THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants

Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
11 out of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted bycronike
Location:Enterprise, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWESOME PANTS

Date:September 7, 2013
Great fit! They are a white pant, therefore they will be a little see through. That was expected when I bought these, but they are no worse then any other white pant I've owned. I love these for work, perfect for Summer!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byChellis
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:July 11, 2013
I love the Drew pants! These white pants are great for summer. Perfect for work and a night out. They wash great too! I don't dry them (or any of my pants).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byCats4
Location:Jacksonville, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants Ever Bought

Date:June 6, 2013
I love my Drew style pants! I only wear and have them in my closet. Everytime I need pants I go to The Limited because I know the fit and quality are perfect for me! The white pair is so cute for the summer with a cute top and wedge sandals. When we look good, we feel good and these Drew Pants do it for me! Buy them not only in white but every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byledmo70
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

YES, YES, YES!!!

Date:May 16, 2013
I ordered 2 sizes, 10 and 12. Size 10 when I'm hanging out - a lil' added tightness. Size 12 for the office.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Nice Fit

Date:May 1, 2013
I love this pair of pants! Quality, fabric & fit are very nice. Fits true to size, I am a size 0S.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byShopper7
Location:Belvidere, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit & love the tall

Date:April 24, 2013
This is a great quality fabric, great fit and great style. Keep them coming! and make more in tall, because when I wanted to order another pair, right after I received the first mail order, the tall sizes were gone! Thank you, The Limited, for making pants for tall gals!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byMplsLiving
Location:Minneapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

See through

Date:April 23, 2013
I like the cut and fit but this fabric is too see through. Would be much better with some kind of thin lining but as is, I'll have to return.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byCandeee04
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too see through

Date:April 10, 2013
As a brown girl white pants have to be made of a thicker fabric or lining, otherwise the pockets are clearly visible through the pants. Unfortunately, I had to return these pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted bymaizebluejen
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant, runs large

Date:April 3, 2013
I love the cut and style of these pants; they are very flattering! However, they seem to run on the larger side. I am 5'5"/125 lbs. and usually wear a size 4, but these pants were too big on me. I will be exchanging them for a different size.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byCMoore
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bootcut pants

Date:March 21, 2013
They just need belt loops. All Limited pants fit a little loose in the waist, so these feel like they are creeping down on me the whole day. I like the look. They are comfortable. I would have given 5 stars if they had belt loops.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted byShana
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:March 14, 2013
These pants fit great, they are not too high or low on the waist. The length is great. I am 5'6" and bought a 6 and they are the perfect length with heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Posted bygradstudent16
Location:Columbia, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit!

Date:February 13, 2013
I often have trouble finding dress pants that fit well, and I bought these pants online very skeptical of whether I would like them. I was pleased to find that they fit almost perfectly, just slightly long (but that's an easy fix)!! If they were available in more colors, I would definitely invest in another pair. My only small complaint is that the tan color appears lighter online than the pants really are.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Welt-Pocket Bootcut Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality