Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(170 Reviews) 156
146 out of 170(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBonn123410
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants

Date:December 12, 2014
Love Limited's Drew pants. Have always purchased these for work. I'm 5'1" and the Drew pants in short have always fit perfectly. I have almost every color and they have lasted me a couple years, even after multiple washes. These are the only pants I rely on to fit right every time and look good! Hope the Limited never gets rid of the Drew pants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byblueeyedgirl
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin and regular was too short.

Date:December 9, 2014
I ordered the light grey pair. The size was consistent with other Limited pants I've purchased over the years. The length however was not. I am 5 ft. 9 in. Typically I order regular to wear with flats. The regular was too short for even flats! The material was also very, very thin and just not what I was looking for. I would not recommend these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byGloriaS
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew fit equals perfect fit

Date:December 4, 2014
I love the Drew Fit because it fits perfectly. I always have to get them hemmed but it's worth it for the fit that I can't find anywhere else. I also bought a pair in brown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byjessica855
Location:Seattle, Wa
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best fitting slacks ever!

Date:December 4, 2014
The short length is absolutely perfect for the average 5'2 person to wear with heels. It would be nice if they carried them in thicker warmer material for the winter.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byHardtofit68
Location:Grove City, OH
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pant!

Date:December 4, 2014
If you're looking for a nice well tailored dress pant, this is it! Doesn't wrinkle when you sit! I'm 5'8" and need a 33 to 34 inseam. Got them in long and I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byRachelpeterson
Location:Detroit mi
Age:In my 30s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:December 4, 2014
I have all colors. Love Drew, don't tell my boyfriend, Steve.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMothra
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs small

Date:December 1, 2014
Cute, but runs slightly small. I got these and the matching skirt for a suit set in a size 6; the skirt fits perfectly, but the pants are a little tight--not quite enough for me to size up, but still annoying. Motivation to lose those 3 pesky summer associate pounds that won't go away, I suppose.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byM714
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Look Elsewhere

Date:November 24, 2014
I ordered these online and I was surprised how thin the material is. They looked pretty cute on so I decided to wear the black pair I bought to work. By the end of the day, the pants were anything but flattering as they seem to stretch and wrinkle a little. I'm bringing the navy pair back to the store tomorrow but disappointed I can't return the black ones. Even on sale, I would not have paid what I did for these. Very disappointed since I am usually a loyal Limited customer.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byEvlow
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best fitting pants on the market

Date:November 24, 2014
I have worn the Drew fit for the last 10 years at least - they are the best-fitting pants on the market. Completely flattering, no matter your size. For the fit - I have a straighter waist and bigger thighs and these work for me better than the other cuts The Limited carries. Lower-waisted than traditional work slacks, but by no means "low-waisted." I am 5'5" and wear a regular with kitten heels every day and the longs when I wear 4" heels, and they are a perfect length with each. Can't recommend these enough!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byProfessionalK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering Though Thin Material

Date:November 20, 2014
I purchased these in the tan color. Very flattering. Wish pants were a bit thicker and slightly longer, but overall an okay purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byokiegirl22
Location:Ardmore, OK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A little thin and a little short.

Date:November 20, 2014
I bought the regular length to wear with flats and they are a little to short. I am 5ft. 9in. and regular length pants have always been great with flats for the last 8 years I've bought from The Limited. My bigger issue is that the material is very thin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bymagazinewriter
Location:metro Detroit
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Well-fitting pants

Date:November 19, 2014
It's hard to find navy dress slacks, so I was very pleased to find these. They fit in a flattering way, in my regular size. I am a little over 5'6", and no hemming was needed. The material is very thin, and I do not know how long they will last. That is my only complaint.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted by2LSON
Location:GA
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT PANT!

Date:November 11, 2014
I LOVE THIS PANT! I'm around 5'3" and weight about 110 lbs. As an Asian, sometimes it is hard to find pants (especially business pants) with perfect length but this fits me perfectly! the length is about right... it is pretty light in weight than I thought and I love the color. (I have grey) I will buy this again!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byinlovewithDREW
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Always a perfect fit

Date:November 4, 2014
I LOVE the way these pants fit. I have purchased several pairs of the Drew pants and they never disappoint. Even though the material of this pair felt slightly thinner than others I have purchased, the fits makes up for that. This is the one pant that I never have to try on before purchase. I am 5'8", 135lb and purchase the size 6. I am always complimented on the way these pants look whenever I wear them. Please Limited, don't ever take away my DREW!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byGLMAK
Location:Anchorage, AK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dress Up or Down --- Amazing Fit!

Date:October 26, 2014
I have always been a fan of the Drew fit. Fits my body-type so well -- 5'11". I always get compliments on these pants. For the cold winter months, I can wear tights underneath and it doesn't effect the fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bysairaj
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

No need to hem!

Date:October 23, 2014
I am 5'10 and always have trouble with pants being just a tad too short. So, I typically have to add length to all my pants. But, what I love about the Limited pants is that the Long fits perfect with no need for me to extend the hem. Because of that, I have every Drew fit in long. Great quality work pant. Best of all, rarely needs ironing and can be washed and dried at home.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byelegant
Location:Miami, FL
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very nice

Date:October 22, 2014
This pants fits according to size, I wear it for the office very nice and comfortable am 5"3 and the regular length fits perfect...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byRossemaryC
Location:Boston, MA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit & quality!

Date:October 12, 2014
Bootcut style works very well for my body shape which is more athletic/triangle (there wasn't an option for that shape so I picked petite). These pants fit awesomely for my shape and the quality is very good. Received many compliments on this and the burgundy color I also purchased. My only wish is that the material would be thicker for the upcoming winter months. Otherwise, perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byttals
Location:MN
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for Teaching

Date:September 29, 2014
I was looking for a pair of khaki colored dress pants for teaching, and I usually find what I need at the Limited. I've been wearing various Drew pants for a few years now. I am 5'6 and 130lbs and wear a Limited size 4. These fit well through the butt and thigh, they are not tight, which I like. However, they are long on me, so I need to have them hemmed, which is free thanks to being a Limited card member! These are versatile pants that have many top options: blouses, sweaters, and jackets. My one complaint is that they bottoms are a bit narrow for "boot cut", and I believe the fit would be more flattering if the opening was larger.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bydlped
Location:Des Moines, IA
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:September 27, 2014
I love these pants. They fit snug when you first try them on. But they stretch a bit, so I'm happy I went with the smaller size.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>