THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,048)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,149)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,722)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,329)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Bootcut Pants

LTD Cassidy Bootcut Pants

Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimitfav
Location:Boston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the way it feels and fits

Date:June 27, 2013
They feel amazing. I wish they had short in this pants but otherwise the material is great and feels light when you put it on.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byCindyM
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:June 5, 2013
Great for summer, light weight and comfortable. Though I wouldn't pay full price for them, I will only buy them when they're on sale. A bit pricey
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byhealthnutru2
Location:NB, Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just Lovely!

Date:May 6, 2013
I drove 61/2 hours to buy these and two other pairs of Cassidy pants. I live in NB, Canada and since The Limited doesn't ship to Canada or allow me to ship to a holding store across the border because I don't have an American credit card, this is how far I had to travel to the nearest Limited. I must say, it was worth it, but I would love it if you could, at the very least, allow Canadians to purchase from you and ship to a holding store even if you won't commit to shipping to Canada. I would be forever grateful!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Colorblock Cardigan
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byShopper4343434343
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the pants

Date:April 17, 2013
They fit very well- look very slimming on me. and the rise is perfect- not low but not granny style either. I'm 5'7", 125 lbs and the 4 regular fit perfectly. the length is perfect with heels. The fabric is thin- perfect for spring/summer. Unfortunately the side stitching on the seam is unraveling. That's never happened with any of the other limited pants. Unfortunate, but can be fixed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byTiffanyM
Location:Ozark, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THESE PANTS!!!

Date:April 17, 2013
I am 5'11" with muscular legs and a small waist and these pants fit like a glove! The material is lightweight but durable, and the pants look like they cost way more than what I paid for them. I have these in 3 colors now, and will probably get more! The only thing is that I wish they were a little bit longer so I could wear a taller heel with them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bymoneylady
Location:South Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Superb quality

Date:April 10, 2013
I got so many compliments with how these pants looked on me. Quality and fit is important and others notice. Great for the office. I bought the jacket that matches these pants and it is a stunning ensemble. These are so comfortable and very professional. I have become a customer for life. I really emjoy these clothes and the great prices.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bySGrace1111
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Did not like the fit

Date:April 6, 2013
I usually wear Drew style pants. I thought that I should give Cassidy a try and ordered these pants online. These pants fit fine at the top, but were extremely tight in the thigh area. Otherwise, the color and material are both very nice.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bycat870
Location:Yonkers, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved It

Date:March 21, 2013
Beautiful suit. Well made and great fit.
I should have bought the pants one size smaller but they still look very nice.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byAnnie78
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:March 14, 2013
After looking forever for a nice fitting pair of dress slacks, I have found them. I am small framed and rarely find pants that fit without looking sloppy. These drape nicely, waist is not too high or low. Fabric is middleweight, they are not lined, which I would have preferred, but it makes them cooler to wear year round I guess.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality