THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants

LTD Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants

Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 25
33 out of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byamfaherty
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Favorite

Date:November 7, 2013
I completely love these pants! They fit incredibly well. I always have a hard time finding pants that are comfortable on my waist as well as tailor to my skinny legs! My sister is built differently and has them as we'll and they fit her perfectly too!! These are the pants for EVERYONE :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCinciLove
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever!

Date:November 7, 2013
I love these pants! They are only slightly too long on me (should have had them altered), but they look perfect with a pair of heels. I am 5'6", 130 lbs, and the size 4 fits me great! I've had these pants over a year and a half now, and they have been through multiple washes without ever fading, or losing their true-black color. As someone who works for a retailer that requires all black clothes, this is a huge plus for me! Would buy these pants again and again.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byryder9
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pants, Slightly Snug

Date:September 11, 2013
These pants are really flattering and are a great basic pant for work. I bought them in a size 8 because my typical size 6 was slightly too small in the thighs and butt. I would advise anyone with a pear-shaped or hourglass body to consider going up a size, but take note that the waist seems to run true to size...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byPrincessGrace
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever!

Date:September 6, 2013
These pants are a fantastic fit, great quality, and completely flattering from all angels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byChelsD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not worth the full price

Date:July 16, 2013
I own other pairs of pants from The Limited that I was unimpressed with, but I thought I'd give them another try. I've had these pants for about a month now. Fortunately, I purchased them during a 40% off promotion, because I think these pants, and most of the other pants they sell, are worth about half of what they're offered for. I feel the material is cheap, tends to fade, and wrinkles very easily. You can get higher quality pants for the same price elsewhere.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byBKMARRERO
Location:Fairbanks, AK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants - great fit

Date:June 24, 2013
these pants fit well all around for my shape. I'm 5'7" and weigh approximately 140. I love the length b/c the limited runs tall at a 35" inseam and some places do 36" - I have long legs but am not Amazonian tall so the 35" is perfect. Been wearing them to the office like crazy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byNik1437
Location:albuquerque, nm
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:June 12, 2013
I am 5'5", 140 lbs and the size 8 fits perfectly with heels. Great material, love the pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMNSwens
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Work Pants

Date:April 24, 2013
I bought a pair of these pants about 5 years ago and they just recently started showing signs of wear.
I just bought an identical pair and they have the same great quality and fit!
I am a curvy person with long legs so the 'longs' fit perfectly!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMMS05
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfy!

Date:April 24, 2013
I love these pants. The material, the fit. I have a short torso but the rise is not too high, not too low. I got them in short and they're just a little too long to wear in flats, but the perfect length for ~3" heels. The flared cut is nice, although I prefer a boot cut. I sit at a desk all day and the material gives enough that they don't dig into me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byGoodyearGirl
Location:Goodyear, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Go-To Black Pants

Date:April 17, 2013
Always reliable black pants. Fit just like I expect them to every time I put them on. Comfortable to wear for long periods of time and work great for business traveling.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDivatee
Location:Aurora, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pant

Date:April 13, 2013
These pants are very cute and slimming. I hope they make them in tan and brown......that will be awesome!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byhfar40
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:April 10, 2013
These pants are so comfortable! They are great for work and are so easy to move around in! True to size and look professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byVarns
Location:Washington, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Pants!

Date:April 10, 2013
I could not find black pants that fit me anywhere! I looked all over the creation! Once I found these I was ecstatic! They fit me perfectly. I could get them in my size at the store in SHORT and have them shipped to my house for free! The quality of the pant is amazing! I have them folded over a hanger in my closet for weeks and pull them out and they aren't wrinkled or anything! These pants have been the best purchase I have made in the past few years of my life!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLuvLuvLuvLimited
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Pants As Always!!

Date:February 13, 2013
Great pants with a great fit. The best part is I can wash these pants and they still look as good as new. I love not having to dry clean.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byTKH2
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!!

Date:January 5, 2013
These pants look great on and a very slimming, which I attribute to the flare leg which balances your shape out. You can wear these pants anywhere, to the office, out with the girls or date night. I wish the Limited would make this exact pant in more colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted bytallkansaslady
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great black work pants

Date:January 4, 2013
love them, I got a 4L and they were pefect for me (5'10" 145lbs) A little tight in the rear, but my butt is bigger than most.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byteachertrainer
Location:Marietta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit

Date:December 18, 2012
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They fit perfectly, are the right length and now she wants them in every color they are made!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byemmytheduck
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice fit!

Date:December 6, 2012
I love The Limited pants for work! However, I wish there was a smaller difference between a size 4 and a size 6. 4's are too small and 6's are almost too big.
Overall though, I love you guys and you make great clothes for a professional work place!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRosenay
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:December 6, 2012
These pants are great. They have just a tiny bit of stretch which makes them really comfortable. They are perfect for work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Stitched-Loop Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySoCalGal1234
Location:So Cal, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Professional and comfy

Date:November 29, 2012
I bought a pair of these when they were on sale and these must be the most comfortable pair of Drews I own. I own many, many pairs of Drews in different styles and there have been some variations in the sizing from style to style (not so much that I had to buy a different size). I purchased these in my usual size 6 and they fit perfect - not tight, just perfect. With a slim belt, they look professional yet feel extremely soft and comfortable. The flare isnt extreme, the drape is nice and looks great with my pumps. Another plus is that it goes with my Limited suit jacket. I liked these so much I purchased another pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>