Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants

LTD Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants

Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 133
142 out of 159(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byCrystalD
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit...great length

Date:July 2, 2015
I'm not a thick woman but I do have curves that make regular straight pant tight and poor fit.......... But with these pants that is not the case. They fit perfect. It is almost as if I had them Taylored to my body type (36 chest. 28 waist, 36/38 hips, and 5' 3 3/4")right off of the rack. The size 10, short, Cassidy is the one for me. I love that I am able to order online and have the confidence this size always fits me well.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byKaHP
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Trouser

Date:June 9, 2015
I like this trouser very much. Was looking for Size 6 in Regular which was not available but Size 6 in short is not too bad either. It fits very well, looks great and would recommend it to anyone.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bysarilinda
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 17, 2015
I was very impressed with these pants! As someone who always has to have her pants hemmed, the short length fit perfectly. I also really appreciate all the sizing options available in their suit wear.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byLulu01
Location:Stratford, CT
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Darling! Love!

Date:May 16, 2015
These pants are beautiful. Bought them in the heather blue color I think they call it Indigo.. It's not indigo it's a heather blue/gray. I'm 5'8 140 lbs and have a small waste but athletic thighs and butt so pants are a little bit of a challenge. Fits in the thigh but too big in the waste and vice versa but these are perfect. Size 4L long look like they were tailored to me. I love me some Cassidy fit and will buy in several colors. I also have these in black.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byAlex321
Body Type:Tall
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:May 14, 2015
Great pants. Flattering fit, comfy, durable. I have several pairs of these pants in different colors. I have had a lot of trouble finding pants that fit well due to being somewhat tall (almost all pants in stores are too short, but I'm not tall enough for Tall sizes) with muscular legs. I'm 5'8'', 150 lbs. and these fit perfectly. I wear them with flats and they are the perfect length, but I'm sure they could be worn with heels, too.
One complaint is that every pair seems to fit a bit differently, even though the color is the only expected difference. The differences are small, but I notice them. Hit or miss.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bySummerGoddess
Location:Arlington, VA
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants for work

Date:May 13, 2015
I am so glad I found these pants, after trying on tons of other pants that just weren't right. I have a small waist and larger hips/thighs (5'6"), so there's always the "gapping at the back" problem around the waist and usually pants that fit my waist are too snug on my thighs.
These pants have none of those issues- fits my waist area great and is a flattering cut down the leg. I ordered both the gray and the black. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byahemmejo
Location:Michigan
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants & suit jacket

Date:May 12, 2015
I have a difficult time finding suits that fit well but took a chance and ordered - pants and jacket are a great fit. Great material and style - perfect for interviewing or days at work which require professional attire!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byNonita
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fab!

Date:May 11, 2015
Great work pants! Nothing fancy, simple and useful!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bysteph9
Location:Chicago,IL
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection!

Date:May 4, 2015
This is my first experience with the Cassidy Fit pants, and Im in love! The fit is just wonderful. The material is great and comfortable and it really flatters my body. I will be back for more pants in other colors. Thanks Limited!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bySamG
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Short Person Dream Pants

Date:April 30, 2015
I adore the short size availability for these pants, no tailoring needed!! I am 5'1" and these fit perfect, I have them in 4 different colors now!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byProfgirl
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good quality

Date:April 29, 2015
I liked the quality of these pants, but I thought they ran a little small. Ended up returning (I also didn't like the fit of the matching jacket, so I exchanged for another style).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byConservativeOfficeAttire
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bring the Old Cut Back!

Date:April 28, 2015
I have a pair of Cassidy dress pants from 2 years ago that I LOVE - they fit great, look really professional, and wear really comfortably. I was excited to buy a couple more pairs in different colors only to discover that the fit has changed. The waist rides lower and tugs at the crotch, the thigh is a lot tighter with a much more flared cut after the knee. The effect is a pant that looks a lot trendier - but not nearly as classic and flattering.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byShopper134
Location:South Dakota
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these

Date:April 25, 2015
Love these pants. I am 5'5 and the regular length fits well. Nice material light enough to enjoy in the warmer months. I own the matching suit jacket. I own two pairs because I never want to be without them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMestizomama
Location:Anaheim, ca
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Run a little small and long

Date:April 23, 2015
I am a professor, so I wear dress pants very often. These pants run a little small and long. I usually wear a 12 but I always order a 14 short in the Cassidy pants. I am 5'4" with very long legs and a short torso, curvy but athletic at 150lbs.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMNWI123
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pants for work

Date:April 11, 2015
I had to turn to the Cassidy bootcut bc the stores no longer sell the Drew flares...which is so disappointing. I wear a 2S, 5"3, 112lbs fit well. I have the old Cassidy dress pants from years ago and these are totally different. I love my old pants bc they were wide leg. These are nice too but don't expect the old Cassidy pants with wider legs and openings at the bottom. The short size fits perfectly with flats. I have this style in 3 different colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bySmores
Body Type:Tall
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Re-fill sizes PLEASE!!!

Date:April 4, 2015
I have these pants in different colors and would buy more, if only the sizes were replenished. It has been months and still no sizes on staple colors. Please and thank you.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byMMG21
Location:North Carolina
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 22, 2015
Overall great fit. Little snug in crotch rise area.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bylegalintern
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good value

Date:March 20, 2015
I always need new dress pants and I'm sad to say I've had trouble finding ones that fit me well at The Limited. I saw these on the sale rack and thought for the price I'd be stupid not to try them on. I tried on the 4R and I think they are very flattering as far as bootcut pants go on me. The waist on this style of pant (and a few other styles at The Limited) never fail to give me a little bit of a muffin top. It's just the way it tapers up, even if I try on a size thats too big for me everywhere else it still squeezes my waist in an unflattering way. Still, it makes my butt look good and the waist issue isn't a problem if I wear a loose shirt. I ended up getting these on an even further markdown in store, so for approx. $18! Can't beat that.
I'm a 4/6, 5 ft 3, with an athletic body (so these pants are pretty form fitting on my bottom). I purchased a 4R, so I am going to have to get these hemmed. I've been able to wear them with heels however. (If you have a large butt and a tiny waist, these would probably fit you fantastically)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted bykarlam
Location:Western, NY
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Pants!

Date:March 14, 2015
I have been wearing these style pants for many years and they are the best I have come across.The fit is great, the material holds up well and they look very professional. Love them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cassidy Collection Bootcut Pants
Posted byBoondoxlady
Location:Wasilla, AK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Work Pants

Date:February 23, 2015
This was my first purchase from The Limited and I was in desperate need of work pants, so I ordered several different sizes and fits. The Cassidy bootcut worked best for my tall, but curvy shape. I love that they are wash and wear, plus they are very comfortable. Now that I know the size that works for me I'm constantly watching for it to be available in all the colors so I have more options! They do run long - I'm 5' 9" and the regular work perfect with a small heel or flats. I suggest ordering the long if you plan to wear high heels.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>