THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,875)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,062)
Jewelry(583)
Pants(2,092)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,530)
Tops(4,872)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants

Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
16 out of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byzorrita
Location:Daly City, California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:December 14, 2012
This pant fits great on curvy figure. Very flattering and sliming. Great pant overall.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted bySLee
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Ever

Date:December 13, 2012
I always have difficult to find good fit pants until I found The Limited. I am 5'4" and 120 pounds and the size 0S fits perfectly. The texture makes the pants look very elegant.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PERFECT Winter Pants!

Date:November 28, 2012
These pants look GREAT with ruby red. The gold flecks in the material add a textural element that really steps up the look of these pants. They fit great, they don't wrinkle, and they wash very well. I love wearing these with the red jacket The Limited had last year. Great look!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byARchatson
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitting Pants

Date:November 27, 2012
I have these in several colors. I love the way fit! They hang nicely and fit well through the hips. I will buy more!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byCyclistGirl
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!!!

Date:November 20, 2012
I love the texture of these pants; it adds some variety to the normal drab. I got compliments the first day I wore them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimitedGirl64
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have!

Date:November 20, 2012
These pants are classy, feel great, and go wih everything! Very flattering. I'm 5'3 and 115 pounds and the size 2 fits perfectly. Don't debate these...get them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byMaddyC
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Fitting Slacks

Date:November 20, 2012
I LOVE these pants. The fit is great and they are perfect for an office setting. Goes great with a silk blouse or a mustard colored sweater!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byShoes
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love 'em!

Date:November 14, 2012
These pants are exactly what I was looking for.
They are very well made & fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byDesignMom
Location:MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering Pants

Date:November 14, 2012
I love these pants. The fabric is nice and the fit is great. I bought the short and had them lengthen it by an inch. I end up ordering online for pants since I don't see the smaller sizes or short lengths in the store. Free hem service with their card!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byslschofie
Location:Fargo, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect color, perfect fit

Date:November 13, 2012
I love the drew fit and this color works so well with so many tops. Perfect for fall.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byace2003
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pant

Date:November 12, 2012
These pants are true to size and very comfy. It was hard for my to tell from the online picture but the pants actually have a herringbone pattern also well as looking like tweed! Super cute!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byJbeazmomof2
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfortable

Date:November 7, 2012
Love these pants! Great and true to fit. Nice stretch too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted byLuckyMama5
Location:Atlanta,GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing fit

Date:November 1, 2012
These are by far the most flattering of any pants I have ever owned. And the most comfortable. I hope to get them in every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Posted bytimetoshop
Location:Victoria, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Long Length Pant - Please

Date:August 27, 2012
I tried these pants on in the store and absolutely love them but I need a long length pant in a size 8. I've checked the other sizes and they all have a long inseam with the exception of the 8. So when will this size be available in the long???
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Pieced-Waist Bootcut Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality