THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Drew Bootcut Pants

Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 88
79 out of 96(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBettyB1234
Location:Milwaukee, WI
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Item!

Date:April 21, 2014
I love these pants, they feel like such great quality, I definitely will be buying more of this style.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byGiggles123
Location:Detroit, MI
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the same

Date:April 17, 2014
I have a few older pairs of the Drew bootcut pants from the Limited, and I really really wish these new Drew's were like the old ones. I miss the slant pockets that I could actually put my hands in, the low waist (these new ones come up to my belly button!), and the longer tab waist. I hope they go back to the old style.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bytesser83
Location:Des Moines, IA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really wanted to love these pants...

Date:April 17, 2014
Although this is a review for the Drew fit, my feelings on the Cassidys are exactly the same (and this will be posted there as well).
I really, REALLY wanted to like these pants....and I did like them before they stretched out so bad I felt like they were falling off of me at work. I bought 1 pair of the Drew fit in a 2S, and 2 pairs of the Cassidy in a 2S and a 2R (I got the longer pair to hem and go with heels). Basically, all of them were a size 2 of varying lengths. Anyway, I was very excited because I'd never worn TL pants before, and they were on sale. Upon actually wearing the first of the 3 pairs I bought at work the next day, which was the Drew fit in the khaki color, it stretched out so much that I could pinch almost an entire inch of loose fabric at my waist line. I actually used my lunch hour that day to go buy and emergency belt so that my pants would sit right on my body. I actually went back to TL to get my emergency belt, and at the time I was there, the sales associate could tell my pants were bunching up really bad. She then told me that these line of pants (as well as the Cassidys) stretch up to a quarter of a size larger and to try a smaller size. That is ridiculous!!!!! How are we supposed to have proper fitting dress pants when they all stretch out so badly? Anyway, to try and remedy this situation, I went back and exchanged all 3 pairs for the corresponding size 0's. I hope those end up working and stretching out as much as my size 2's did, because I'm wearing a pair of the 0's right now and they give me ridiculous "muffin top" (I am 5'3" and 3/4's of an inch tall, and 117lbs, so I'm not usually prone to that). They are overall uncomfortable, which probably means the size down is too small, even with the ridiculous amount of stretch that they have. If this doesn't get better through the day, all 3 pairs are being returned for something else, or for getting my money back. Probably some other fit of Drews or Cassidys that are a size 2 and don't have spandex/elastane in them. I want my pants to stay the same size on my body without them falling off or cutting me in half.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFashionista99
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THEM!!!

Date:April 16, 2014
The fit is absolutely perfect. The are so comfortable but still have that professional look. Totally recommend these pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byFrankey
Location:St Pete, Fl
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome fit

Date:April 16, 2014
Very nice dress pants, fit like a dream. I wear these to work as my uniform pants and they feel like pajamas. I definitely recommend these and will continue buying them for as long as they continue selling them. I am 5'9" and bought the long. 35" inseam I can finally wear high heels and not have high waters.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLotusBlossom
Location:Rochester Hills, MI
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A New Favorite!!

Date:April 16, 2014
I wasn't too sure about these, due to the mixed reviews. However, I decided to go for it and give them a try. As some stated, these are a bit tight in the thigh, but for me, that looks pretty good. My only drawback is shared by others who wish these were "True" boot-cuts. Either way...I do love them and will buy a few more in other colors. By the way...My rear looks great in these!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byWI1155
Location:WI
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice work pants

Date:April 15, 2014
I have a really hard time finding pants that fit. I am 5ft 8in and 135lbs and built pretty straight. The regular length is long enough to wear heels and they are fitting through thighs and butt. My only complaint is that they are a little snug in the crotch area, but it does get better as you wear them throughout the day. I have a patterned pair, dk gray, and lt gray. Going back for more colors
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLoveLimitedfashion
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

0 Stars- Awful

Date:April 11, 2014
Bring back the old Drews! I have a closet full of Drew pants size 2 from years past. The new Drews are tight in the crotch and too narrow at the bottom. I see many others are having the same issues so hopefully The Limited Designers listen.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bykarebear30
Location:Michigan
This review is for a:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever!

Date:April 11, 2014
I ended up accumulating these pants and their respective jackets in every color offered. This is my work wardrobe! These pants are very nice, come in a variety of colors, and come in petite! I am 5'4", 98 lbs and the petite 00 fit me perfectly without alterations. I love that these come in so many colors to expand my wardrobe beyond the basic black. The blue is lighter than I thought it would be, but that's a good thing because it is a unique color to own. I am so happy to finally find nice work pants that fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bybravetitans
Location:Denver, CO
This review is for a:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Relaxed Fit!

Date:April 7, 2014
5'2" 125lbs and the gray size 6 petite fits perfectly! The length is perfect with flats and is not tight around the thighs (which is usually an issue for me).
I'm a first time buyer and I'll definitely be coming back.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byLtdfanlove
Location:Illinois
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit

Date:April 4, 2014
Purchased my usual size 4. (but in their denim it's a 2) these are perfect for work or going out. The regular length is a bit long, but I always wear heels so they are perfect for that! Very seldom I am I dissatisfied with anything I purchase from The Limited! Great quality, and fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bySuzyScott
Location:Charleston, SC, USA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the pants, but the camel color runs HUGE

Date:April 2, 2014
I have these pants in several colors. I like them a lot, and yes they do loosen a bit, but it usually takes a few wears and it goes back to normal in the wash. But here's the thing...I dont know what it is, but these pants (and the matching skirt) runs WAY bigger in the camel color than the others. I'm the same size in the navy, black, etc., but the camel is ridiculous. I have to size down. It's a gorgeous color, but please, go a size down!!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBlue19
Location:Michigan
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Let Down

Date:March 24, 2014
I tried these on in the store and was excited about the low-rise cut and leg shape. However, after wearing in the office for one day, the butt area of the pants became very saggy. A store attendant said this "loosening" is normal and suggested I exchange for the next size down. I'm waiting for those to arrive in the mail, but I'm worried that the smaller size will be too uncomfortable around the waist. We'll see...
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byRayRay30
Location:Florida
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Didn't work for me

Date:March 21, 2014
I am 145 pounds 5"8. I ordered a 4 Long. The size fit and length was great but these new boot-cuts aren't like my old ones... they aren't wide enough to even fit over my high heel very well. I figured a flare leg might be better but they currently don't offer them in the Drew pants.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byJema
Location:Washington DC
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Large Fit

Date:March 20, 2014
Good length, quality fabric, quality construction. Ordered a size 8, returning the items because they are too big.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBeautifulOW
Location:Atlanta, GA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hate the Belt Slots

Date:March 20, 2014
I didn't like the wide belt slots, and I don't have a wide belt. Wearing pants with a regular skinny belt throws off the look.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byDeanbeans
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They look good!

Date:March 13, 2014
I love these pants, they run a little big but not enough to get a bigger size, that's the only issue I had. They make my hind side look good!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMaddierose
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Yes

Date:March 13, 2014
I bought these pants in the short and had them lengthened by a half an inch, and they were great pants! The quality of the pants I rated as four stars because the material is someone thin, I bought them on sale - I probably wouldn't have bought them if I had to pay full price.
I found a difference in fit between the shorts and regulars; I found the regulars to have more room (too much room) in the front, whereas the shorts fit well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byStylishWorkingMom
Location:Orlando, FL
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful pants, wonderful fit

Date:March 13, 2014
I am 5'7.5", 135 pounds, and the size 6 regular fits perfect. I grabbed the "tall" first but it was actually too long, even with heels. Regular was the perfect length for me. Very sleek and professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byEmmagirl
Location:Idaho
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best dress pants ever!

Date:March 9, 2014
Buy these! I love that these are actually long!! I'm almost 5'11 and so many tall sizes from other stores are not long enough. I try to jump on these when they're on sale, because they're still more expensive than dress pants you can get from other stores but the quality makes it a no brainer. So worth it! Plus the shape and style is slimming and makes me feel way sexier than my other dress pants. Love the Drew fit!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>