THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,329)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants

Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
24 out of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byMrsCas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Pants

Date:September 28, 2013
I love these pants! I would buy them in every color if they were available at this time! I love the wide waistband, buttons on the side, and the fact that there are no belt loops!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byregazzi
Location:framingham , massachustes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beatifull item

Date:September 15, 2013
Fit's perfect, light weight, I 'been buying product's from The Limited from long time, and every single item , its just amazing.
Thank you , and hope will do more business in the future..
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another perfect pair of Drew pants

Date:September 13, 2013
The Limited Drew bootcut pants are my favorite work pants. I am 5'4" 135 lbs and the size 6 fits perfectly with heels. The material of these pants is high quality and suitable for year-round use - not too thin, not too heavy. These particular Drew pants fit slightly looser than other Drew pants I have, which is just right because some of the Drew pants are too tight in the rear. I would recommend these pants for work, they fit true to size and are comfortable, versatile, and flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byAliDyno
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fit different in every color - must try on beore p

Date:July 31, 2013
While I love the Drew Button Tab boot cut pants in tan/beige, the navy ones that I recently purchased online (same size, cut, etc. as the tan ones) fit completely different.
The pants are great and the 'short' size is the perfect length for me....but a little consistency across the Drew line of pants would be nice. I'd definitely be willing to spend the money on these pants again if they were more consistent and I could be confident in what I was going to receive. However, I'm not sure I'll be purchasing another pair online.....
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byjgr1
Location:Buffalo,NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pants

Date:July 3, 2013
Once again, the Drew pant does not disappoint. Ordered these pants online because the short length was not available in the store.....fit is great although the waist is slightly larger than other Drew pants that I have but overall it is not a big deal. These are perfect pants to wear to work and out afterwards!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byJodiB
Location:Lansing, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for the right body shape

Date:June 24, 2013
Here's what I loved:
The material & the way it was shipped. I received the item quickly and I love how it comes nicely wrapped in tissue paper with the invoice & return ticket in a sleek black folder.
Here's what I didn't like:
The fit was not right for my body shape. The pants were tight in the thighs, but too big in the waist. There was a gap in the back at the waist and they were not flattering on me. I do believe, however, with the right body shape, they would be wonderful slacks.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byflbratz
Location:Merritt Island, Fl.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS PANT

Date:June 22, 2013
Perfect light pant for summer weather. Nice navy color, for a professional look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byJasmine
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tighter than usual

Date:June 15, 2013
I accidentally purchased these in navy, but they're so dark I might even prefer them to my usual black! I used to wear the Drew Black Collection Boot-Cut style but figured I'd try this style out and they're super cute. Size is a speck tighter fitting than other styles but I think they're a great buy- very feminine and the buttons are a cute detail.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byNik1437
Location:albuquerque, nm
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:June 12, 2013
I am 5'5", 140 lbs and the size 8 fits perfectly with heels. Great material, love the pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byBiloxi15
Location:Columbia, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Pants, Great Fit

Date:June 6, 2013
Usually I can't find anything that fits me in the waist, bottom, and length but these pants are the perfect cut. They have a more fitted cut. If you have a super small waist and long legs, these are the pants you should try first. I went a ton of places before finding these nice, business type pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bytm13
Location:denver,co
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Item was ok

Date:June 5, 2013
I love their extra stretch line of pants but not so much this style. It didn't fit very well.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bystaceface1007
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable and Cute!

Date:June 4, 2013
I really love these pants! They do, however, run a bit big. I have wider hips and very skinny legs so finding pants that are perfect is hard for me. The size I ordered online was too big, but i was able to exchange in store (which is SO convenient!) I did notice through out the day, they got a bit baggier, but overall.....would definitely recommend them!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bydmn220
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!!

Date:May 25, 2013
I love these pants!! I am a size 2 short (5'2", 110 lbs) in Drew fit and these fit perfectly! Great for work. I haven't washed them yet, I am hoping that they hold up. I wish The Limited would come out with more colors!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byKCHRD
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tight in thigh, but flattering

Date:May 16, 2013
These are pretty tight, but comfortable. If you have a curvy bottom, these will cling. They look great with a pair of heels, though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bylittlekris
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Work Pants

Date:May 9, 2013
Love these pants. The fit is great. The length is great. They feel great. I am short at 5'1" and have put on a few extra pounds and these pants are just the perfect length and compliment my waste perfectly. Wish they had more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byElizabethW
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fit is Wrong

Date:April 18, 2013
Love the Drew style pants but I've recently lost some weight and needed to go from size 4 to size 2.
My Size 4 pants (Drew fit button tab as well) are falling off of me but the size 2 was so tight that I looked trashy and would never were pants that tight to work in a million years.
Had to return all 4 pair purchased and now I'm out the shipping cost. Boo!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byDeeders
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Didn't like this item.

Date:April 17, 2013
The style is nice and the length is great. Didn't like the material, it is very thin and stretches out way too fast. Almost need a size smaller because the material is so thin.
I use to love these pants..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted byLiveToShop
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ok!

Date:April 5, 2013
I love Drew pants, but these seem slightly tighter than other Drews I have. I didn't need to go up a size; they'll be fine, but something to consider!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bySrav
Location:Memphis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit

Date:April 4, 2013
These pants have the most perfect fit. I am a 5'6 and 135 pounds. I get a size 4. Thease pants are just so perfect and will make your thigs appreas slimmer. Totally in love! Drew is the best!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Button Tab Bootcut Pants
Posted bynancyr
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fitting

Date:April 3, 2013
I got these pants in navy blue and love the color, fit and material. I used to purchase only the Cassidy fit from The Limited but I've tried the Drew fit a couple of times and Im very happy with them!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>