THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle

Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 67
67 out of 76(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Review 1 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted bypaulie28
Location:syracuse, ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great cropped pant, perfect for short woman

Date:July 12, 2012
i have these in brown and teal ... the teal just got stained in the wash but i am happy to see them here. i am getting another pair and dying my others navy...can't part with them. i do not agree that they stretch eastily, quite the opposite. i am sad i stained the one pair but glad to say, it's because they are washable...as they should be. hard to find this type of style and fabric that is washable...wears well, looks great, well made pant...super colors. looks great on me (5' 4") despite the cuff, because they are not tapered. i only dislike that i have to iron them after every wear/wash. make these in exact stretch, too, please, Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byBlackBarbie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too short and stretches out quickly

Date:June 8, 2012
I am 5'9" with long legs and these pants hit me at mid calf. The material is mostly cotton so it wrinkles quickly and stretches out very quickly in an unflattering way. Nice colors, but I hate that I'm stuck with two pair.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byJerseyShore
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 8, 2012
Only thing i didn't like about these pants are how easily they wrinkle. love the color!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byPRicanPeach
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Could have fit a little better

Date:June 8, 2012
The cotton sateen fabric is nice, however, it stretched almost immediately after putting it on. The waist band doesn't stretch enough to go into a smaller size.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byTurnipseed
Location:Jonesboro, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Crop pants

Date:June 7, 2012
I just love these ankle pants. I first got them in brown, khaki. Then I went online and saw the blue. I just had to have the blue. Such a pretty royal blue. Looks better in person. Have received a lot of compliments on them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted bynchavada
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun to wear

Date:May 31, 2012
I fell in love with these pants after I tried them on. I am very short and usually have no luck with ankle or crop pants, but these worked out. The fit is a little off on these though. The size that fit better through my legs didn't fit the waist well and the bigger size seemed a little baggy at the legs. They still look good either way and washing them may change the fit. Also, they seem to wrinkle very easily.
I bought the bigger size. I got 2 pairs. Pink and brown. They are so much fun to wear.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byAlyD
Location:MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great at first...

Date:May 31, 2012
I'm usually a size 6 or 8 and purchased these pants in an 8 because they were form fitting when I tried them on in the store. I wore them to work yesterday and I've never had pants stretch like these. By the end of the day, they hung off of me in every direction- butt, crotch, thighs! My husband actually asked what happened to my pants when I got home because they looked so different. Buy a size smaller, because they will stretch!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byProfessionalmommy
Location:Rapid City, SD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wrinkled right our of the dryer

Date:May 30, 2012
I really like the fit and color. They run true to size for me despite other reviews saying they run big. My biggest issue is the fact that they need to be ironed before each wear. I was very tempted to get another color but I like to run an "Iron-free" house when ever possible! :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byKellybot25
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Date:May 26, 2012
I absolutely love these Capri's. I have them in pink and brown. They are so comfortable! I love that I can dress them up or down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byJMKoi
Location:Northeast PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fashionable with Great Color and Comfortable Too!

Date:May 22, 2012
I purchased the teal and they are very pretty and comfortable. I especially like the cuff which gives them a more polished look. Paired with Coral/Blood Orange top. Very pretty and they seemed to sell out very quickly. I just hope they wash and dry well to last over time.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byRalfie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:May 22, 2012
Before purchasing, some reviews said these ran big and slightly stretched out. They run very true to size and still look good at end of day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted bylirrig
Location:Troy Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not loving it

Date:May 22, 2012
the zipper broke after the first time I wore them, have not had a chance to return them yet.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byevasz
Location:Ewing, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Quality

Date:May 22, 2012
Great quality, good fit. My only (minor!) complaint is that I wish the pockets were positioned just a little differently.
But I liked mine so much that I've already purchased a pair for my sister.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byTrueshopper
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

crop pants

Date:May 22, 2012
The fix wasn't the same as the pants are. These cropped pants seem a little tight and I got the same size as all my pants from The Limited. On the package slip it said I count not return or exchange. I really didnt like the color once I got it.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byCoqui
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

WONDERFUL

Date:May 22, 2012
I am 5'4" and thick in the hip area, and these pants fit great! I bought the black and mint green ones.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can't go wrong with colorful cuffed ankles!

Date:May 21, 2012
It's hard to pick just one color! My favorite was the salmon. I just wish The Limited would put out some colorful pants in Cassidy. My usual size fit a tad snug in the hips and thighs, but the next size up was way too big on my waist. I recommend that if you normally wear Cassidy (or are even slightly curvy) that you try these on first.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byHannahrm
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice & Dressy

Date:May 19, 2012
These pants still look great while trying to pull off a professional look. I purchased these in white and they are a bit see-through. I strongly suggest wearing nude color undergarments with the white.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Colorblock Shell
4.5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Printed Pocket Top
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byMarathonWoman813
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Wardrobe Staple!

Date:May 13, 2012
I have these pants in black, and what's great is they look perfect with everything! I wear them with pointy-toed shoes with a kitten heel, and it looks GREAT. My only issue is that they stretched out a lot - more than what I was expecting. I am a size 2 in the Drew Fit by default, and that's the size I purchased. However, after wearing them for awhile, they stretched out in the hips and rear end. I am built straight up and down for the most part. However, I tried on a size 0 a few days later, and they fit, but they were almost too snug for my liking, especially in the waist. It's like I am between sizes. So with my size 2's, I just washed them and dried them on low heat and that helped shrink them just a little bit. I hate pants that are too tight, so when I get another pair (in khaki, I think), I'll stick with a size 2. Just wanted to give you ladies a heads up that these pants WILL stretch out.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byluvdaltd
Location:Middletown, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

chic

Date:May 12, 2012
nice sheen to fabric, although the fabric is somewhat thin. Ironing with starch may help.
The fit is somewhat big.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
Posted byBella530
Location:Robbinsville, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great ankle pant!

Date:May 11, 2012
These pants fit very nicely. They are true to size and can be casual or dressy. I liked them so much that I got them in 3 colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>