THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,046)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,721)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,326)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants

LTD Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants

Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
13 out of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Review 1 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byElle27
Location:San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever

Date:November 8, 2013
It's very rare that I find a pair of pants that fit perfectly. This style and this cut are exactly what I've been looking for, and the quality is better than any other pants I've owned. I've finally found the perfect pair of pants! I'd be happy to own nothing but pants from The Limited for the rest of my life.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted bylindona
Location:Florida, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:September 19, 2013
Love This Item. Very Confortable, Very Beautiful, Good for work, anywhere.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted bykdhtx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Timeless

Date:September 15, 2013
These pants fit so well and I love wearing them to work each week. The material feels sleek and sits well. The only con I could say is that the pants are pretty thin. It would be nice if they were lined.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byBomarie
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pockets

Date:September 15, 2013
I like the material and look of these pants, however the pockets are very low and shallow. My keys and phone constantly slip out. Also its slightly wider than the usual bootcut. I guess that's why they are "bootleg".
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic pants!

Date:September 5, 2013
I get so many compliments when I wear these pants. They are comfortable, wash and iron well! The fit is like any other Drew fit, great on the hips, perfect everywhere!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byCharlottean
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hate the pockets!!!

Date:August 13, 2013
I absolutely love Limited pants, and have always purchased either the Drew or Cassidy - but I can't stand when they do the side slant pockets, if you have any hips at all, this just draws more attention to the hips because the pockets stick out even more.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byeparabik
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great, High Quality Pants!

Date:June 28, 2013
These pants are very high quality, and the fit is very good. Because my weight fluctuates, I think it would be nice if some of the Black Collection pants had belt loops (these don't). Otherwise, they are great!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byunlimitedresser
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect pants

Date:June 27, 2013
You can't go wrong with these pants. They fit nicely and the quality is obviously high.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byladybanker
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEST work pants EVER

Date:June 15, 2013
I own four pairs of these pants - different sizes because my weight varies. I LOVE THEM. I have never found a pant that fits so perfectly and can stand up to being washed and dried on a weekly basis. I cannot imagine buying any other work pant in the future. The Limited knows what's up!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted bybusiness
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit Buiness Pants

Date:June 5, 2013
Perfect fit Business Pants, Great with all sorts of suits, and super sleek and flattering to your figure! Absolutely LOVE these Pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Posted byHrlbaker
Location:San Clemente, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE DREW FIT!

Date:June 5, 2013
These are a great pair of black pants that every girl should own! I love the drew fit and have them in every color. I'm petite but these are true to fit and the bootcut style make my legs appear longer and look awesome with heels! If you are considering buying these, DO IT!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Collection Drew Bootleg Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality