THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants

Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 55
51 out of 61(84%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byebookie
Location:Salem, OR
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable and versatile

Date:April 21, 2014
These are really comfortable and go with almost any top/accessory combination. They last forever as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bySheilah
Location:Tulsa Ok.
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Love Love -the Fit!

Date:April 21, 2014
I love, love, love the fit of these pants. Pants I think are a challenge for most women, b/c of our "special" sizing challenges. The Cassidy flatters most womens figure more than any pant I've ever seem. It glides over the body and highlights the good areas, hiding those that you don't want to draw attention to. I also wear the Drew style at time. I appreciate that The Limited has different styles and fits for every figure!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byCharlotteTallGirl
Location:Charlotte
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:April 18, 2014
I am 5'8 and have the hardest time finding pants just right length for heels and semi flats. These pants are a perfect length and fit great around my hips. They gap a bit in the back of the waist band that's why I gave them a 4 for fit. I would have given them a 4.5 but was not an option.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byKoffie
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Best Pants Ever

Date:April 18, 2014
I absolutely love these pants. They look great and feel great. I receive so many compliments when I wear these to work. They move with me and they are elegant as well as well as fashionable. I can wear these as suit pants or alone with pretty tops!!! I highly recommend this purchase to everyone. I'm 5'9 and curvy. If they look good on me; they will flatter any figure.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bytoomuchshop
Location:Ohio
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite pants!

Date:April 18, 2014
The fabric and ft of these pants are perfect. Bought them in 2 other colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bytargetdog
Location:Dothan, AL
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Nice Pants

Date:April 18, 2014
With these pants, you can look dressed up and still be comfortable. They look great, material is high quality, and they feel good too! I also like these pants because they fit perfectly! They are not too loose and/or baggy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bymbc1017
Location:Miami, FL
This review is for a:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

classic look

Date:April 18, 2014
I am 5'4" and 145lbs. I normally don't order petite items, but I wanted the pants to be short enough to wear with kitten heels. The pants are good quality and a nice, sleek fit. My only issue with them is that they stretched out quite a bit after wearing them just over an hour.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byBB21
Location:Scranton, PA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Color

Date:April 17, 2014
Just bought the new natural color. I have all the other colors and was happy to see a new color. Works well with the new colors this season - coral, blues. Maybe you should consider making more pants in the Cassidy fit since they are getting hard to find in the stores.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bytesser83
Location:Des Moines, IA
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bad fabric and sizing choices

Date:April 17, 2014
Although this is a review for the Cassidy fit, my feelings on the Drews are exactly the same (and this will be posted there as well). I really, REALLY wanted to like these pants....and I did like them before they stretched out so bad I felt like they were falling off of me at work. I bought 1 pair of the Drew fit in a 2S, and 2 pairs of the Cassidy in a 2S and a 2R (I got the longer pair to hem and go with heels). Basically, all of them were a size 2 of varying lengths. Anyway, I was very excited because I'd never worn TL pants before, and they were on sale. Upon actually wearing the first of the 3 pairs I bought at work the next day, it stretched out so much that I could pinch almost an entire inch of loose fabric at my waist line. I actually used my lunch hour that day to go buy and emergency belt so that my pants would sit right on my body. I went back to TL to get my emergency belt, and at the time I was there, the sales associate could tell my pants were bunching up really bad. She then told me that these line of pants (as well as the Drews) stretch up to a quarter of a size larger and to try a smaller size. That is ridiculous!!!!! How are we supposed to have proper fitting dress pants when they all stretch out so badly? Anyway, to try and remedy this situation, I went back and exchanged all 3 pairs for the corresponding size 0's. I hope those end up working and stretching out as much as my size 2's did, because I'm wearing a pair of the Cassidy 0's right now and they give me ridiculous "muffin top" (I am 5'3" and 3/4's tall, and 117lbs, so I'm not usually prone to that). They are overall uncomfortable, which probably means the size down is too small, even with the ridiculous amount of stretch that they have. If this doesn't get better through the day, all 3 pairs are being returned for something else, or for getting my money back. Probably some other fit of Drews or Cassidys that are a size 2 and don't have spandex/elastane in them. I want my pants to stay the same size on my body without them falling off or cutting me in half.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byJanis
Location:Florida
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWESOME PANTS

Date:April 11, 2014
I have four pairs. These are so comfortable, fit great, and wear exceptionally well. Beautiful material.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byAshB
Location:Tallahassee, FL
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I'm in love and I don't care who knows it!

Date:April 4, 2014
These pants are great! They look and feel great; however, they do loosen up a bit as the day wears on.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byEyegirl
Location:Big Rapids, MI
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pants!

Date:April 2, 2014
I've always appreciated quality and value of the Limited Brand and these pants did not dissapoint. They are very clean and professional-looking although they are a little loose in the back.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byLee421
Location:Phoenix, AZ
This review is for a:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Big

Date:March 23, 2014
I was highly disappointed that these were too big when I tried them on. I even measured myself prior to ordering to ensure I was ordering the correct size. By the time I received them they were out of the smaller size that I need. Other than the pants running one size too big they really are adorable.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byLexigirl
Location:Milwaukee, WI
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:March 20, 2014
I ordered a zero but even though the tags all said zero, it fit more like a 6. Had to take it to the store to get the right size. Strange how it could be so mis-marked.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byfan4
Location:Columbus, Ohio
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:March 18, 2014
Purchased in navy blue and they are beautiful! I have always worn a 6 in Cassidy pants. However, a few times in the past couple years the 6 was too big and I had to get a 4 (my old 6s still fit the same, so I know it wasn't me changing!). These are back to the true cassidy sizing. Ordered a 6 and fit like a glove. 5'7" and 150lbs, athletic build.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bykristik
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Work Staple!

Date:March 17, 2014
I am a muscular 5'2", 150 lbs, and I love the Cassidy fit for my build. It's effortless for me, and I know that I can go online and order a size 8 and it will fit almost every time #every once in awhile I'll need a 6 or a 10#. I also love that the fabrics consistently work with my Limited jackets, and work for all seasons. I typically wear platform heels, so I order the regular length and have them hemmed. The short length looks a bit too short with most of my heels, but I have purchased those as well to wear with lower wedges or non-platform heels. Wish this particular pant came in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byJill2
Location:Louisville, Ky
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The pants are gorgeous but still not long enough.

Date:March 6, 2014
This review is for the Tall pants and they still weren't long enough but thankfully there is enough hem to make them longer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bytms14
Location:Stamford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:March 2, 2014
I love these pants. I always switch between a size 2 and 4 in dress pants. (I usually wear a 2 in skirts and 4 in jeans). I like my dress pants to be more fitted while still being appropriate. I purchased a size 2 in these pants and they were perfect. I love the lighter colors the limited has introduced for spring.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byLauraThreeBridges
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very flattering fit

Date:February 23, 2014
I find these pants very flattering. I have heavy thighs and a big behind (though not a big stomach) and I find these pants make me look slimmer. I bought one pair in brown and then liked them so much that I bought a pair in black.
I also like the spacing of the belt loops in the back, which help keep the pants from bunching when you actually use a belt to help hold them up (i.e., not just for decorative reasons).
And I like the belt loop detailing in the front: double loops and a tiny tab the comes down below the stitching. That adds some nice style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bymonilala25
Location:Dallas/Ft Worth TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!!!

Date:January 24, 2014
The Limited has the best pants for me than any store I shop at. I would recommend their pants to anyone!. Good fit in all the right places .
:)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>