Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 171
161 out of 185(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byTribefanne1
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:January 17, 2015
I've always loved the Drew pants and these are no exception! Great fit and comfort, great look and very professional. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byNink
Location:TX
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite pants!

Date:January 12, 2015
I love these pants. They fit really well and look great. I bought the matching jacket and skirt and worn together, they are my favorite suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byyogachica
Location:South Dakota
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:January 8, 2015
These pants were the first item I've ever bought at The Limited, and they are definitely what will keep me coming back! They fit perfectly, and are super comfortable, something I didn't know was possible with dress pants. I look forward to my next store visit to buy more just like them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byRevolt
Location:Boston, MA
Body Type:Curvy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 8, 2015
I was pretty scared to buy these pants online but I just used the size chart provided and I'm tall and didn't want them to be short. When it was delivered I absolutely loved them on they were comfortable and fit perfectly! I would definitely buy another pair from the limited!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bySwansong
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever!

Date:January 3, 2015
I love these pants! The Limited changed the way that they fit, and it's for the better! These pants fit nicely on the waste and fit through the thighs and have a slight bootcut opening. I wear these with boots, heels and flats. I own like 5 colors and am looking for more! I can wear a new pair each day of the week and continue to look chic. The older version of this pant sat way too low and was way too much of a wide leg. Like I said, these pants are now chic and fitted…for any body type. I'm curvy and they are awesome!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byDbbinflorida
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Pants - Two Button Jacket - Tall

Date:January 2, 2015
This suit is perfect for tall - long legged women. Love the fit and comfort. I have 37" inseam and am 6' tall size 6. I'm hard to fit. The pants fit perfectly and the size 8 tall jacket is great. Plenty of room to let out hem on pants and jacket sleeves but I haven't had to. Purchased the dark grey. Also have the burgundy and navy pants in Cassidy fit. Now if they would just get more colors back in stock. Waiting patiently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byjratliff
Location:St.Louis, MO
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THESE PANTS!

Date:January 2, 2015
I finally grew up and ventured out of the junior departments!! Best thing I have ever done! The Drew Bootcut pants fit me so well I ended up buying three pairs and plan to buy more! The petites fit my 5'2" short legs perfectly!! Next up, PENCIL PANTS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byRiba
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loooove these pants!

Date:December 24, 2014
I am 5'10" and the 6 Tall fit me like a glove. Absolutely LOVE these pants! Would order them in all colors if they were in stock.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bycichoskid
Location:Santa Paula, CA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great tall pants!

Date:December 18, 2014
I love these pants. They are very flattering and the perfect length to wear with low-medium heels. They're my go-to for work. I have another pair that I purchased from The Limited years ago that are still holding up well, but the ones I just ordered seem to be made of a thinner, cheaper material. I'm hoping the last as long as their predecessors. (For reference, I'm 5'11", 140 and prefer the 6 Tall.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLongLeggedLady
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pants, Good Price

Date:December 18, 2014
I overall like these pants. It is so hard to find good ones that are long, and don't break the bank. The only things I don't like about them is how stretchy they are. When I first tried them on, they cradled my butt so nicely, but after about 2-3 hrs, it was baggy under my toosh. It also surprised me that when you look inside them, you can see light coming through at the seams. So far though, they have served their purpose and look nice.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byjoyous16
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:December 18, 2014
I love these pants! I recently lost a good bit of weight and was having a hard time finding pants I liked. These are very comfortable! I thought I wouldn't like that they weren't lined, but I actually don't mind at all (especially for the dark slacks) - less of a hassle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bytuni
Location:Illinois
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Waited for years to find the perfect pants

Date:December 18, 2014
Waited years to find pants that don't shrink, wrinkle, and ready to wear right out of the dryer...have ordered every color. I'm 5'8" and the regular length is plenty long
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byAlwaysWorking
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice just not as quality as before from Limited

Date:December 18, 2014
These are a true Drew fit pair of pants which I like. They are a little longer than the usual regular size I am accustomed to but they fit pretty well. I just wish the material was a little thicker and more durable like all the pants I have gotten in the past. I have an entire rainbow of Limited Drew fit pants and these are not going to replace my old favorites. They are just a little lower quality than usual.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bycokristin
Location:Denver, CO
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Work Basic

Date:December 18, 2014
I love the fit of these pants. Classic, tailored, and a great work staple. They are a little stretchy so that they are comfortable but not so stretchy that they get baggy. I really like the wider waist band. My favorite pants are the Exact Stretch pants. These are lighter weight but I still love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byReporterChic
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

ReporterChic

Date:December 17, 2014
Finally, work pants that fit! I ordered the petite fit in 2 and they were perfect. The materials is great and holds up after lots of washes. I ordered this in a gray color too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBonn123410
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants

Date:December 12, 2014
Love Limited's Drew pants. Have always purchased these for work. I'm 5'1" and the Drew pants in short have always fit perfectly. I have almost every color and they have lasted me a couple years, even after multiple washes. These are the only pants I rely on to fit right every time and look good! Hope the Limited never gets rid of the Drew pants.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byblueeyedgirl
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin and regular was too short.

Date:December 9, 2014
I ordered the light grey pair. The size was consistent with other Limited pants I've purchased over the years. The length however was not. I am 5 ft. 9 in. Typically I order regular to wear with flats. The regular was too short for even flats! The material was also very, very thin and just not what I was looking for. I would not recommend these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byGloriaS
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew fit equals perfect fit

Date:December 4, 2014
I love the Drew Fit because it fits perfectly. I always have to get them hemmed but it's worth it for the fit that I can't find anywhere else. I also bought a pair in brown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byjessica855
Location:Seattle, Wa
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best fitting slacks ever!

Date:December 4, 2014
The short length is absolutely perfect for the average 5'2 person to wear with heels. It would be nice if they carried them in thicker warmer material for the winter.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byHardtofit68
Location:Grove City, OH
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pant!

Date:December 4, 2014
If you're looking for a nice well tailored dress pant, this is it! Doesn't wrinkle when you sit! I'm 5'8" and need a 33 to 34 inseam. Got them in long and I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>