Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(194 Reviews) 178
169 out of 194(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBoondoxlady
Location:Wasilla, AK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, just didn't work for me

Date:February 23, 2015
I ordered several different fits and sizes since this was my first order from The Limited and I found the Drew cut to be a little too wide in the hips, making a small but unflattering point in the seam. Otherwise they were wonderful pants, just not the right cut for me. Also they run long, I'm 5' 9" and the regular length would have been perfect with flats or low heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byPatD
Location:Crowley, LA
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:February 19, 2015
I always wear heels. I am 5' 2" and the short was too short for heels. I purchased the regular and had them hemmed. They are perfect!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBBurk
Location:Leesburg, VA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wardrobe staple

Date:February 12, 2015
I love the shape and fit of these pants, and the style is classic. The navy goes with so much, the pants look current, yet timeless. I've been back to purchase in more colors!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bymrsdepp78
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:February 9, 2015
I'm 5'4" and 130 lbs. I've had the Drew cut in the past and the material was much thicker and fit to my body in a way that didn't show all of my curves. The new Drew is very thin and didn't hang well on my hips. I also have not gained weight and the size 8 (my go to size) was tight in the waist. Very disappointed. I typically buy all of my work pants from here. If I were taller and more slim they may have worked out.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byTXtall
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Finally!

Date:February 5, 2015
I am 5'10'', 130lbs, size 4 and have to wear a suit every day to work. I never wear heels because then my pants become high waters. These are such a great length and fit. Yay!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byKaydoll
Location:California
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:January 29, 2015
I have a big bottom and these pants fit just right, making me look tall and slender. The matching jacket is an added bonus. I have received many compliments. Best part, is that you can put them in your washer. No need for a dry cleaner.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byKate2800
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hips requested

Date:January 28, 2015
I love this suite but the waist is too big that I'm always hiking up my waist when people aren't looking. I bought a pair of Cassidy pants too not knowing for sure which would fit the best. I prefer the Cassidy better since the a a little higher on the waist.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byTribefanne1
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:January 17, 2015
I've always loved the Drew pants and these are no exception! Great fit and comfort, great look and very professional. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byNink
Location:TX
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite pants!

Date:January 12, 2015
I love these pants. They fit really well and look great. I bought the matching jacket and skirt and worn together, they are my favorite suit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byyogachica
Location:South Dakota
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:January 8, 2015
These pants were the first item I've ever bought at The Limited, and they are definitely what will keep me coming back! They fit perfectly, and are super comfortable, something I didn't know was possible with dress pants. I look forward to my next store visit to buy more just like them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byRevolt
Location:Boston, MA
Body Type:Curvy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 8, 2015
I was pretty scared to buy these pants online but I just used the size chart provided and I'm tall and didn't want them to be short. When it was delivered I absolutely loved them on they were comfortable and fit perfectly! I would definitely buy another pair from the limited!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bySwansong
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever!

Date:January 3, 2015
I love these pants! The Limited changed the way that they fit, and it's for the better! These pants fit nicely on the waste and fit through the thighs and have a slight bootcut opening. I wear these with boots, heels and flats. I own like 5 colors and am looking for more! I can wear a new pair each day of the week and continue to look chic. The older version of this pant sat way too low and was way too much of a wide leg. Like I said, these pants are now chic and fitted…for any body type. I'm curvy and they are awesome!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byDbbinflorida
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Pants - Two Button Jacket - Tall

Date:January 2, 2015
This suit is perfect for tall - long legged women. Love the fit and comfort. I have 37" inseam and am 6' tall size 6. I'm hard to fit. The pants fit perfectly and the size 8 tall jacket is great. Plenty of room to let out hem on pants and jacket sleeves but I haven't had to. Purchased the dark grey. Also have the burgundy and navy pants in Cassidy fit. Now if they would just get more colors back in stock. Waiting patiently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byjratliff
Location:St.Louis, MO
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THESE PANTS!

Date:January 2, 2015
I finally grew up and ventured out of the junior departments!! Best thing I have ever done! The Drew Bootcut pants fit me so well I ended up buying three pairs and plan to buy more! The petites fit my 5'2" short legs perfectly!! Next up, PENCIL PANTS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byRiba
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loooove these pants!

Date:December 24, 2014
I am 5'10" and the 6 Tall fit me like a glove. Absolutely LOVE these pants! Would order them in all colors if they were in stock.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bycichoskid
Location:Santa Paula, CA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great tall pants!

Date:December 18, 2014
I love these pants. They are very flattering and the perfect length to wear with low-medium heels. They're my go-to for work. I have another pair that I purchased from The Limited years ago that are still holding up well, but the ones I just ordered seem to be made of a thinner, cheaper material. I'm hoping the last as long as their predecessors. (For reference, I'm 5'11", 140 and prefer the 6 Tall.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLongLeggedLady
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pants, Good Price

Date:December 18, 2014
I overall like these pants. It is so hard to find good ones that are long, and don't break the bank. The only things I don't like about them is how stretchy they are. When I first tried them on, they cradled my butt so nicely, but after about 2-3 hrs, it was baggy under my toosh. It also surprised me that when you look inside them, you can see light coming through at the seams. So far though, they have served their purpose and look nice.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byjoyous16
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:December 18, 2014
I love these pants! I recently lost a good bit of weight and was having a hard time finding pants I liked. These are very comfortable! I thought I wouldn't like that they weren't lined, but I actually don't mind at all (especially for the dark slacks) - less of a hassle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bytuni
Location:Illinois
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Waited for years to find the perfect pants

Date:December 18, 2014
Waited years to find pants that don't shrink, wrinkle, and ready to wear right out of the dryer...have ordered every color. I'm 5'8" and the regular length is plenty long
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byAlwaysWorking
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice just not as quality as before from Limited

Date:December 18, 2014
These are a true Drew fit pair of pants which I like. They are a little longer than the usual regular size I am accustomed to but they fit pretty well. I just wish the material was a little thicker and more durable like all the pants I have gotten in the past. I have an entire rainbow of Limited Drew fit pants and these are not going to replace my old favorites. They are just a little lower quality than usual.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>