Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants

LTD Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants

Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 94
93 out of 108(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bykauaigirl
Location:Hawaii
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Even Better Than Classic !!

Date:December 18, 2014
Oh Boy Oh Boy !!! Finally a pant that fits and looks like it was tailored for my daughters body. She works as a Personal Banker and has to look sharp all day. Every day. PLUS, they can be laundered at home. Sydney tells me she wants these pants in all available colors. Guess my Christmas shopping is going to be easy this year. !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byFarmliving
Location:Asheville NC
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants for talls

Date:December 18, 2014
I bought these pants with the matching blazer to wear to a company conference. Very professional but wear all day comfortable. Perfect length. I'll buy these pants in more colors with the blazer to match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byMAS4416
Location:Minnesota
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit

Date:December 12, 2014
I really like these pants. I have s smaller waist and curvier hips and thighs and I love how they fit through the rear and legs. Very comfy. The fabric is a little on the thin side - for winter I prefer a little heavier weight since I live in Minnesota, but they should be great for the other three seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byNancyE
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Talls not proportioned well

Date:December 4, 2014
Tried the Cassidy Pants in tall, but they are much too short in the rise. The length is there, but the proportion is not right for a tall person.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byBlueful1
Location:New Orleans
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:December 4, 2014
Nice pants for work. I'm 117 lbs and got a size 2 and they fit good. A little long though, but not that bad. I got the wine color.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byPrince28
Location:Ohio
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Prince28

Date:November 21, 2014
I love the Cassidy fit pants. I am 5'1" an the length is perfect. The pants are loose through the hip and thigh.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byafranco412
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for petite

Date:November 13, 2014
Loved the color of the pants and the wide waistband, but they were way too loose around the thigh area for me. They looked unfitted and baggy, even though they fit around my waist perfectly. They did nothing to accentuate my figure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byDawnS
Location:Indiana
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The right fit for me!

Date:November 7, 2014
I have a closet full of Cassidy fit dress pants. I love them, the way they fit, and the way they feel. I am 5'4" at 125lbs and wear a size 2 Short. While I like the lean look of the Drew fit, my body type does not allow me to fit into them as well as the Cassidy does. I have slightly bigger upper legs than what I would consider the 'average' person so the Cassidy allows for the extra room, the Drew fit fits tighter around my quads. I've never bought dress pants anywhere else!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byShelliebeans
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:October 23, 2014
I have 3 pairs of these pants, so comfortable, great quality and look really nice. Not too tight but not too frumpy.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byShopgirl0722
Location:Erie, PA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy and Comfortable

Date:October 13, 2014
I got these pants in Navy and love the color! I don't know how I lived without Navy pants for so long! And the pants themselves are super comfortable but with a pair of heels they make me feel fancy! Haha! So far so good with the hem. My Limited Pants sometimes have a hem issue, like where it just falls out. So hoping for better quality on these!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byRocky303
Location:Rockville, MD
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great

Date:October 10, 2014
I bought these because they were on sale. They are my first pair of Limited slacks. I am quite satisfied with them. I am 6'1'' and ordered a 10 Tall, but I still needed to let the hem out by a little over an inch in order for them to be an acceptable length. Now that I've done that, they're just right and barely long enough to pair with heels (as if I need to be any taller). The fabric is comfortable and the wide waist band is slimming. They are not lined, so they feel very light weight, and I will not be wearing them very long into fall because they'll be too chilly with no insulation. All in all, I'm happy with them, for the price I paid. For full price though, I might have decided to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byEMSinNH
Location:Portsmouth, NH
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best fitting pant

Date:October 10, 2014
This is the only company and pant I can buy online or right off the shelf and know they are going to fit. I buy each new color when they come out and coordinate new tops and blazers. They do not shrink or stretch out.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byDonnaS
Location:Chicago
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great work pants

Date:September 24, 2014
These pants are perfect for the office. I just started a new job and needed to update my professional/business casual attire. They are a little thinner material, but fit great. No alterations needed. I own them in 4 colors now.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bysgrisham
Location:Springfield, MO
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pant

Date:September 23, 2014
I love these pants. They are easy to care for and always look great. The best part is the short length is always just right. Some short length are too short but these are perfect.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byRaka
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for the shorties.

Date:September 22, 2014
I bought two pairs of these pants because I liked the way they looked online, even though the in-store associates warned me I should go with the drew. I'm super tiny, but I needed the dress pants for an internship, so ordering the petite size offline wasn't an option. I do wish they carried petite sizes in store. ):
Needless to say, I bought the Cassidy and signed up for The Limited's credit card, so I could get "free" alterations (I needed so much work done it ended up costing me, but not too much). Even after alterations, they were still baggy.
Other than sizing issues, I didn't really have a problem, I do like the pants! They're comfortable and the colors are easy to match blouses with (I bought the light gray, and tan).
Overall, I would definitely say that next time I will order offline so I can get the petite size, as well as listen to the in-store associates, and go with the Drew. However, needless to say, I would recommend these pants to a friend. (:
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byDebbieO
Location:Wichita, KS
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:September 22, 2014
I love these pants, they hug you in just the right places. I love the dark brown color. I usually have a hard time with length of pants, I have longer legs, but these were long enough. But even if they weren't they have the free pants hem with the Limited.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byTheL
Location:WI
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever!!!

Date:September 22, 2014
Great quality with perfect fit. I would recommend these pants to everyone!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted bylilcot
Location:Houston, TX
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

poor quality

Date:September 19, 2014
Lining is not a requiement but the material is very thin. I'm sending them back. Quality of pants going down hill compared to years past.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byMomof2BeautifulDaughters
Location:Plymouth, WI
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Best Pants Ever

Date:September 18, 2014
I bought my first pair of these pants a couple months ago in Navy. I have since purchased black, brown and gray. The fit is perfect; some of the most comfortable pants I've ever owned. And, they launder well...gentle cycle in the washing machine and gentle cycle on the dryer. If removed promptly from the dryer, you don't need to pull out your iron! Love, love, love!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Cassidy Bootcut Pants
Posted byRac333
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BUY THEM!

Date:September 18, 2014
You MUST purchase these.....the wine color is awesome and the fit is very flattering. I got tons of compliments!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>