THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 119
107 out of 129(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byskh77
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:September 17, 2014
I love these pants! They are great quality and perfect for work. I own them in several colors and am planning to buy several more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byNully
Location:PA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:September 17, 2014
I love these pants! I am 5'0" and the short length fits me perfectly without being too long or need hemmed. They are both tight and loose in the places I need them, which makes them very appropriate for work. My only issue is that I am between a size 0 and 2 because of my body type so the 2 gapes a little in the back, but I have that trouble in most places I try to find pants, so I just work with it. I would definitely recommend these pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLanie22
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

World's Greatest Work Pants

Date:September 16, 2014
I purchased these pants in black for work and I absolutely LOVE them. You get what you pay for! They are super comfortable, stylish, and they LAST. Unlike most pants, they don't fade easily or tear. I just absolutely love Drew Fit pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bynb89
Location:sd
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:September 11, 2014
Love. Regular was longer than I expected but otherwise they were perfect! Will try the short next time and see if they are better in length for me.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byJannie
Location:Erie,Pa
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfortable!

Date:September 11, 2014
The pants are very comfortable, easy to wash and wear very well!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBrookeK
Location:Peoria, IL
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:September 11, 2014
I love these pants. They fit very well. I have them in four colors and plan on getting more. They are perfect for work!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byElw3
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved them until they changed....

Date:September 7, 2014
These used to be my favorite pants. I just bought 3 pairs that I will be returning. Not only is the fit completely different (higher waist, very high in the crotch....) but the material is much thinner and cheaper. I compared the labels and they used to be made mostly of viscose, and now they are primarily made of polyester..... Oh, and the price is higher than before too.... Unimpressed.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byEmilyO
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pants that fit without tailoring!!!

Date:September 6, 2014
I can't remember the last time I bought a pair of dress pants that fit without any tailoring. Amazing! These pants are a great fit, really nice color (bought the navy) and the quality seems good as well. Limited - I'm so grateful for your petites!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bykriegs
Location:buffalo, ny
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

work pants

Date:September 3, 2014
I have a tough time finding pants that fit. I am short with bigger butt and thighs. I found these pants are cute but tight in those areas. They are nice pants and great quality. Over all not a favorite but they work. I love the limited but I hate having to go up a size in all your pants. Make some for different body times that are not stretchy.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byKLeininger
Location:Idaho
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Pants

Date:August 31, 2014
I love the way that the Drew fit, boot cut pants fit. These are my go to pants for work, and everyday wear. The black pants are my favorite. I hope that the Limited comes out with new colors this fall (dark colors? black with pin stripes?).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMe79
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Sad

Date:August 27, 2014
The Drew pants were my go too dress pants for years. I had them in every color. Every time I saw a new color I ordered it & they fit perfectly. I loved the low waist fit. The last 2 pairs that I ordered DID NOT FIT at all. The are much more higher waisted than before. Did The Limited change the fit of the Drew. I thought the Lexie pants were more high waisted so why were the Drew pants tampered with. Very Disappointed & I am sad that I will have to go on the hunt else where to find a new go to pair of pants.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMicah
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:August 25, 2014
I have every color in bootcut for the Drew Collection except for Khaki. I love the way the pants fit. Hopefully with the fall approaching more colors will be added such as green and burgundy.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byKateinLA
Location:Louisiana
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weird Shape

Date:August 23, 2014
I have countless pairs of Limited pants - both Drew and Cassidy. I purchased these pants in my normal size (4s) in the light khaki color. I tried them on, but after one wear, i realized the fit was just not right. They fit perfectly at the top, but are baggy in the knees, and too slender at the ankles. I agree with other reviewers that the "boot cut" opening is very slender, and just looks odd. Unfortunately can't return but will not be wearing again.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFloridacountrygirl
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

No muffin top

Date:August 7, 2014
Form fitting to accentuate all the right places, and it doesn't give me a muffin top. Love...love...love these pants. It was an excellent way to start off my new job, and with the sales it didn't hurt my pocketbook either. Thanks, a customer forever.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bytams78
Location:Cincinnati
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cheap quality

Date:August 7, 2014
I usually love the pants from The Limited, as the Drew fit is one of the few pants that I can find that are low rise but the quality of these pants have to get better especially considering the price. I bought two pairs online because they were on sale, and the first time that I wore one pair (didn't even wash them), one of the buttons (not a normal button to where I can sew back on either, the metal slide in button) fell off. Super cheap and super annoying.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byShinedell
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants

Date:July 31, 2014
I love these pants. They fit well, look classy, and are a nice fabric. Perfect to wear to work. I want them in every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLmtdgirliiiiii
Location:Chicago, Il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:July 11, 2014
Bought these in five different colors. Fit me great and good quality. These are the perfect pants to wear to work.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLawSecretary
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Pants

Date:July 7, 2014
Love these pants since I found the right style and size but we need more colors for fall.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byPantgirl
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

All Wrong

Date:June 5, 2014
I want to start by saying I've purchased at least 20 pairs of Drew cut pants in the past and was a huge fan. I was planning on getting these pants in all 6 colors this summer, but they are going back. I purchased two colors: black and natural in my usual size 8 Regular. They stretched after one wearing and didn't look right. I returned them and purchased both colors in size 6 Regular. They did stretch again, but were tight in the crotch area---very uncomfortable. In addition, the "natural" color is too see-through, not appropriate for an office. I have these suggestions for the future: put less stretch in these pants and return to the old Drew cut. Make lighter colors thicker, so that they are not see-through. You have lost my business this summer and I'll have to look elsewhere.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byOnirots
Location:Atlanta, GA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best!

Date:June 2, 2014
Perfect fit, perfect fabric for summer, perfect length. Ordering another pair
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>