Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(207 Reviews) 190
180 out of 207(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bytalldcattorney
Location:Washington, DC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Been wearing for years!

Date:April 23, 2015
Drew tall bootcut pants have been my regular work pant for years. I think I bought my first pair in high school and have gone back to them ever since. The fabric is great, the color selection is perfect, and the fit is premium. I love the wide waistband and how the fall high on my hips. The fitted behind and legs and the small flair below the knee is timeless. The tall length is just perfect for heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byThirteen
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Want in more colors!

Date:April 19, 2015
I really like these pants, they are so flattering and sometimes I don't even have to iron them! But I have been finding that my Limited pants this year are cut smaller than my pants in the same size a few years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byVanessaWorkingGirl
Location:Laredo,TX
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work!

Date:April 16, 2015
These are my favorite pants for work! My job is marketing for a dealership and I MUST look presentable at all times. These pants along with a button up or polo during our marketing events are PERFECT. They're extremely comfortable and look great! I always have to hem my pants but their size short with a little heel works perfectly! #NoHemNeeded #LifeSavers
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLindsays
Location:Newton, MA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants are great!

Date:April 7, 2015
These are my go to staple work pant. They fit great and the fabric is lightweight and not itchy. I usually buy several colors and then buy the jacket to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byYahne
Location:Twin Cities, Mpls. MN
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Pants

Date:April 5, 2015
Great quality pants, great fit and shipped in a timely manner. I ordered 3 pairs of these pants, black, light tan, and navy - Love them! And they were packaged well.
Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byAnaMaria30
Location:Michigan
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So sharp!

Date:March 19, 2015
These pants make me feel like a rockstar! Love them! They look amazing and make me feel very confident. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byNW15
Location:Racine, WI
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!!!

Date:March 18, 2015
I am 5'9 and curvy and these pants are the best fit i can get for dress pants they are long enough when i order the tall and have a nice fit in the hips without being too tight and the fabric feels comfortable and high quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byHouston2015
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Collection Bootcut Pants

Date:March 17, 2015
These pants fit great. I am petite and it fits close to my thighs and hips and is short enough that I can still wear heels. I am 5 ft at 106 pounds and these fit perfectly.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byJadore
Location:Woodbridge, Canada
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Search is over!

Date:March 17, 2015
I have been searching for the perfect black long pants that will fit me just right and these pants did it for me! Where have you been all this while? I got the long length, they are perfect on heels. I always buy black pants, but i am never satistied witht them until i found these. Love them, i am wearing them right now as I type here. I am 5'7 and 149lb and bought a size 6. My only concern is that it is just a tiny bit loose which means, if I loose weight, it will be big on me. So i may also purchase the size 4 of these.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byupstatenygirl
Location:NY
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

terrible fit

Date:March 14, 2015
The fit in the waist is absolutely terrible. The waist pulls in right in the middle of my hip, giving me a terrible muffin top. (And I'm very thin.) Since the rise is low, the waist should be cut accordingly. I had to tailored these to fit, which I can do myself so they were worth the price. The material is very stretchy and thin - more so than in previous years. The cut of the leg is great, though - a slim boot fit.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMama1022
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not like old Drew pants

Date:March 10, 2015
I online these Drew bootcut pants in 10R, my normal size at the Limited. I have 4 pairs of Drew pants that I currently wear from a few years back. My favorite pair is from the "Black" collection and is thicker and hangs very well on the body. I feel my best in those. The next set is a little crunchier and thinner. Not quite as flattering. These new pants are so thin and the shape is completely different. I could tell just my holding them up that they would be too small. They are most definitely going back. I'm bummed because I wasted my Virtual Dollars on them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bySamanthaMoss99
Location:New York, New York
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Seriously Fits for Model Heights

Date:March 8, 2015
The pants are amazing but the length is so off for buyers! I have been 128 lbs and a full 5'7.5" and a half since I was 21. In the years since I have never needed short pants but do in the Drew bootcut! My legs are actually very long compared to my torso and make-up almost all of my height. There is nothing short about them, yet a size 6 regular is very long and I have to get a size 6 short consistently in the drew (I have 3 colors). Please be warned that these pants must be made for 5'11" models as I am definitely at least 5'7"! I am so glad I tried mine on at the store before buying mine and the pants don't really have the best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBoondoxlady
Location:Wasilla, AK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, just didn't work for me

Date:February 23, 2015
I ordered several different fits and sizes since this was my first order from The Limited and I found the Drew cut to be a little too wide in the hips, making a small but unflattering point in the seam. Otherwise they were wonderful pants, just not the right cut for me. Also they run long, I'm 5' 9" and the regular length would have been perfect with flats or low heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byPatD
Location:Crowley, LA
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:February 19, 2015
I always wear heels. I am 5' 2" and the short was too short for heels. I purchased the regular and had them hemmed. They are perfect!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBBurk
Location:Leesburg, VA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wardrobe staple

Date:February 12, 2015
I love the shape and fit of these pants, and the style is classic. The navy goes with so much, the pants look current, yet timeless. I've been back to purchase in more colors!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bymrsdepp78
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:February 9, 2015
I'm 5'4" and 130 lbs. I've had the Drew cut in the past and the material was much thicker and fit to my body in a way that didn't show all of my curves. The new Drew is very thin and didn't hang well on my hips. I also have not gained weight and the size 8 (my go to size) was tight in the waist. Very disappointed. I typically buy all of my work pants from here. If I were taller and more slim they may have worked out.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byTXtall
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Finally!

Date:February 5, 2015
I am 5'10'', 130lbs, size 4 and have to wear a suit every day to work. I never wear heels because then my pants become high waters. These are such a great length and fit. Yay!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byKaydoll
Location:California
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:January 29, 2015
I have a big bottom and these pants fit just right, making me look tall and slender. The matching jacket is an added bonus. I have received many compliments. Best part, is that you can put them in your washer. No need for a dry cleaner.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byKate2800
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hips requested

Date:January 28, 2015
I love this suite but the waist is too big that I'm always hiking up my waist when people aren't looking. I bought a pair of Cassidy pants too not knowing for sure which would fit the best. I prefer the Cassidy better since the a a little higher on the waist.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byTribefanne1
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:January 17, 2015
I've always loved the Drew pants and these are no exception! Great fit and comfort, great look and very professional. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>