THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 145
136 out of 158(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bymagazinewriter
Location:metro Detroit
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Well-fitting pants

Date:November 19, 2014
It's hard to find navy dress slacks, so I was very pleased to find these. They fit in a flattering way, in my regular size. I am a little over 5'6", and no hemming was needed. The material is very thin, and I do not know how long they will last. That is my only complaint.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted by2LSON
Location:GA
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT PANT!

Date:November 11, 2014
I LOVE THIS PANT! I'm around 5'3" and weight about 110 lbs. As an Asian, sometimes it is hard to find pants (especially business pants) with perfect length but this fits me perfectly! the length is about right... it is pretty light in weight than I thought and I love the color. (I have grey) I will buy this again!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byinlovewithDREW
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Always a perfect fit

Date:November 4, 2014
I LOVE the way these pants fit. I have purchased several pairs of the Drew pants and they never disappoint. Even though the material of this pair felt slightly thinner than others I have purchased, the fits makes up for that. This is the one pant that I never have to try on before purchase. I am 5'8", 135lb and purchase the size 6. I am always complimented on the way these pants look whenever I wear them. Please Limited, don't ever take away my DREW!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byGLMAK
Location:Anchorage, AK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dress Up or Down --- Amazing Fit!

Date:October 26, 2014
I have always been a fan of the Drew fit. Fits my body-type so well -- 5'11". I always get compliments on these pants. For the cold winter months, I can wear tights underneath and it doesn't effect the fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bysairaj
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

No need to hem!

Date:October 23, 2014
I am 5'10 and always have trouble with pants being just a tad too short. So, I typically have to add length to all my pants. But, what I love about the Limited pants is that the Long fits perfect with no need for me to extend the hem. Because of that, I have every Drew fit in long. Great quality work pant. Best of all, rarely needs ironing and can be washed and dried at home.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byelegant
Location:Miami, FL
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very nice

Date:October 22, 2014
This pants fits according to size, I wear it for the office very nice and comfortable am 5"3 and the regular length fits perfect...
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byRossemaryC
Location:Boston, MA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit & quality!

Date:October 12, 2014
Bootcut style works very well for my body shape which is more athletic/triangle (there wasn't an option for that shape so I picked petite). These pants fit awesomely for my shape and the quality is very good. Received many compliments on this and the burgundy color I also purchased. My only wish is that the material would be thicker for the upcoming winter months. Otherwise, perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byttals
Location:MN
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for Teaching

Date:September 29, 2014
I was looking for a pair of khaki colored dress pants for teaching, and I usually find what I need at the Limited. I've been wearing various Drew pants for a few years now. I am 5'6 and 130lbs and wear a Limited size 4. These fit well through the butt and thigh, they are not tight, which I like. However, they are long on me, so I need to have them hemmed, which is free thanks to being a Limited card member! These are versatile pants that have many top options: blouses, sweaters, and jackets. My one complaint is that they bottoms are a bit narrow for "boot cut", and I believe the fit would be more flattering if the opening was larger.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bydlped
Location:Des Moines, IA
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:September 27, 2014
I love these pants. They fit snug when you first try them on. But they stretch a bit, so I'm happy I went with the smaller size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLeggz815
Location:Detroit, MI
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me

Date:September 25, 2014
This pant was nice, but the fit on my thighs was a little tight. The cut at the ankle was a little too narrow as well. I prefer a wider leg, so I sent these back.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bybeaaaaa
Body Type:Long and Lean
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Doesn't match :(

Date:September 24, 2014
About a year ago, I bought some items that an associate told me would be consistent in terms of material and color across the seasons. (The suiting pieces are navy). So this year I bought these pants to add to my options and found out they don't actually match the previous pieces I'd purchased. I was so disappointed. If you want mixing and matching, you're probably better off buying as many pieces as you can at a time.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byShirlee
Location:Thornton, CO
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:September 24, 2014
I have a hard time finding pants that fit me because I don't have a lot of curve to my bottom half and these pants are great! Will buy more colors, already bought in gray and black.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMoly
Location:Boston, MA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

First time buyer!

Date:September 24, 2014
I've never had to buy trouser pants before but when I did, I tried many places at first and none seemed to give me a flattering look or comfortable feel. I tried on a drew fit and was in LOVE. It's super comfy to walk in with heels and there are so many colors so mix and match!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bytwinkle
Location:Champaign, IL
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good pants - but variation

Date:September 24, 2014
I love these pants, I have 4 pairs. I just ordered my 5th in the wine color, but when I got those they fit much tighter than my other pairs? I ordered the same size and length as the other 4 pairs I have - and 2 of those pairs I bought within the last month. Because I love these pants, I'll probably just exchange them for another pair of the same color/size - but I was disappointed with the variation in sizing for the pants from the Limited.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLjbrat
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:September 23, 2014
These pants fit the best and look great! I get so many compliments when I wear them! So worth it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bytshea
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants!

Date:September 23, 2014
These pants are perfect for everyday office wear! They're extremely comfortable for all day wear and hardly wrinkle. The fit of these pants is perfect - slim enough to be flattering, but not too tight to look unprofessional. I can't wait to pick up more colors! These pants will continue to be a staple in my closet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMelyy
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice pants

Date:September 23, 2014
I love these pants, very good quality and flattering.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byThatToo712
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These

Date:September 23, 2014
I love these pants. I now own them in 7 colors and wear them almost every day. They have a classic fit and look great. I find them to be comfortable and good to wear year round. I've been recommending them to all my friends.
I find they wear well and do not wrinkle. I like the variety in color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBestPants
Location:Washington, DC
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants EVER!!!!

Date:September 23, 2014
Best pants ever!!! These are the kind of pants that once you try them on you will by them in ever color. Just the right length for average with no heels and long if you choose to wear heels. Perfect pants!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMicaelaf
Location:Rochester, MN
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress pants

Date:September 22, 2014
I love the fabric of these pants, great for work and casual, they wash well and are almost wrinkle free. I have several pairs of these pants that I have bought and love them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>