Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,381)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,588)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,094)
Tops(5,625)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants

Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
11 out of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLauraZ
Location:North Brunswick, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pants

Date:August 15, 2013
These pants are great for the summer. Light material. Great quality. Would like better if there was a little stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySierra
Location:Corbin, Ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pant EVER

Date:June 18, 2013
These pants fit perfectly. I have noticed that the limited pants are a size smaller than my others. They are thinner so works great for summer time and I would recommend these allday, everyday.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAvocadoSarah
Location:Pewaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants fit perfectly!

Date:June 5, 2013
I am so pleased to find pants that are the right length. I am 5'8" and wear a size 4 in pants. The 4T fit perfectly and work well with heels. I am so excited to not have to go to a tailor to let out the hem. I purchased the matching jacket and loved that too. The gray color is the exact shade I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted bynatural614
Location:orlando
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:June 4, 2013
I love the Cassidy pants by Limited. These fit me perfect in the waist without that pouch in the back that most women struggle with. They are a more relaxed fit to me than the Drew line. True to size. I'm 116lbs and wear a size 0.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDanette
Location:Suffolk, va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:May 15, 2013
I'm 5'2 and the petite are the perfect fit. These slacks are more relaxed in the thighs making these very comfortable. Will be getting more in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLoveShoes
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous

Date:May 10, 2013
These pants are fantastic. I was very impressed at the quality. They are a thicker material than I expected, and can be worn during any season. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byBreanna
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not as good as what I've bought from here before.

Date:April 16, 2013
The only thing I like about these pants is the slightly higher waist and the 3 buttons to keep the waistband closed better. This style does not have belt loops so there is no sure way of keeping them up unless you buy a smaller size in which case they are too tight then. I wish they would put a little bit of hidden elastic on the inside of the waistband to keep them in place since there are no belt loops. I am also glad they did not put one of those ridiculous hook tabs on the front, because those never work, they are too hard to hook and they don't keep the tab in place, and when it doesn't lay flat it just sticks out. They fabric on this pair of pants is a bit too thin so you can see every bulge and dimple right through them, and it does not look classy or professional to see that stuff. I tried using spanx, but then you can still see all the material sewn into the back pockets that lay on top of the spanx shapewear. So I guess they haven't figured out that women don't want extra material bulging on their butt cheeks. They should just make faux pockets, especially for lighter colored pants where you can see right through them too easily.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byeschrade
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants, hard to find correct size

Date:April 15, 2013
The cassidy fit has always been my go-to dress pant because I've got fuller thighs and a bigger bottom compared to my waist. I am not sure if because these are lighter weight, but it was kind of hard to find a good size. The 10R fit great except it gapped in the back a bit (I'm used to that though) and then was a little too snug in the butt. However, the 12R nearly fell off me they were so big. The lady assured me that they stretch out about a 1/4-1/2 inch throughout the day, so I'm hoping that's true. Otherwise the quality is great and the color is really nice; looks great with my black blazers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted bykhira
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cassidy Banded Waist Flare Pants

Date:April 10, 2013
These pants seemed to fit fine in the legs. I did like all the buttons at the waist. I thought it was a little much to have a button on the inside tab in addition to all 3 buttons on the outside. So, I returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted bytallglass
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

tall and curvy?...get em'

Date:February 7, 2013
Dear Limited,
These will be my "go to" work pants... Make them in 100 different colors in that 35" inseam, and you'll probably find out how desperately, the tall and curvy need complementary cuts like this. Hugs where is should up top, and hangs straight down from there. With a nice pair of heels, you'll optically lose some weight.... Normally wear a 10L, but opted for a 12L in these.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Goot fit for larger thighs

Date:February 4, 2013
these are great pants -- well-fitting, a little drapey so they don't hug your curves very much. I think the "classic" description is very apropos as they basically sit on your waist & flow down from there. These are NOT a slim fit or a curvy fit so if you want something hugging your curves, this would not be it. But I have larger thighs & finding pants that fit them without having to go up a size is quite challenging! I find these are much more flattering for a more mature (read: conservative# look. Quality is great, too. These are incredibly true to size, unlike the Drew fit #at least for me) but I think if you have thin legs these might look too flowy for you.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byYCooper
Location:Nassau, Bahamas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good buy

Date:January 26, 2013
These are a very nice pair of pants. I did not have an issue with the pants being too tight on the thighs like the other reviewer and I would not recommend going up a size (get your usual size). The only issue I have with these pants is I think the flare may be too much of a flare but that may be because I am petite (5'2" and 120 lbs.), so it appeared to be too much material around my heels. I purchased a size 2 since that is the size that I usually wear, but I feel like I could have gone down a size, maybe because it is a flare style. Overall, a good buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
2-Button Jacket
4.7 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Posted byNYCsweety
Location:Queens, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Size up

Date:September 15, 2012
They are very pretty pants - great quality. Good for all seasons. But definitely size up. They have ABSOLUTELY no stretch and they also are very snug in the thigh area. They are very nice pants but like I mentioned definitely size one size up!
I like to wear it with the pintuck bow blouse in orange or the fluttter sweater in blue
 
My Product Recommendations
Pintuck Bow Blouse
4.7 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Flutter Sleeve Top
4 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cassidy Banded-Waist Classic Flare Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: