THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Ankle Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Ankle Pant

Drew Ankle Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
10 out of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Ankle Pant
Review 1 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byLucille2
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:September 11, 2012
Comfortable, good quality, great fit. Wish I'd gotten them in more colors. The white is surprisingly slimming. Dress up or dress down, very versatile. On me (5'7", probably average length legs, size 6) they're closer to a capri than an ankle pant.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byTiffiney
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Colors, but Fit is not for me

Date:June 21, 2012
I bought these ankle pants in three colors, and I was so excited to receive them in the mail because they are on trend for the summer. Unfortunately, they don't fit me. They are too tight in thigh and calf. It was a gamble for me though, because I usually wear Cassidy fit. However, some Drew pants I can wear. If you are not curvy, get them, but if you are think twice. You may need a larger size. A larger size for me would be too big in the waist, though. Also, the fabric is too thick for the 100 degree temperatures where I live. They are really cute, though!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byfoxylady1234
Location:Lafayette, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful colors, but awkward fit!

Date:June 20, 2012
I fell in love with the colors of this pant when I first saw them online. I hesitated for awhile and when I decided to try it on in store they had already run out of my size. So, when I had my virtual dollars I ordered 2 pairs (jadite & bright blue) online. The deals were great, but the fit was awful. For reference, I'm 5'1" and size 4 in Exact Stretch and Drew pants, size 2 in Cassidy and XS/Small for shirts. I would not recommend this pant for people under 5'3". Unfortunately, I will be returning these. Hope this helps!
FYI, the 26" Drew ankle pant below in the size 2 is by far the best fit for me out of all the Drew ankle pants available for this season. And believe me, I have tried them ALL. And will be returning all of them except for the recommended item below ( I owned 3 pairs - black, teal, & khaki).
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
4.5 out of 5(76)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byTeedub74
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bold & Vibrant Colored Ankle Pant

Date:June 11, 2012
I ordered both the cobalt and magenta in this pant and I'm so glad I did. The colors are so bold & vibrant and on-trend this season. I'm 5'2" and they hit right above the ankle, where an ankle pant should hit. The weight of the fabric is a bit heavier than what I expected but I don't think that will be a problem wearing in the summer months. Overall, a great quality pant for the summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mod Colorblock Jacket
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Cap Sleeve Tee
4.6 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byLMTShopper924
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cropped, but I wish it was full length

Date:June 7, 2012
So I thought this pant was going to be the same as the longer verison "drew slim leg pant". Online it looked like it would not be short on me. I was looking for a full length pant. The fit and quality were fine, just not what I was looking for.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byjoysreview
Location:long island ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved these pants

Date:June 7, 2012
I have them in the blue which is a vibrant blue almost cobalt in color and I also have the reddish which is not a bright red its more muted i ordered my regular limited size and the fit great and have been given a few compliments already
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byJSpake
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Pants for Summer!!

Date:June 7, 2012
These pants are extremely comfy and I love them, it's almsot like wearing sweat pants to work :) They do strech a little but I ordered my regular size and don't think I could go down a size, so I just deal with it.
Overall a great product!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byAnonymous
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Limited pants!

Date:June 1, 2012
I bought these pants in the magenta and the teal - and I might have to get the cobalt, as well! I would love to see these pants in many more colors.
Lately, the suiting fabric for the Drew pants hasn't been the most flattering on me, but this heavier weight is perfection. I am 5'4" with about a 29-inch inseam and the length on these is just right.
The waistband is a little snug, but I expect it to stretch a little over time, so I'm fine with it. I want to wear these pants everyday (so having them in black would be ideal!)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

odd fit but great idea

Date:May 27, 2012
I completely disagree with a previous reviewer - the magenta are a must have! They are so easy to work with (I have magenta shorts I wear all the time). The color is fantastic (vivid but not bright). The material is so soft. The only problem is - once again - everything below the knee is tight. It's not a relaxed fit as pictured. (I even sized up to check, but my usual 4 fit best through the hips and thighs). I wish the Limited would make pants with muscular calved women in mind. If you don't have this problem, then these pants are a must have!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Bateau Top
4.6 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
Striped Colorblock Shell
4.8 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
Shirred Sleeve Tee
4.8 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byTammyntx01
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PRETTY BRIGHT!

Date:May 22, 2012
I'm not sure if I can keep these or not yet.
I loved them online but in person they are just SO bright. It may be just TOO MUCH.
I just didn't love them and you know how that goes.... you'll hate them and they'll hang there, right?
So- I'd pass on the magenta and orange colors. Not so easy to work with.
Fits true to size. Order normal.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Ankle Pant
Posted byDressObsessed
Location:N. Tustin, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfortable!

Date:May 11, 2012
These ankle pants are so comfortable and in such beautiful summer colors. Paired with the button down white shirt and heels or wedges its part of the perfect summer work outfit. Try them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sheer Stripe Shirt
4.8 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Colorblock Platform Sandal
4.5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Canvas Platform Pumps
2.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Ankle Pant
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality