THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,061)
Jewelry(583)
Pants(2,091)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,529)
Tops(4,863)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants

LTD Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants

Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 35
39 out of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCutieClown
Location:Des Moines, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks great

Date:June 22, 2013
I bought these pants in Navy to go with the suit jacket. Color is good and fit is nice. Really like that it has horizontal pockets as I've never understood vertical pockets on the hips. I wish the fabric were a little thicker but just means this will not be an all season suit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted bydishies
Location:Atlanta, Ga.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for the short wide-hipped lady

Date:June 5, 2013
So flattering for the short, wide hipped lady. I wish The Limited made more Cassidy style classic flare pants. These are the only pants that don't make me look like an avocado!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLisaF
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE the Cassidy fit

Date:June 4, 2013
Words cannot express how much I LOVE the Cassidy fit. I have a curvy bottom-half and slim torso, and this is the only style pant that has ever fit me without tailoring. They're also incredibly comfy- I could happily wear them every day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKanubis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not Dissapointed

Date:June 4, 2013
I own these pants in different colors and I love all of them. Great fit for not so perfect body types like mine.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMarlys
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Quality Pants

Date:June 4, 2013
I always buy my pants from Limited. I love the Cassidy pants- bootcut or flare. They are flattering for shapely women. I wear a size 6 and they fit true to size on waist and thigh. Highly recommend
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byGreatpants79
Location:St. Joseph, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best fit, best quality

Date:June 4, 2013
I work in a professional enviroment that requires me to dress up 5 days a week. The Limited has by far some of the best dress pants I have been able to find and at a good price. They fit well and the quality of the material is great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRiceLakeWI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:May 10, 2013
Hard to find a pant that fits great. These pants are it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLatinaFashionista
Location:Puerto Rico
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Color & FIt

Date:April 27, 2013
very nice drape and color. Goes well with any neutral or with pastels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLindsayOH
Location:OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost...

Date:April 16, 2013
So I have bought these pants a few times in different colors and I normally love the fit. Unfortunately this pair seemed a bit small. I normally wear a two and wish now I had the four. The fabric is a little different then the other pants I own so maybe that is it. Either way the quality is wonderful and my first pair of the Cassidy pants I bought 2 years ago and they are still going strong.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byWrxWife
Location:Norfolk, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:March 20, 2013
I'm 5'1" and roughly 145 pounds with a pear shaped body. I have a few extra pounds around the waist but with the wide band on these pants, I end up looking about 15 pounds slimmer (size 6 here). I love these pants for everyday wear, they never seem to wrinkle even though I'm constantly in my car and if I must iron it takes just a few quick minutes but usually a good steam shower is all I need. This isn't the highest quality but is much better than most stores sell. The buttons I reinforced but then again I do that with all my garments, and after a few months I found a few small strings but nothing a lighter couldn't solve. I at least know that with the limited my pants will last me 3 to 4 years which makes the cost worth it. Slimming, sexy and bold neutral colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted bymznay
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect cut!

Date:March 3, 2013
Love these pants. I usually have a problem with pants fitting in the hips but gapping at the waist . Not so with these. The cut is perfect. Might purchase another pair in short so I can wear them with flats.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted bytallglass
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

for the tall and curvy set

Date:February 7, 2013
Do you get that gap of extra material behind your lower back because of your booty to waist ratio? I do all the time, and this banded waist is brilliant at solving that. I also have runners thighs, and the cut of these pants are very complimentary. I normally wear a 10L, but opted for a 12L in these. I would go up one size:) If you pair with heels, you'll have a long and sophisticated silhouette...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byleggs44
Location:Dallas Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy

Date:January 31, 2013
This item would have been a five (5) star, if it had belt loops. I have a very small waist line and the pants fit everywhere, but the waist. I received a lot of complements when I wore the pant suit.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:January 31, 2013
I am so excited about these pants. The color is even prettier in person than online. They fit great and are very flattering. I feel like I got a steal on these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFrknHippie
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me

Date:January 23, 2013
The cut and fit of these pants was right on target, however, the fabric has some sheen to it which was not flattering on me at all. I felt like it made my thighs look huge. Would definitely recommend trying them on first!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted bysyharris
Location:atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 3, 2013
These pants fit really well. I have long legs and they were very flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDenBro
Location:Lafayettte, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Work Pants

Date:December 18, 2012
These pants fit really good, I bought one in each color!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byACTS
Location:texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE IT

Date:November 28, 2012
i bought these pants in navy blue, and I love them. They fit great, I will be buying the other color soon. I do recommend these pants to all.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMargB
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:November 27, 2012
Great fit. Wash beautifully, no wrinkles. I'm 5'2" - short is perfect length
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cassidy Banded-Sides Classic Flare Pants
Posted bycacau
Location:Boston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Chic

Date:November 27, 2012
This pants are wonderful, the fit is perfect, great for work or night out. Love it!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>