THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,354)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Wide Leg Crop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cassidy Wide Leg Crop

Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Review 1 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted bynctarbaby
Location:Wilmington, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:June 8, 2012
These cropped pants are the right length - not too short and not too long. Perfect for hot, summer days at work - lightweight and comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted bymidwestshopper
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

disappointing

Date:May 10, 2012
Wow-I really was looking forward towards getting these pants in the mail since last year I had bought a pair of Cassidy style crops in a size 10 which I am in fact wearing now that I love to wear to work and to parties. So-I bought these also in a size 10 and lo and behold the waist was too tight and unlike my current pants that have a hook enclosure, these pants fasten with two buttons and are these buttons huge-they barely fit in the buttonholes. If you want these pants, buy a size up -I am not because I don't like the huge buttons.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted byJLS1
Location:Asheville, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great!

Date:May 9, 2012
I bought a pair of black and loved them so much I bought the tan. There such a great fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted byluvangel325
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!!!!!

Date:April 25, 2012
I rec'd this crops as a gift in blue, tried them on and loved them so much, I went out and bought another pair in the tan color.
I am tall 5"10', these crops are a perfect length, which is usually the problem I have with crops.
I also, love that they can be worn casually or dressed up
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted byhowmanynamesdoihavetotry
Location:Greensboro, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great capri's

Date:April 18, 2012
I have a hard time finding pants. I am very pear shaped. These look fantastic!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted byBarrettsMama
Location:Lubbock, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:April 12, 2012
I wanted a crop pant that wasn't the skinny style. I searched high and low and found these crop pants and they are wonderful! The fabric is great, fit is perfect and they look cute with anything! I would recommend them to anybody...especially if you're not into the skinny style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted bynewclothingconnoisseur
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfy and flattering

Date:March 20, 2012
Don't be fooled by the name "wide leg" because it is more of a relaxed fit than actually wide. To me, "wide" suggests that it'll have an unflattering fit, but these bottoms are very attractive, great fabric, and best of all, lovely fit. I was concerned about their length when I ordered them online, but they hit just below the knee (exactly what I had hoped). They go well with tons of tops, and I went back and ordered them in all of the available colors. :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Wide Leg Crop
Posted byJenn21
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these crops!

Date:March 19, 2012
I bought these in both khaki and light gray! I have got many compliments!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.