THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,884)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,063)
Jewelry(596)
Pants(2,092)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,530)
Tops(4,896)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants

Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
11 out of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted bycronike
Location:Enterprise, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWESOME PANTS

Date:September 7, 2013
Great fit! They are a white pant, therefore they will be a little see through. That was expected when I bought these, but they are no worse then any other white pant I've owned. I love these for work, perfect for Summer!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byChellis
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:July 11, 2013
I love the Drew pants! These white pants are great for summer. Perfect for work and a night out. They wash great too! I don't dry them (or any of my pants).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byCats4
Location:Jacksonville, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever Bought

Date:June 6, 2013
I love my Drew style pants! I only wear and have them in my closet. Everytime I need pants I go to The Limited because I know the fit and quality are perfect for me! The white pair is so cute for the summer with a cute top and wedge sandals. When we look good, we feel good and these Drew Pants do it for me! Buy them not only in white but every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byledmo70
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

YES, YES, YES!!!

Date:May 16, 2013
I ordered 2 sizes, 10 and 12. Size 10 when I'm hanging out - a lil' added tightness. Size 12 for the office.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Nice Fit

Date:May 1, 2013
I love this pair of pants! Quality, fabric & fit are very nice. Fits true to size, I am a size 0S.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byShopper7
Location:Belvidere, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit & love the tall

Date:April 24, 2013
This is a great quality fabric, great fit and great style. Keep them coming! and make more in tall, because when I wanted to order another pair, right after I received the first mail order, the tall sizes were gone! Thank you, The Limited, for making pants for tall gals!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byMplsLiving
Location:Minneapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

See through

Date:April 23, 2013
I like the cut and fit but this fabric is too see through. Would be much better with some kind of thin lining but as is, I'll have to return.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byCandeee04
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too see through

Date:April 10, 2013
As a brown girl white pants have to be made of a thicker fabric or lining, otherwise the pockets are clearly visible through the pants. Unfortunately, I had to return these pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted bymaizebluejen
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant, runs large

Date:April 3, 2013
I love the cut and style of these pants; they are very flattering! However, they seem to run on the larger side. I am 5'5"/125 lbs. and usually wear a size 4, but these pants were too big on me. I will be exchanging them for a different size.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byCMoore
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bootcut pants

Date:March 21, 2013
They just need belt loops. All Limited pants fit a little loose in the waist, so these feel like they are creeping down on me the whole day. I like the look. They are comfortable. I would have given 5 stars if they had belt loops.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byShana
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:March 14, 2013
These pants fit great, they are not too high or low on the waist. The length is great. I am 5'6" and bought a 6 and they are the perfect length with heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted bygradstudent16
Location:Columbia, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit!

Date:February 13, 2013
I often have trouble finding dress pants that fit well, and I bought these pants online very skeptical of whether I would like them. I was pleased to find that they fit almost perfectly, just slightly long (but that's an easy fix)!! If they were available in more colors, I would definitely invest in another pair. My only small complaint is that the tan color appears lighter online than the pants really are.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality