THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.295 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 81
73 out of 88(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLoveLimitedfashion
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

0 Stars- Awful

Date:April 11, 2014
Bring back the old Drews! I have a closet full of Drew pants size 2 from years past. The new Drews are tight in the crotch and too narrow at the bottom. I see many others are having the same issues so hopefully The Limited Designers listen.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bykarebear30
Location:Michigan
This review is for a:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever!

Date:April 11, 2014
I ended up accumulating these pants and their respective jackets in every color offered. This is my work wardrobe! These pants are very nice, come in a variety of colors, and come in petite! I am 5'4", 98 lbs and the petite 00 fit me perfectly without alterations. I love that these come in so many colors to expand my wardrobe beyond the basic black. The blue is lighter than I thought it would be, but that's a good thing because it is a unique color to own. I am so happy to finally find nice work pants that fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bybravetitans
Location:Denver, CO
This review is for a:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Relaxed Fit!

Date:April 7, 2014
5'2" 125lbs and the gray size 6 petite fits perfectly! The length is perfect with flats and is not tight around the thighs (which is usually an issue for me).
I'm a first time buyer and I'll definitely be coming back.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLtdfanlove
Location:Illinois
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit

Date:April 4, 2014
Purchased my usual size 4. (but in their denim it's a 2) these are perfect for work or going out. The regular length is a bit long, but I always wear heels so they are perfect for that! Very seldom I am I dissatisfied with anything I purchase from The Limited! Great quality, and fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bySuzyScott
Location:Charleston, SC, USA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the pants, but the camel color runs HUGE

Date:April 2, 2014
I have these pants in several colors. I like them a lot, and yes they do loosen a bit, but it usually takes a few wears and it goes back to normal in the wash. But here's the thing...I dont know what it is, but these pants (and the matching skirt) runs WAY bigger in the camel color than the others. I'm the same size in the navy, black, etc., but the camel is ridiculous. I have to size down. It's a gorgeous color, but please, go a size down!!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBlue19
Location:Michigan
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Let Down

Date:March 24, 2014
I tried these on in the store and was excited about the low-rise cut and leg shape. However, after wearing in the office for one day, the butt area of the pants became very saggy. A store attendant said this "loosening" is normal and suggested I exchange for the next size down. I'm waiting for those to arrive in the mail, but I'm worried that the smaller size will be too uncomfortable around the waist. We'll see...
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byRayRay30
Location:Florida
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Didn't work for me

Date:March 21, 2014
I am 145 pounds 5"8. I ordered a 4 Long. The size fit and length was great but these new boot-cuts aren't like my old ones... they aren't wide enough to even fit over my high heel very well. I figured a flare leg might be better but they currently don't offer them in the Drew pants.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byJema
Location:Washington DC
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Large Fit

Date:March 20, 2014
Good length, quality fabric, quality construction. Ordered a size 8, returning the items because they are too big.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBeautifulOW
Location:Atlanta, GA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hate the Belt Slots

Date:March 20, 2014
I didn't like the wide belt slots, and I don't have a wide belt. Wearing pants with a regular skinny belt throws off the look.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byDeanbeans
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They look good!

Date:March 13, 2014
I love these pants, they run a little big but not enough to get a bigger size, that's the only issue I had. They make my hind side look good!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMaddierose
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Yes

Date:March 13, 2014
I bought these pants in the short and had them lengthened by a half an inch, and they were great pants! The quality of the pants I rated as four stars because the material is someone thin, I bought them on sale - I probably wouldn't have bought them if I had to pay full price.
I found a difference in fit between the shorts and regulars; I found the regulars to have more room (too much room) in the front, whereas the shorts fit well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byStylishWorkingMom
Location:Orlando, FL
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful pants, wonderful fit

Date:March 13, 2014
I am 5'7.5", 135 pounds, and the size 6 regular fits perfect. I grabbed the "tall" first but it was actually too long, even with heels. Regular was the perfect length for me. Very sleek and professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byEmmagirl
Location:Idaho
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best dress pants ever!

Date:March 9, 2014
Buy these! I love that these are actually long!! I'm almost 5'11 and so many tall sizes from other stores are not long enough. I try to jump on these when they're on sale, because they're still more expensive than dress pants you can get from other stores but the quality makes it a no brainer. So worth it! Plus the shape and style is slimming and makes me feel way sexier than my other dress pants. Love the Drew fit!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byAriB
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these Pants!

Date:March 8, 2014
I love, love, love these pants! I have them in Grey and Navy..black is next!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byyoucandoittoo
Location:Ardmore, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pants

Date:February 22, 2014
I do love these pants. As funny as it sounds, I'm happy I am not the smallest size in these pants. I frequently have a very difficult time finding pants that fit - the smallest size is often too big. So very tiny ladies --- these are the pants for you! I am 5'3" and 107lbs - I bought the 0 regular. I need the length hemmed about 1 inch -- the short length is just too short.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bylauraTX
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

MEH...Still not sure about this purchase

Date:February 19, 2014
The 4 is a bit snug around my pooch and 6 is too big. The color and material are great
Purchase 4S in CAMEL and 4R in GREY. The 6 is too big.
Will see how they work after I lose 2-3 lbs.
Currently, I'm 5'2/34DD/131lbs.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byTeacher85
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful well-fitting pants

Date:February 9, 2014
These pants have such a wonderful cut that accommodates curvier figures. I have these pants in every color. This season's drew fit pants fabric seems to be a bit thicker, which is great in cold weather. I am 5'4 and the short length is best for me. If you become a limited card member you get free hemming, which is worth getting the card if you are going to buy many of your pants from the limited. I have gotten regular and long pants hemmed at the limited and they have all turned out well. I wear these primarily with ballet flats.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byCurryg
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Little pants!

Date:February 5, 2014
There really are no pants that fit my body as well as the 00 Short Drew Bootcut. I know the Petite line is coming out but for now these pants boost my confidence! The material is so elegant and the cut so timeless I will have these well manufactured pants for years! Beautiful classic colors too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bySara123
Location:SD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

NECESSARY PIECE

Date:January 29, 2014
Have almost every color as wear well and are made to last. Nice material. True to size. Love the Drew Fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimited19
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:January 24, 2014
These pants fit great, they are high quality fabric, and they hold up well after multiple washes.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>