THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,875)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,557)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,927)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Slim Cuffed Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Slim Cuffed Pants

Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Review 1 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byKlud
Location:Chicago, IL.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Pants!

Date:January 10, 2013
I haven't had a chance to wash these yet, but I'm wearing them and they are wonderful. The material is perfect - they don't seem to cling to my nylons, and lay nicely. The cut is great, slim, but not tight pant leg - there's a little room, all around, below the knee. The colour is exactly as it appears on the webpage. I wear a size 8 in Limited pants (10 in express, tho) and these are an 8.. they seem a bit tighter than most other size 8s, but it is still a true 8 and they fit fine. I'm 5'4" and they are the perfect length for me, sitting comfortably at the top of my foot when standing. Get these! (on sale at stores for 20 bucks!)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Drew Slash-Pocket Slim Pants
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byGrc2e0
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Pants

Date:November 27, 2012
I just love the color and comfort.Great for work and dress it up for nightime with glittery/gold top or sweater.Very classy.
I highly recoomend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byEDC804
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Couldn't get them on

Date:November 20, 2012
I'm always a size 4 at Limited, but couldn't even get these on. I have no idea what was going on. I ordered other things in a 4 in the same order and they fit fine. I liked how these looked but am returning them.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byErnd
Location:Annapolis, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love thses pants!!!

Date:November 14, 2012
They are great with short boots, heals or flats. The color and legnth are perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byFashionFarmGirl
Location:rural ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous color & fabric

Date:November 7, 2012
Great pants overall... I love the cuff, the color, and the heathered fabric. They would have been much better without the front pockets. The placement of them is not very flattering when you were the pants. But since it's my fav color I am keeping them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byTS28
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So classy

Date:November 7, 2012
These are such a classy non-traditional work pant. They were true to my usual size at the limited in the Drew fit. The color isn't quite as bright as the photo but still a great, expensive looking color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byATLshort
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved the color. Not for petites.

Date:November 7, 2012
I loved the color and style of these pants. I am tired of the same basic colored pants. So I took them in for alterations. I am a regular there being petite. I am happy with the outcome.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byKristiS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect ankle pants

Date:November 1, 2012
I love these pants! They are the perfect ankle pants and look so adorable with flats! I bought a size 8, as is my typical size; they are a little tighter than other size 8's I've bought from the Limited, so I would say size up if you're wavering between 2 sizes. My only complaint: they fit snugly in the calves, making it hard for me to squat down and play with my toddler son after work!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Posted byctgirl9
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fabric!

Date:October 28, 2012
these pants are of very good quality. the fit is perfect if you like a true low-rise fit. the color is very classy and can be worn with multiple tops. there is little to no stretch to the fabric so they will not stretch out and lose their fit (i cannot stand when this happens and see this as the mark for poor quality clothing). these will keep their shape perfectly. i pray they make more in a variety of colors. if in between sizes, order up. best pants i own!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Slim Cuffed Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality