Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 198
188 out of 216(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bydharmadasi
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect suit.

Date:May 16, 2015
This suit is true to size. I'm 5'10" so I always need the Long length pants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bylorrywon
Location:baton rouge, la
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEST OFFICE ATTIRE

Date:May 8, 2015
I am 5ft, very petite, its difficult finding pants that fit. The material/fabric is wonderful. Very chic yet comfortable, will buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byTJ24
Location:Ohio
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best dress pants I have ever owned

Date:May 6, 2015
I am 5'5" tall and weigh 125 lbs. I bought these pants in a size 2 and they fit me perfectly. I was able to wash them and dry them on delicate and they did not shrink. I also can wear them all day long and they do not lose their shape at all. A couple pair needed hemmed which surprised me because I have long legs for my height but that was no big deal. These are by far the best dress pants I have ever found!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byGrateful
Location:Dickson, TN
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Grateful

Date:May 3, 2015
Never thought I would be able to afford to shop this store and I recently bought two pairs at a wonderful sale price and I can't wait to get more. I am on a very tight budget but I work in the banking world and so you must dress professional. Everything I bought anywhere else that I could afford would last me two washes and it is hard to find business attire that is not only professional looking but modern. I am VERY happy with my purchase and can't wait to save up some cash to come back for more.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBCat
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the office

Date:April 30, 2015
great office pants. They go with everything and look professional. It is fitted thru the legs and is very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byschhun
Location:Dublin, CA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ask me what I'm wearing, I'll say Drew.

Date:April 29, 2015
I tried the other cut in pants but Drew fits best. Its snug enough to hug the hips but loose fitting everywhere else. My boyfriend thinks i have every color that ever comes out. I tend to wear out the neutral colors which is black, brown and blue but they always have different styles with and also materials. Of course i am 5'1 so i always get the 2 short and it fits perfect with heels on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byYvonneJ
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Thin

Date:April 27, 2015
These pants were very thin, and they did not fit very well. The 0 was too small (ordered online), and the 2 was too large (tried in store) in the hips. I purchased 5 different colors, and I had to return them all. I was very excited because they were on sale, but they did not work for me. Sad customer because I have other Drew Fit pants from last season that work well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMilwaukeeMom
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lots of compliments on these pants

Date:April 25, 2015
I bought these in the navy/gray color and I have received a lot of compliments. They go with a lot of different color profiles so I feel they are very versatile. Also, they are not too long so I could also wear with flats and they still looked professional. I bought them in the regular pant length. I am 5'6''
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bytalldcattorney
Location:Washington, DC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Been wearing for years!

Date:April 23, 2015
Drew tall bootcut pants have been my regular work pant for years. I think I bought my first pair in high school and have gone back to them ever since. The fabric is great, the color selection is perfect, and the fit is premium. I love the wide waistband and how the fall high on my hips. The fitted behind and legs and the small flair below the knee is timeless. The tall length is just perfect for heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byThirteen
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Want in more colors!

Date:April 19, 2015
I really like these pants, they are so flattering and sometimes I don't even have to iron them! But I have been finding that my Limited pants this year are cut smaller than my pants in the same size a few years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byVanessaWorkingGirl
Location:Laredo,TX
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work!

Date:April 16, 2015
These are my favorite pants for work! My job is marketing for a dealership and I MUST look presentable at all times. These pants along with a button up or polo during our marketing events are PERFECT. They're extremely comfortable and look great! I always have to hem my pants but their size short with a little heel works perfectly! #NoHemNeeded #LifeSavers
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLindsays
Location:Newton, MA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants are great!

Date:April 7, 2015
These are my go to staple work pant. They fit great and the fabric is lightweight and not itchy. I usually buy several colors and then buy the jacket to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byYahne
Location:Twin Cities, Mpls. MN
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Pants

Date:April 5, 2015
Great quality pants, great fit and shipped in a timely manner. I ordered 3 pairs of these pants, black, light tan, and navy - Love them! And they were packaged well.
Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byAnaMaria30
Location:Michigan
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So sharp!

Date:March 19, 2015
These pants make me feel like a rockstar! Love them! They look amazing and make me feel very confident. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byNW15
Location:Racine, WI
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!!!

Date:March 18, 2015
I am 5'9 and curvy and these pants are the best fit i can get for dress pants they are long enough when i order the tall and have a nice fit in the hips without being too tight and the fabric feels comfortable and high quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byHouston2015
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

Date:March 17, 2015
These pants fit great. I am petite and it fits close to my thighs and hips and is short enough that I can still wear heels. I am 5 ft at 106 pounds and these fit perfectly.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byJadore
Location:Woodbridge, Canada
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Search is over!

Date:March 17, 2015
I have been searching for the perfect black long pants that will fit me just right and these pants did it for me! Where have you been all this while? I got the long length, they are perfect on heels. I always buy black pants, but i am never satistied witht them until i found these. Love them, i am wearing them right now as I type here. I am 5'7 and 149lb and bought a size 6. My only concern is that it is just a tiny bit loose which means, if I loose weight, it will be big on me. So i may also purchase the size 4 of these.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byupstatenygirl
Location:NY
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

terrible fit

Date:March 14, 2015
The fit in the waist is absolutely terrible. The waist pulls in right in the middle of my hip, giving me a terrible muffin top. (And I'm very thin.) Since the rise is low, the waist should be cut accordingly. I had to tailored these to fit, which I can do myself so they were worth the price. The material is very stretchy and thin - more so than in previous years. The cut of the leg is great, though - a slim boot fit.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMama1022
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not like old Drew pants

Date:March 10, 2015
I online these Drew bootcut pants in 10R, my normal size at the Limited. I have 4 pairs of Drew pants that I currently wear from a few years back. My favorite pair is from the "Black" collection and is thicker and hangs very well on the body. I feel my best in those. The next set is a little crunchier and thinner. Not quite as flattering. These new pants are so thin and the shape is completely different. I could tell just my holding them up that they would be too small. They are most definitely going back. I'm bummed because I wasted my Virtual Dollars on them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bySamanthaMoss99
Location:New York, New York
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Seriously Fits for Model Heights

Date:March 8, 2015
The pants are amazing but the length is so off for buyers! I have been 128 lbs and a full 5'7.5" and a half since I was 21. In the years since I have never needed short pants but do in the Drew bootcut! My legs are actually very long compared to my torso and make-up almost all of my height. There is nothing short about them, yet a size 6 regular is very long and I have to get a size 6 short consistently in the drew (I have 3 colors). Please be warned that these pants must be made for 5'11" models as I am definitely at least 5'7"! I am so glad I tried mine on at the store before buying mine and the pants don't really have the best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>