THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants

Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
16 out of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted bymrsj2w
Location:Streamwood, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Many Compliments

Date:December 9, 2012
These pants are absolutely fabulous! I'm usually anti-print, especially on my lower half, but these pants, look and feel great. The fabric is high quality and nice enough to wear with a dressier top. I highly recommend these, even for those who may be print-phobic!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byAnnaD
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful pants

Date:November 25, 2012
A few weeks ago, a friend and I went to the mall and wandered into the Limited store. I saw these pants [both patterns] in the sale section, but was really drawn to the burgundy-pink pattern over the black dotted one. However, the black dotted pair was the only [and last pair] in my size, so I tried them on. They fit perfectly, but decided I wouldn't settle on a pattern I didn't really like. So I waited. The following week I browsed the sale section online and lo and behold, they had the burgundy-pink pattern in my size! And it was the last one! For even less! So without hesitation I ordered it immediately before anyone else could snatch it up! They arrived a week later, and I couldn't be any happier! Well made and comfortable-they fit like a glove and I'm able to pair it with so many things in my wardrobe! Of course, I could have waited for black friday to get it at an even cheaper price, but as I mentioned before, last one in my size [someone else would have eventually gotten it]. So yeah. Awesome!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byLuluseven
Location:Milwaukee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

If you want to look like a crazy grandma

Date:November 14, 2012
I took a chance and bought these pants on super sale for less than $10.00. I thought I could go for a funky look with these, but when I saw them in person, I knew that just wouldn't be possible. They are well made and feel nice, but the pattern is truly unflattering and gaudy. Even at $10 it was a mistake to buy!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byvoguerugger
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice fabric, terrible fit

Date:November 14, 2012
I ordered these pants figuring that they would fit much like my Drew suit pants and because of the tweed-like pattern. When they arrived, however, I was disappointed to see that they did not look much like the photo. What I thought was a tweed was actually just a black and white dot pattern - very unappealing. My boyfriend visibly turned his nose up when I tried them on. They fit tighter than the other Drew pants I own and the pattern was extremely unflattering. Unless you are tall and on the slender side, avoid these at all costs - they will just make you look awkward! The quality, on the other hand, is what I have come to expect frrom The Limited clothing. The fabric is heavy and feels nice, and I am sure that if I had kept these pants, they would have stood up well to wear.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byPaisleyprints
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Don't be afraid of the print! These rock!

Date:November 8, 2012
Bought these pants in the burgundy print on sale without trying them on .My friend that was with me called them "curtain pants". Put them on to go out in downtown Chicago and they fit perfect! Wore a black turtleneck and black heels with them. Tons of compliments all night! Buy them!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cropped Cowlneck Sweater
4.4 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Scroll print ankle pant

Date:November 3, 2012
I was eyeing these pants for some time and went for them when they were on sale coupled with an extra discount. I have worn them so much and get compliments every time! I typically wear the Cassidy fit pant, but with this Drew fit I was able to wear my typical Cassidy size. They're so comfortable and surprisingly versatile despite the print! The stretch sateen material will allow me to wear these pants through spring, summer, and fall, but they won't be substantial enough for a New England winter. The sale price point is great for giving this vibrant print a try!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byjazmina
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Ankle pants!

Date:November 1, 2012
I absolutely love my pants! I got the burgundy print ones and I loved them! I wanted to get my sister a pair but she wasn't very convinced when she saw the print. Well, I got mine and tried them w a nice blouse a pointy heels n look perfect. I also tried them w ankle booties and a nice black sweater and look great! Now my sister regrets not getting a pair when they had her size!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted bydanielle028
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great ankle pants.

Date:October 17, 2012
They go with pretty much any colored top. They are just very versatile. I am short so I can either go for the pant look or still roll them up a bit to give them their original ankle look!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byMrsEdwards
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cuffed Ankle Pants

Date:October 11, 2012
These pands fit perfect and elongated my legs. I received lots of compliments on them and felt good all day. Very stylish and hip!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

YES!!!

Date:October 8, 2012
I never wear Drew pants. I also never wear cropped pants OR patterned pants. So imagine my surprise when, feeling a bit daring, I ordered the blue/black geometric print. The fit immediately made me fall in love with them. I'm typically a 0 in Cassidy, but a size 2 in the Drew (to allow more room for the back portion) fit like a glove. These pants are low-rise and hug my hips perfectly, cupping the rear region, and they don't sag or expose anything when I sit down (huge plus). They also aren't very tight on the legs. I wore these with sky-high patent pumps and the drape neck sweater (in the dark sapphire blue) to a party and, if I must say so myself, the look was very cute. Though I didn't originally have plans on dancing, 4 hours, a South Florida rain storm, and a sweaty mess later, these pants were still very comfortable, didn't stretch or lose their shape, and still fit nicely. I liked them so much that I bought 4 more pairs. Highly recommend!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drape-Neck Sweater Tee
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byTeacherGal
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:October 4, 2012
I totally went out on a limb when these pants were on sale and I'm glad I did! They are super cute. I'm 5'4ish and they hit me right at the ankle, so a little longer than on the model. Definitely a fun pair of pants for the fall.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byMarathonWoman813
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Cropped Pants!

Date:September 25, 2012
I can't get enough of these pants! I bought them in the black/white pattern and they are extremely versatile! You can wear them in spring, summer and fall. I wear a variety of colors with these pants. Let me say that a pair of red shoes looks AMAZING wtih these pants! I have a boyish frame. I bought my usual size 2, and they fit perfectly! I have also received tons of compliments on these pants. If you wear them, I know you will too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byICTFashionista
Location:Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another on-trend piece!

Date:September 5, 2012
The baroque pattern on the burgundy print pants is very on-trend, and reminiscent of those seen on the Prada runway. When worn, the pattern appears to be in vertical lines and is surprisingly flattering. I plan to wear this with hot pink to pick up that color in the pattern, black, and a dark forest green.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byReviewer123
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very flattering

Date:September 1, 2012
I have never, ever bought patterned pants before, because usually they draw attention to my problem areas. I tried the burgundy patterned pants on in the store because the pattern is cute, and I was floored. These pants fit amazingly well (I like Drews), are thick/good quality with enough stretch, and actually slenderized my legs. Not sure how that happened, but they look great! They did not make my butt look big at all. I am 5"7, 140lb with a muscular build. I am so happy with my purchase. They have a small amount of yellow in them, so I bought a matching yellow infinity scarf and skinny belt. Plan to wear a white or black top with them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Neon Infinity Scarf
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Frustrating

Date:August 29, 2012
The geometric print of these crops is so great! The crops themselves are soft and silky smooth! The only problem is the fit! I wish The Limited would consider doing a fun print or color in Cassidy! All season long EVERYTHING in color or print has been a Drew. What about those of us who don't have toothpick legs? I tried on my usual 4 and it was too tight on my calves. When I tried on a 6, it was better, but too loose on the waist. I passed, but if they fit you, I would recommend them for sure!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted bySBC123
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for ladies with a figure

Date:August 24, 2012
Review refers to the polka-dot pants: I tend to shy away from patterned pants as I am 5'3",135lbs and pear shaped. However, the pattern on these pants is actually quite slimming! I would say the pant is true to size, except they do stretch a bit after wearing, but not bad enough to where they look frumpy at the end of the work day. I wouldn't recommend these to tall women though, b/c they cut right at the ankle for me and I typically even have to get the 'short' length of pants hemmed. I bought a size 8, which is my typical size at The LImited.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Posted bySunny1983
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dizzy pattern

Date:August 9, 2012
I got these pants because they looked cute on line and reminded me of the tweed wool pants in this fall. These pants are not the tweed fabric at all, it's black with white polka dots all over and the pattern is dizzying especially curvy body types.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Tab-Waist Cuffed Ankle Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality