Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.39 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(223 Reviews) 205
195 out of 223(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLuvdogs
Location:La.
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice suit pants

Date:July 23, 2015
I love these pants but they are too long. I'm just too short is more accurate! I will have to have them professionally hemmed. I am 5'0" and 110 lbs and I ordered a size 6P. They fit perfectly except for the length, even with a dress shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBella10
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants

Date:July 17, 2015
I have been buying the Drew bootcut pants for a few years now. I love the way they fit and hope they never stop making them. I would love it if they made even more colors and patterns in the Drew bootcut pants since this style is the most flattering on every body type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byDianeT
Location:Milwaukee WI
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not all Drew fit pants are alike

Date:June 29, 2015
I bought a pair of Drew fit pants at a resale store and loved the fit so much that I went online to find more colors. These have a higher waist and are a little tighter all around. I'm keeping them, because I do like the light fabric and the color, but I would've preferred the same fit as the other pair.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byCorgiLover
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wash and Wear

Date:June 19, 2015
The reason that I love these pants so much is that it is so easy to wash them, pop them in the dryer on low heat, and wear them again! I remove them before they're completely dry and hang them up. It saves me so much time when I have so many other items to iron.
I'm a little over 5'5" at around 130 lbs and the 4 regular short fits me perfectly with flats. They are at just the right length so that they don't drag on the floor. I have them in khaki, black, and just ordered them in grey as well!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byAffordableClassyStore
Location:Hawaii
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Keep making this style of pants

Date:June 14, 2015
Love everything about these pants. The material is thin enough to where it all year around.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byJlm158
Location:Cincinnati oh
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:June 6, 2015
I love how light the material is; perfect for hot summer weather! They are a good length and I will not have to get them altered as long as I wear a small heel. If I could change anything, I'd want to make the hips a bit smaller. I'm 59 inches and 100 pounds; 00 Petite.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMusti
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Essential pants

Date:May 24, 2015
I'm 5'4" so borderline petite and these pants in the regular size but short length are just right. I have 4 colors now, they fit nice and work well for business attire, but look cute enough for going out. It's nice to have a go to pant. Fit is good for average to slender legs and hips.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bydharmadasi
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect suit.

Date:May 16, 2015
This suit is true to size. I'm 5'10" so I always need the Long length pants.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bylorrywon
Location:baton rouge, la
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEST OFFICE ATTIRE

Date:May 8, 2015
I am 5ft, very petite, its difficult finding pants that fit. The material/fabric is wonderful. Very chic yet comfortable, will buy more
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byTJ24
Location:Ohio
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best dress pants I have ever owned

Date:May 6, 2015
I am 5'5" tall and weigh 125 lbs. I bought these pants in a size 2 and they fit me perfectly. I was able to wash them and dry them on delicate and they did not shrink. I also can wear them all day long and they do not lose their shape at all. A couple pair needed hemmed which surprised me because I have long legs for my height but that was no big deal. These are by far the best dress pants I have ever found!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byGrateful
Location:Dickson, TN
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Grateful

Date:May 3, 2015
Never thought I would be able to afford to shop this store and I recently bought two pairs at a wonderful sale price and I can't wait to get more. I am on a very tight budget but I work in the banking world and so you must dress professional. Everything I bought anywhere else that I could afford would last me two washes and it is hard to find business attire that is not only professional looking but modern. I am VERY happy with my purchase and can't wait to save up some cash to come back for more.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBCat
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the office

Date:April 30, 2015
great office pants. They go with everything and look professional. It is fitted thru the legs and is very flattering.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byschhun
Location:Dublin, CA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ask me what I'm wearing, I'll say Drew.

Date:April 29, 2015
I tried the other cut in pants but Drew fits best. Its snug enough to hug the hips but loose fitting everywhere else. My boyfriend thinks i have every color that ever comes out. I tend to wear out the neutral colors which is black, brown and blue but they always have different styles with and also materials. Of course i am 5'1 so i always get the 2 short and it fits perfect with heels on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byYvonneJ
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Thin

Date:April 27, 2015
These pants were very thin, and they did not fit very well. The 0 was too small (ordered online), and the 2 was too large (tried in store) in the hips. I purchased 5 different colors, and I had to return them all. I was very excited because they were on sale, but they did not work for me. Sad customer because I have other Drew Fit pants from last season that work well.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMilwaukeeMom
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lots of compliments on these pants

Date:April 25, 2015
I bought these in the navy/gray color and I have received a lot of compliments. They go with a lot of different color profiles so I feel they are very versatile. Also, they are not too long so I could also wear with flats and they still looked professional. I bought them in the regular pant length. I am 5'6''
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bytalldcattorney
Location:Washington, DC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Been wearing for years!

Date:April 23, 2015
Drew tall bootcut pants have been my regular work pant for years. I think I bought my first pair in high school and have gone back to them ever since. The fabric is great, the color selection is perfect, and the fit is premium. I love the wide waistband and how the fall high on my hips. The fitted behind and legs and the small flair below the knee is timeless. The tall length is just perfect for heels.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byThirteen
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Want in more colors!

Date:April 19, 2015
I really like these pants, they are so flattering and sometimes I don't even have to iron them! But I have been finding that my Limited pants this year are cut smaller than my pants in the same size a few years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byVanessaWorkingGirl
Location:Laredo,TX
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work!

Date:April 16, 2015
These are my favorite pants for work! My job is marketing for a dealership and I MUST look presentable at all times. These pants along with a button up or polo during our marketing events are PERFECT. They're extremely comfortable and look great! I always have to hem my pants but their size short with a little heel works perfectly! #NoHemNeeded #LifeSavers
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLindsays
Location:Newton, MA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants are great!

Date:April 7, 2015
These are my go to staple work pant. They fit great and the fabric is lightweight and not itchy. I usually buy several colors and then buy the jacket to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byYahne
Location:Twin Cities, Mpls. MN
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Pants

Date:April 5, 2015
Great quality pants, great fit and shipped in a timely manner. I ordered 3 pairs of these pants, black, light tan, and navy - Love them! And they were packaged well.
Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>