THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,046)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,721)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,326)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Ankle Pants

LTD Drew Ankle Pants

Drew Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
19 out of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byTessE
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew!

Date:June 15, 2013
I am a Drew ankle pant fan! The band on the upper half of the pants prevent the gaping, which is very annoying to me. They always fit me true to size. Drew ankle pants transition well great for work, after work, or leisure time on the weekend. They also transition with the weather. You can throw on boots with these pants during the fall and winter or style them with sandals during the spring and summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byAnnalilee
Location:Washington, D.C.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really cute but fit can be better

Date:June 7, 2013
I was shopping online to take advantage of my virtual dollars and found this inexpensive item to complete my order, and they're well worth it! They're nice and lightweight for the summer, dressy enough to wear with a nice blouse and blazer at work, and casual enough to wear with a tank and wedges on the weekend. My only complaint is that they are a bit loose around the thighs and tight around the calves. I ordered a size 4 and they fit fine around the waist but even around my muscular thighs they're a bit baggy. If you're more on the slender side, you might want to order a size down. The best thing about these pants, though, is that they fit great around the butt and aren't too low rise that it makes you worry about showing some back cleavage. And as a side note, I had a few complications with my order (one of the items ended up being out of stock), but the customer service reps were SO HELPFUL!! They're open 24/7 which is great for my late work hours and they took care of all of my concerns with no questions asked! THANK YOU!! This was my first experience shopping with The Limited online and because I had such a pleasant, hassle-free experience I'll be a returning and even regular customer!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted bySarahM85
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:June 4, 2013
I love these pants! They are fun colors that can be dressed up with a balzer and heels or dressed down with a simple black top and flats. I've also paired them with beige top and black ballet flats for work added a black blazer and wore them with ankle strap black pumps and went out for the night! And I get alot of complements when I wear them, bonus!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted bysw84
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:June 2, 2013
This ankle pants are great to wear to work with heals or sandles on the weekend! Very versitile
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted bystephfiona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can't find the right fit

Date:May 22, 2013
I love these pants and all Drew pants. They are comfy and the quality is great. My only issue is that I can never find the right fit. I'm a size 2 everywhere but my hips (I'm a size 4). So the 2 fits perfect but can't be buttoned comfortably and the 4 buttons but is very loose. I wish this came as a high waisted pant then it would fit perfectly!!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byRouge
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Like this item

Date:May 12, 2013
I bought these pants in both the yellow pattern and pink zig zag pattern. I absolutely love the fit, and the length is perfect. I have recently started to shop at The Limited; and after buying these two pairs, I have become an avid shopper.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byLimited1313
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy, but run small

Date:May 12, 2013
I am 5'8" and weigh approx. 132 lbs. I purchased the size 8, which is what I normally wear from LT. Love the quality of fabric and craftsmanship, the color, and the style, but they do run small in the waist and hips, so keep that in mind whenever you order them. I kept them because I loved them and was afraid the size 10 would be too big; plus, I just did not want to go up a size. They do get slightly bigger if you wear them awhile. Have not washed them, yet, but will do so on handwash cycle and airdry them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byShopper1313
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Run a bit small

Date:May 5, 2013
I purchased the neon yellow floral and pink stripe and absolutely loved the fabric and quality of the pants. I am 5'8" and 132 lbs. and normally always wear a size 8 in TL pants, but these ran a bit smaller in the waist and seat. I kept them both, but always have to wear my spanx underneath them. I truly think the 10 would have been too big. If your buns are small and you have a skinny waist, these will definitely fit more true to size. I received a lot of compliments on them. I pair them with a nice white shirt and matching cami underneath with long necklaces as an accessory. If it is a slightly cooler day, I simply add a jean jacket to the mix. I am tall, so I tend to wear ballet flats with them, but a nice low heel shoe would work as well, in my opinion.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byRonNC
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

RonNC

Date:May 3, 2013
These pants are awesome. The fit is true to size. They are just perfect for office attire and can be dressed down for the weekend. Just wish there were more color options. The Drew fit is made for ME!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Meh

Date:April 20, 2013
I bought a pair of Drew ankle pants last year in a 4 (and wore them just a few days ago) so I figured I would be a 4 in these as well. Nope. I wasn't able to try the next size up, but I'm not sure it would have made a difference. One of the belt loops had been ripped, so I'm questioning the quality of these pants. 4 stars may be generous. The blue ones are a great pattern. I just wish TL would get consistent on their sizing!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byDara
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great pattern and shape

Date:April 16, 2013
I bought these pants in the citrus/khaki pattern because they seemed bold yet chic. They paired up great with a simple black shirt, nude heels and a necklace that had the same citrus color and made an office outfit that received many compliments. The color is great in person and they are very vibrant in a classic silhouette.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byturtlegirl02
Location:New Castle, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!

Date:April 13, 2013
Love these little pants! I bought the navy blue ones with the small flower pattern and they are adorable! They fit true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted bySwanusc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:March 8, 2013
These are so cute! Love the bright print, so on-trend right now. I am 5'1", 108 lb, 33-26-34 and the size 2 fit great. These kind of pants usually aren't too forgiving in the thigh area for me, but this style for some reason is quite slimming! As stated in the description, the inseam is 27" which hits perfectly at the ankle for me. These pants go great with heels and a looser top to balance out the look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted byMrsAR
Location:Long Island, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THEM!! But try them on 1st!

Date:March 4, 2013
These pants are so adorable! They have several colors in the pattern, so you can wear a variety of tops. I like them with peach/pink/cream tops and tan shoes. The fit...not so great. If you are a 2 in the Cassidy pants, expect to fit in these comfortably in a size 6...Just my experiences with the Drew pants.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Henley Popover Top
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Sheer Epaulet Shirt
4.9 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted bySurvivor007
Location:tenneessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

absolutely gorgeous

Date:February 26, 2013
Love love love these pants!!! They fit true to size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Ankle Pants
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SUPER flattering

Date:February 4, 2013
These are very trim & slimming pants that look good even on a shortie (5'4)! They also do great things for my curves because I usually have to buy pants that fit my thighs & then taylor them to fit my smaller waist but these are just perfect. Quality is great as well & the fabric is a smooth structured cotton. love, love, love. I wish they came in more colors, like solids, but luckily I liked these flowers.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Ankle Pants
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality