THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,875)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,557)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,927)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants

Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
7 out of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byTigger12
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:June 4, 2013
Very comfortable and soft fit. Pants are great for any occasion.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byLFul
Location:Mpls, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wrinkles

Date:May 12, 2013
The fit and feel are great. But they wrinkle all across the front within an hour of sitting. Not what I would expect for this pricepoint.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byNalu1921
Location:Washington
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute work pants

Date:May 9, 2013
These fit great and with the right heels I don't need them hemmed (I'm 5'3"). I'm a little worried about dirt getting on the light color, but so far so good!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byhoch620
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:May 5, 2013
These pants fit great and look great! I bought the jacket to match too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byTeacherClothes
Location:North Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love.

Date:April 17, 2013
These ones were a little tighter than my other size 10s, but I still love them! It's nice that they fit a little lower than my other brands. I would definitely recommend these pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byBreanna
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the same as they used to be

Date:April 16, 2013
The Drew pants are often quite stylish, but for some reason they are getting lower, and straighter, which them impossible to stay up, no matter who you are. AT some point they are just pants legs with no top. I suppose you could wear some suspenders and clip them to your bra, but you would still have your bum showing if you're shirt is not long enough. I LOVE the button tab closure, instead of those silly hook tabs that are difficult to get hooked in and never stay closed. I hope they will go back to making the great pants they used to make a few years ago. My friends and I always love to see new colors, heathered fabrics, and textured woven patterns. Please go back to making the great pants you had before!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Everett, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great slacks for work

Date:April 13, 2013
I went in for a new pair of beige or khaki colored slacks. Fell in love with these but they did not have size so my consultant ordered them for me and I had them 5 business days later!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byKikoperico
Location:Manassas, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!!!

Date:April 4, 2013
I'm in love with these pants, I love the fit, the design, quality etc,... I just love them I'm ordering a second pair. I've worn them a few times already and received complements each time. I've also washed them and they still look as when new.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byPittsburgh12
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not like other Drew pants

Date:April 1, 2013
I wear Drew and exact stretch pants practically every day to work, all of them the same size - these were so tight in the waist and hips I had to go up a size.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tighter fit than other Drew pants

Date:March 24, 2013
I tried these on in my usual size. I own many pairs of Drew pants all the same size. However, these pants were too tight in the waist/hips. Maybe it is due to the design with the wide waistband. I would not recommend these if you have curvy hips.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality