THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 109
98 out of 119(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMe79
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Sad

Date:August 27, 2014
The Drew pants were my go too dress pants for years. I had them in every color. Every time I saw a new color I ordered it & they fit perfectly. I loved the low waist fit. The last 2 pairs that I ordered DID NOT FIT at all. The are much more higher waisted than before. Did The Limited change the fit of the Drew. I thought the Lexie pants were more high waisted so why were the Drew pants tampered with. Very Disappointed & I am sad that I will have to go on the hunt else where to find a new go to pair of pants.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMicah
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:August 25, 2014
I have every color in bootcut for the Drew Collection except for Khaki. I love the way the pants fit. Hopefully with the fall approaching more colors will be added such as green and burgundy.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byKateinLA
Location:Louisiana
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weird Shape

Date:August 23, 2014
I have countless pairs of Limited pants - both Drew and Cassidy. I purchased these pants in my normal size (4s) in the light khaki color. I tried them on, but after one wear, i realized the fit was just not right. They fit perfectly at the top, but are baggy in the knees, and too slender at the ankles. I agree with other reviewers that the "boot cut" opening is very slender, and just looks odd. Unfortunately can't return but will not be wearing again.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFloridacountrygirl
Location:Tampa, Florida
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

No muffin top

Date:August 7, 2014
Form fitting to accentuate all the right places, and it doesn't give me a muffin top. Love...love...love these pants. It was an excellent way to start off my new job, and with the sales it didn't hurt my pocketbook either. Thanks, a customer forever.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bytams78
Location:Cincinnati
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cheap quality

Date:August 7, 2014
I usually love the pants from The Limited, as the Drew fit is one of the few pants that I can find that are low rise but the quality of these pants have to get better especially considering the price. I bought two pairs online because they were on sale, and the first time that I wore one pair (didn't even wash them), one of the buttons (not a normal button to where I can sew back on either, the metal slide in button) fell off. Super cheap and super annoying.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byShinedell
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants

Date:July 31, 2014
I love these pants. They fit well, look classy, and are a nice fabric. Perfect to wear to work. I want them in every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLmtdgirliiiiii
Location:Chicago, Il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:July 11, 2014
Bought these in five different colors. Fit me great and good quality. These are the perfect pants to wear to work.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLawSecretary
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Pants

Date:July 7, 2014
Love these pants since I found the right style and size but we need more colors for fall.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byPantgirl
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

All Wrong

Date:June 5, 2014
I want to start by saying I've purchased at least 20 pairs of Drew cut pants in the past and was a huge fan. I was planning on getting these pants in all 6 colors this summer, but they are going back. I purchased two colors: black and natural in my usual size 8 Regular. They stretched after one wearing and didn't look right. I returned them and purchased both colors in size 6 Regular. They did stretch again, but were tight in the crotch area---very uncomfortable. In addition, the "natural" color is too see-through, not appropriate for an office. I have these suggestions for the future: put less stretch in these pants and return to the old Drew cut. Make lighter colors thicker, so that they are not see-through. You have lost my business this summer and I'll have to look elsewhere.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byOnirots
Location:Atlanta, GA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best!

Date:June 2, 2014
Perfect fit, perfect fabric for summer, perfect length. Ordering another pair
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimitless38
Location:Tucson, AZ
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the New Fit

Date:May 22, 2014
I love the new fit of the Drew bootcut pant. As before it is a very flattering fit. The changes I love is in the waist, starting with the belt loops and the fit seems a little less tight. The older Drew seems to come in a little more at the waist. I have to add also that the material is fabulous! The new blend is lighter and more comfortable. This lightweight pant is perfect for this AZ girl!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byTolitha
Location:Virginia
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:May 19, 2014
Very flattering. I bought one size up because I don't like tight pants. The blue is almost gray and look very professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byCatefray
Location:Smalltown, Wisconsin
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:May 14, 2014
Apart from the occasional Cassidy Fit, these Drew Fit pants are the ONLY work pants in my closet. I am 5'2 115 llbs. and the size 2 shorts fit me perfectly! I love that I no longer have to spend hours in stores trying on a hundred different styles and sizes. These pants are durable, flattering, come in every color and for me, it's really hard to find shorter hemlines - although I do always wear heels. Only gave them a 4 on the fit because they do stretch out a little bit (not very much, they still look fitted, but it is noticeable after 4 or 5 wearings). Thank you Limited!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFloridaGal
Location:Stuart, FL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Fit

Date:May 12, 2014
I love these pants! I'm a very hard fit and have returned more pants than I care to remember. After reading the reviews and checking the size chart twice, I went ahead and ordered these hoping I finally found the perfect pants. Not disappointed; these go over and above what I expected. The material is like butter, so soft, NO wrinkling and fit like a dream. I haven't noticed any stretch after wearing as some reviewers noted. The front pockets are deep enough to hold my smartphone. I'm 5'9", 140 lbs, and ordered 10 long. Perfect length for 2 inch heels. My absolute go to and will be stocking up when the sale is on. Love love love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byOlya
Location:Sac, CA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:May 7, 2014
Perfect fit! Beautiful color! Absolutely love those pants. My new favorite!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byJenslu
Location:Chicago
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:April 30, 2014
These pants are great. I bought three pairs! They are comfortable and great quality. I highly recommend these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFashionlover995
Location:Bloomington, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing pants!!

Date:April 30, 2014
These are great pants! They look super professional but are still super comfy. I had to go a size up from my normal size but that might just be my body build. These pants are soft and made of really high-quality material. I would recommend them to anyone looking for very dressy pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byCutie27
Location:Wakefield, MA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:April 30, 2014
I am always leery about ordering pants online but these fit great and are so comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byAlliT
Location:Columbia, SC
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favs

Date:April 30, 2014
Love the fit and just the right length. I have several pairs in different colors, perfect for work attire. Very slimming cut.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bycrilo
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Work Pants

Date:April 30, 2014
These pants are great for work. I have them in navy and black. They are comfortable and professional.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>