Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants

LTD Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants

Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.398 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 114
117 out of 133(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBoondoxlady
Location:Wasilla, AK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Work Pants

Date:February 23, 2015
This was my first purchase from The Limited and I was in desperate need of work pants, so I ordered several different sizes and fits. The Cassidy bootcut worked best for my tall, but curvy shape. I love that they are wash and wear, plus they are very comfortable. Now that I know the size that works for me I'm constantly watching for it to be available in all the colors so I have more options! They do run long - I'm 5' 9" and the regular work perfect with a small heel or flats. I suggest ordering the long if you plan to wear high heels.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byokay02134
Location:Boston, MA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Work Pants, Hands Down.

Date:February 22, 2015
Best pants I've ever owned. They have a sleek, slimming look. I own them in three colors, with a fourth on the way. I purchased my first pair over 3 years ago and they still look like new. Amazing quality!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bymarsh50
Location:Colorado
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:January 29, 2015
I finally found a pair of pants that fits my body (a little wider in the hips and smaller in the waist). They sit nicely below the waist without gapping at the back. These pants have a real professional look and feel to them.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byKennidi
Location:Marion, AR
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love everything about these pants

Date:January 29, 2015
I love the quality and the way they fit. I plan to order additional colors.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMember
Location:IL
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my favorite fit, but comfortable

Date:January 29, 2015
I think comfort for me outweighs the look in these pants. I have them in navy and brown collections, and I wear both frequently. The problem that's hidden with the navy but not the brown is the looser fit. While comfortable, I won't be wearing the brown pants to any huge meetings.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byJadore
Location:Woodbridge, Canada
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit

Date:January 10, 2015
I just received these pants, i ordered the brown and beige colours. They both fit perfectly. I love the limited. I am 5'7 and i bought the size 4L. i wasn't sure the 4 would fit, but I am happy they fit great. my only tiny issue is that the brown pant is sligtly longer than the beige.. but its not a big deal.
I generally love it when pants are long enough especially with high heels and limited has given me the lenghts of pants I have been looking for. Thank you.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLanita
Location:Atlanta
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these Slacks

Date:January 8, 2015
Although I normally wear Lexie cut I really like the way the Cassidy bootcut fit my curves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byStacyll
Location:Ohio
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:January 8, 2015
These are really great pants. They look professional but are still comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bysrc224
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Item

Date:January 8, 2015
Absolutely love these pants. I own them in pretty much every color they come in. The fit is great and the quality is fantastic. I usually have a hard time finding dress pants to fit comfortable but I loved these from the first time I put them on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byJudy1927
Location:Boston, MA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pant

Date:January 8, 2015
I have curvy figure and bought this in a 12 and it fits (I normally wear a 14). Great pant for work
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byWorkingYoungLady
Location:Washington, DC
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pants

Date:January 8, 2015
I love the fit of these pants in the back and the length and cut is great. The only thing slightly off for me seems to be the waist area, which was a little baggy on me and fell in an odd spot. It is nice to have a little wiggle room though, and it doesn't take away from the overall look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bymarsala
Location:City of trees, CA
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love the color

Date:January 8, 2015
Nice pants. True to size. i wear Limited pants alot for work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byABIUIC
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:January 8, 2015
I generally have trouble finding pants that fit well, but I love these. True to size, classic pants. I have them in multiple colors. The only reason I didn't rate them 5 stars is because I am not a fan of the three hook and tabs. I would prefer two and a longer zipper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byKimmieKim
Location:Deatsville, AL
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love the LIMITED

Date:December 29, 2014
I love these pants. I am 5'9 and wear a size 2. These pants are perfect in waist and length. I have every color! !!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBreanna
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Positive & Negative Aspects

Date:December 26, 2014
The positive and negative aspects of these pants are the following... The material is very thin. I can't imagine that it would be possible to make them any thinner. The color options are beautiful, and the woven textured appearance makes it look like it could be a nice rich fabric, although it is actually not. Had this same fabric been a little thicker it would have been a true gem. I have been shopping at the Limited for over 20 years, so I have seen what fabrics they are capable of using to make pants, and this is the thinnest, weakest I have ever seen. In terms of the fit, I am really glad to see they added the Lexie to the collection. The Cassidy was just not curvy enough, but more for a relaxed fit that wasn't as straight as the Drew. I think everyone can appreciate these 3 different shaped options. In terms of the stiching, it is just mediocre, with some loose strings and areas of less than strong and symmetrical stitching. It was not the worst quality stitching I have ever seen, but certainly not the best. Although it is important to keep in mind that on a fabric that thin, it would be more challenging to make strong stitching. I have found seams splitting apart on some of the limited pants even before I have had a chance to wear them, so it is not acceptable in my opinion to have anything too weak or too thin to hold together properly. I expect seams and stitching to be symmetrical, strongly secured, and trimmed up prior to releasing to the public. The last issue is the choice of fastener for the waistband. The have 3 buttons that are very attractive and making fastening quick and easy. So many of the limited pants have hook-in-tab, which is difficult to get in there and keep it in place. It's even worse when they have a row of 2 or 3 of them, which is impossible to get them all hooked at the same time. I am so glad these have buttons because they are easier and less burdensome to deal with. They also last longer and are easier to repair than the hook fasteners. I hope they choose higher quality fabrics in the future, and hope they continue to use buttons, hopefully more often than hook fasteners, and take care of the quality control issues on the quality of the stitching. I would definitely recommend anyone try these so that they can become a more experienced consumer, and only demand quality for the hard earned money. I look forward to trying all new things the Limited produces, particularly the Collection selection of Pants.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bysalindis
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:December 22, 2014
These cassidy dress pants are perfect for work then cute enough to wear to happy hour without feeling like an old lady at the bar. I purchased the wine and grey and always get compliments on them both. It is hard to find a good fitting dress pant that is not too tight to wear to the office & well into the evening for some fun after work. These pants are the best of both worlds. Highly recommend
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byprofyoung
Location:Wisconsin
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Go-To Pants

Date:December 22, 2014
I LOVE the Cassidy style pants. They are my go-to for all dress pants. I have the black and merlot (dark red) with plans to buy many more. They feel sturdy but light-weight and hug my body in the right places.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byzcandl
Location:Atalanta, GA
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:December 20, 2014
These fit great! So comfortable and perfect for my new job!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byaopisi
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant

Date:December 20, 2014
Just love it! I am 5f, 105lbs, and the 0S is just perfect for me! Bought in some colors, and the pant, the skirt and the jacket just match perfectly!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byCourtcat89
Location:Va
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love these pants so much!

Date:December 20, 2014
I'm 6' tall, so sometimes it's hard to find good quality pants that are long enough for my tall self! These pants are perfect though! They are just the right length and fit for me in size 8 Tall. I love them so much I have them in multiple colors and are my go-to work pant. The Cassidy fit is great for me because they don't fit too tightly on my buns and thighs, which are the curvier areas of my body. I highly recommend them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>