THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants

Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
16 out of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byzorrita
Location:Daly City, California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:December 14, 2012
This pant fits great on curvy figure. Very flattering and sliming. Great pant overall.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted bySLee
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Ever

Date:December 13, 2012
I always have difficult to find good fit pants until I found The Limited. I am 5'4" and 120 pounds and the size 0S fits perfectly. The texture makes the pants look very elegant.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PERFECT Winter Pants!

Date:November 28, 2012
These pants look GREAT with ruby red. The gold flecks in the material add a textural element that really steps up the look of these pants. They fit great, they don't wrinkle, and they wash very well. I love wearing these with the red jacket The Limited had last year. Great look!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byARchatson
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitting Pants

Date:November 27, 2012
I have these in several colors. I love the way fit! They hang nicely and fit well through the hips. I will buy more!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byCyclistGirl
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!!!

Date:November 20, 2012
I love the texture of these pants; it adds some variety to the normal drab. I got compliments the first day I wore them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimitedGirl64
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have!

Date:November 20, 2012
These pants are classy, feel great, and go wih everything! Very flattering. I'm 5'3 and 115 pounds and the size 2 fits perfectly. Don't debate these...get them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byMaddyC
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Fitting Slacks

Date:November 20, 2012
I LOVE these pants. The fit is great and they are perfect for an office setting. Goes great with a silk blouse or a mustard colored sweater!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byShoes
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love 'em!

Date:November 14, 2012
These pants are exactly what I was looking for.
They are very well made & fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byDesignMom
Location:MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering Pants

Date:November 14, 2012
I love these pants. The fabric is nice and the fit is great. I bought the short and had them lengthen it by an inch. I end up ordering online for pants since I don't see the smaller sizes or short lengths in the store. Free hem service with their card!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byslschofie
Location:Fargo, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect color, perfect fit

Date:November 13, 2012
I love the drew fit and this color works so well with so many tops. Perfect for fall.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byace2003
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant

Date:November 12, 2012
These pants are true to size and very comfy. It was hard for my to tell from the online picture but the pants actually have a herringbone pattern also well as looking like tweed! Super cute!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byJbeazmomof2
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfortable

Date:November 7, 2012
Love these pants! Great and true to fit. Nice stretch too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byLuckyMama5
Location:Atlanta,GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing fit

Date:November 1, 2012
These are by far the most flattering of any pants I have ever owned. And the most comfortable. I hope to get them in every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted bytimetoshop
Location:Victoria, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Long Length Pant - Please

Date:August 27, 2012
I tried these pants on in the store and absolutely love them but I need a long length pant in a size 8. I've checked the other sizes and they all have a long inseam with the exception of the 8. So when will this size be available in the long???
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality