THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants

LTD Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants

Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
17 out of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byComfortDresser
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just eh

Date:September 5, 2013
While these fit well throughout the thighs, it seems like there is very little structure to the pants. They lay very nicely on the model in the photo, but in real life, there is less form to the pants. Maybe because of the thinness of the material?
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Didn't work for me

Date:September 3, 2013
Drew style pants usually look good on me but this one didn't. It accentuated every problem area and was very loose in the thigh area, which didn't look cute from the back. I wear a 16 in TL so may be it will look better on those that wear smaller sizes plus the color grey shows every bulge. Loved the material. Too bad that it didn't work for me.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byGoog
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Quality is there

Date:July 12, 2013
Second pair I have owned of this style, different color, smaller size. Very satisfied over the long haul with the last pair, thus the repurchase at a smaller size now that I am ready. The crotch length is a little tighter than the larger size proportionately so time will tell if this size gets the top prize like the last ones in the next size up. Really wish I could get the color I want in the style I want instead of being force to a style because of the color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byam2013
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for work

Date:July 3, 2013
Long enough to wear with heels (I ordered regular length) & comfortable. I heard they're getting rid of the "flare" style for this fit-- bummer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byHabebe
Location:Greensboro, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love the fabric and style

Date:June 27, 2013
I love The Limited pants because the fabric is just what I need, I work every day in and out of my car visiting clients and my pants just stay presentable for any of my appointments so I always look great!
I wear them more than I wish and they just continue looking awesome no matter how often I wash them. That is why all my work clothes are from The Limited, I love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKoreanQT
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love that it has belt loops.

Date:June 22, 2013
I absolutely love the Drew fit. They never fail me and they are available on Long so that I am able to wear my heels!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byBiloxi15
Location:Columbia, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AMAZING FIT, GREAT PANTS

Date:June 6, 2013
Usually I can't find anything that fits me in the waist, bottom, and length but these pants are the perfect cut. They have a more fitted cut. If you have a super small waist and long legs, these are the pants you should try first. I went a ton of places before finding these nice, business type pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byvla0528
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:June 3, 2013
I purchased these pants...great fit! Comfortable...I loved so much I bought all colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJade923
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty good fit

Date:June 3, 2013
I received these pants on time and they fit pretty true to form.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byeclypse66
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Balanced out my legs

Date:June 1, 2013
If it has been a while since you have purchased pants from The Limited then I would definitely try them on even if you have to buy a longer (shorter) pair online. It has been a few years since I bought pants and most are a size 4 (I have couple in a size 2). They are a little big in the waist but I have thick thighs so I always size up in order to accommodate my thighs. Well when I decided to upgrade my pants I noticed that I could barely get my legs in a 4. Which was strange since I could wear the SZ 4 cropped pants even though they were a little tight on my thighs. I ended up having to buy a size 6. I was upset because I know I gained a few pounds but I did not think it was enough to go up a size. Anyway, I bought the SZ 6 and compared them to the SZ 4 and noticed that my old pants were about an inch wider in the waist and the legs were slightly wider. However, the SZ 6 fit closer to the SZ 2 wide leg pants (in the waist) I bought a few years ago.
All of that is to say is definitely try them on before you purchase because the sizing is strangely off. They are a little snug in the thigh area which tends to be the case when you have a small waist but lack the skinny thighs. However, the flare legs helps to give a streamlined look without looking like bell-bottoms.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byjclarktiger
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great weight

Date:May 7, 2013
These pants have such a great feel to them. They're heavy enough for cool days without being too thick for spring/summer. I love the color since it's neutral but bright.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byBreanna
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor Design

Date:April 16, 2013
This pair of pants is a bit different than most of the drew fit pants I have owned. The way is exceptionally low, in fact too low to be able to keep it up on my hips, so when I bend over it feels like it's slipping off my crack no matter what size I'm wearing. They are still making "hook tabs" to close the front of the waistband, which never works very well most of the time. I don't understand why they can't just put a button there to keep it securely closed, plus it would look better to have a button instead of a tab that sticks out. And the back pockets have those little hook & loop things that stick out underneath yoru shirt creating a strange bumpy look. Now that women are wearing their shirts a little longer now, they should think about creating a "lump free" or "bump free" design to their pants without all the stuff sticking out. Unfortunately these are not sleek and smooth around the waist, hips and butt area. The Limited also used to have beautiful textured fabrics, mixed threads and heathers, beautiful tweeds and patterns that were irresistable to stock up on. I used to buy every pair of pants the limited made, but now they have lowered the selection and quality and leave me disappointed with this pair of pants as well.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted bymdircks
Location:Downers Grove, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:April 10, 2013
just accepted a new job that entails getting a little more dressed up. these pants make me feel comfortable all day long and look amazing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byReviewer123
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect work pant, true to size

Date:April 10, 2013
Unlike some other reviewers, I found these pants true to size. I am a consistent drew size 4, 135lb, 5'7". Based on previous reviews, I sized up to a 6, but they were too big. I exchanged for a 4 and they are perfect. The fabric is not SUPER stretchy, but there is definitely some mild stretch when you wear them (this is not apparent when you first try them on). I guess if you are really on the 1/2 size, then size up, otherwise, order your regular drew size. Cassidy lovers may want to size up. I found the color very minimally darker than the photo. Great for spring and very versatile.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byheythere1006
Location:Green Bay, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:April 3, 2013
Pants fit great and are light enough for spring/summer. Highly recommend for a nice pair of work pants. Run true to size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLimited24
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely Beautiful Pants!

Date:March 2, 2013
The material is stunning! It has just a subtle touch of shine to the fabric, and the gray texture on the pants is beautiful! I had to size up on these pants (which I've noticed when it comes to these more sturdy types of fabrics, they often run small) - but I won't mind seeing that bigger number on the tag when I'm wearing these beautiful pants around town!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted byZonkaghoop
Location:AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another great pair of Drew pants

Date:February 27, 2013
I love these pants! They fit perfectly just like all my Drew pants from The Limited. I ordered these and was a little worried the shade of grey might be too light since they look almost white in the picture but its actually a nice shade of grey- a little darker than it looks on here. I would definitely recommend these to others! I would suggest that if you are between sizes go with the larger one.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Posted bylimitedlyn
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Doesn't fit like my other limited flare pants

Date:February 26, 2013
I love all of my pants from the limited, but I noticed that the latest pair that I got was fitting smaller than the others I already own in the same size from about a year ago. Otherwise the product is as expected.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Beltloop Classic Flare Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality