THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 103
95 out of 113(84%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLmtdgirliiiiii
Location:Chicago, Il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:July 11, 2014
Bought these in five different colors. Fit me great and good quality. These are the perfect pants to wear to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLawSecretary
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Pants

Date:July 7, 2014
Love these pants since I found the right style and size but we need more colors for fall.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byPantgirl
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

All Wrong

Date:June 5, 2014
I want to start by saying I've purchased at least 20 pairs of Drew cut pants in the past and was a huge fan. I was planning on getting these pants in all 6 colors this summer, but they are going back. I purchased two colors: black and natural in my usual size 8 Regular. They stretched after one wearing and didn't look right. I returned them and purchased both colors in size 6 Regular. They did stretch again, but were tight in the crotch area---very uncomfortable. In addition, the "natural" color is too see-through, not appropriate for an office. I have these suggestions for the future: put less stretch in these pants and return to the old Drew cut. Make lighter colors thicker, so that they are not see-through. You have lost my business this summer and I'll have to look elsewhere.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byOnirots
Location:Atlanta, GA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best!

Date:June 2, 2014
Perfect fit, perfect fabric for summer, perfect length. Ordering another pair
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimitless38
Location:Tucson, AZ
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the New Fit

Date:May 22, 2014
I love the new fit of the Drew bootcut pant. As before it is a very flattering fit. The changes I love is in the waist, starting with the belt loops and the fit seems a little less tight. The older Drew seems to come in a little more at the waist. I have to add also that the material is fabulous! The new blend is lighter and more comfortable. This lightweight pant is perfect for this AZ girl!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byTolitha
Location:Virginia
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:May 19, 2014
Very flattering. I bought one size up because I don't like tight pants. The blue is almost gray and look very professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byCatefray
Location:Smalltown, Wisconsin
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:May 14, 2014
Apart from the occasional Cassidy Fit, these Drew Fit pants are the ONLY work pants in my closet. I am 5'2 115 llbs. and the size 2 shorts fit me perfectly! I love that I no longer have to spend hours in stores trying on a hundred different styles and sizes. These pants are durable, flattering, come in every color and for me, it's really hard to find shorter hemlines - although I do always wear heels. Only gave them a 4 on the fit because they do stretch out a little bit (not very much, they still look fitted, but it is noticeable after 4 or 5 wearings). Thank you Limited!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFloridaGal
Location:Stuart, FL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Fit

Date:May 12, 2014
I love these pants! I'm a very hard fit and have returned more pants than I care to remember. After reading the reviews and checking the size chart twice, I went ahead and ordered these hoping I finally found the perfect pants. Not disappointed; these go over and above what I expected. The material is like butter, so soft, NO wrinkling and fit like a dream. I haven't noticed any stretch after wearing as some reviewers noted. The front pockets are deep enough to hold my smartphone. I'm 5'9", 140 lbs, and ordered 10 long. Perfect length for 2 inch heels. My absolute go to and will be stocking up when the sale is on. Love love love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byOlya
Location:Sac, CA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:May 7, 2014
Perfect fit! Beautiful color! Absolutely love those pants. My new favorite!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byJenslu
Location:Chicago
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:April 30, 2014
These pants are great. I bought three pairs! They are comfortable and great quality. I highly recommend these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFashionlover995
Location:Bloomington, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing pants!!

Date:April 30, 2014
These are great pants! They look super professional but are still super comfy. I had to go a size up from my normal size but that might just be my body build. These pants are soft and made of really high-quality material. I would recommend them to anyone looking for very dressy pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byCutie27
Location:Wakefield, MA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:April 30, 2014
I am always leery about ordering pants online but these fit great and are so comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byAlliT
Location:Columbia, SC
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favs

Date:April 30, 2014
Love the fit and just the right length. I have several pairs in different colors, perfect for work attire. Very slimming cut.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bycrilo
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Work Pants

Date:April 30, 2014
These pants are great for work. I have them in navy and black. They are comfortable and professional.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byDkazz
Location:NJ
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Execellent career pants

Date:April 25, 2014
I love the way these pants fit and look. Appropirately snug on my rear, and professional looking (especially with the lengthening crease). So comfortable while looking good. Love these.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBettyB1234
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Item!

Date:April 21, 2014
I love these pants, they feel like such great quality, I definitely will be buying more of this style.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byGiggles123
Location:Detroit, MI
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the same

Date:April 17, 2014
I have a few older pairs of the Drew bootcut pants from the Limited, and I really really wish these new Drew's were like the old ones. I miss the slant pockets that I could actually put my hands in, the low waist (these new ones come up to my belly button!), and the longer tab waist. I hope they go back to the old style.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bytesser83
Location:Des Moines, IA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really wanted to love these pants...

Date:April 17, 2014
Although this is a review for the Drew fit, my feelings on the Cassidys are exactly the same (and this will be posted there as well).
I really, REALLY wanted to like these pants....and I did like them before they stretched out so bad I felt like they were falling off of me at work. I bought 1 pair of the Drew fit in a 2S, and 2 pairs of the Cassidy in a 2S and a 2R (I got the longer pair to hem and go with heels). Basically, all of them were a size 2 of varying lengths. Anyway, I was very excited because I'd never worn TL pants before, and they were on sale. Upon actually wearing the first of the 3 pairs I bought at work the next day, which was the Drew fit in the khaki color, it stretched out so much that I could pinch almost an entire inch of loose fabric at my waist line. I actually used my lunch hour that day to go buy and emergency belt so that my pants would sit right on my body. I actually went back to TL to get my emergency belt, and at the time I was there, the sales associate could tell my pants were bunching up really bad. She then told me that these line of pants (as well as the Cassidys) stretch up to a quarter of a size larger and to try a smaller size. That is ridiculous!!!!! How are we supposed to have proper fitting dress pants when they all stretch out so badly? Anyway, to try and remedy this situation, I went back and exchanged all 3 pairs for the corresponding size 0's. I hope those end up working and stretching out as much as my size 2's did, because I'm wearing a pair of the 0's right now and they give me ridiculous "muffin top" (I am 5'3" and 3/4's of an inch tall, and 117lbs, so I'm not usually prone to that). They are overall uncomfortable, which probably means the size down is too small, even with the ridiculous amount of stretch that they have. If this doesn't get better through the day, all 3 pairs are being returned for something else, or for getting my money back. Probably some other fit of Drews or Cassidys that are a size 2 and don't have spandex/elastane in them. I want my pants to stay the same size on my body without them falling off or cutting me in half.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFashionista99
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THEM!!!

Date:April 16, 2014
The fit is absolutely perfect. The are so comfortable but still have that professional look. Totally recommend these pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFrankey
Location:St Pete, Fl
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome fit

Date:April 16, 2014
Very nice dress pants, fit like a dream. I wear these to work as my uniform pants and they feel like pajamas. I definitely recommend these and will continue buying them for as long as they continue selling them. I am 5'9" and bought the long. 35" inseam I can finally wear high heels and not have high waters.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>