okay

Date:January 12, 2012
These pants were cute, but were a little wide below the knee. I always wear Drew fit flare but these were wider than normal. I am returning these...
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Posted byJessZen
Location:High Point, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great service!

Date:January 12, 2012
In the store, they only had this pant in a regular, but I needed a short. The free hem service for Limited Card members was wonderful! Now, the pants fit like a glove!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Buttoned Pocket Pant
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality