THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants

Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Average Customer Rating:
3.059 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
9 out of 17(53%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Review 1 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted bylimitedfan1980
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These Pants are Cute!

Date:June 18, 2013
I think these pants are getting a bad wrap. Yes, they run small. No, they aren't for curvy girls. But, if you have a straighter figure and adjust the sizing, they are really cute. I normally wear a limited size 10 and had to go up to a 12. Adjusting the sizing, though, they are great. The fabric is nice and they are wash and wear...no need to iron. As for shoes...I would say either heels or a dressy kitten heel sandal would look really cute. Great work pants for summer.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byShouldalistenedtomymama
Location:Lafayette, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Please tell me where to find matching shoes!

Date:June 10, 2013
I bought these and the hook front suit jacket to match in the tan color. I love the color but have looked everywhere and can't find shoes to match. I'm getting frustrated - I don't want to return the clothes because I can't find shoes! I too had to go up a size. Am usually a 6 but had to purchase these in an 8. But I don't get hung up on numbers as long as the fit is great and these do fit beautiful and drape well. Looks great with navy blue and white tops.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Hook-Front Boyfriend Jacket
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byAiDaNe
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Horrible Awful Terrible

Date:June 6, 2013
As I've come to expect from TL, cheap quality and runs extremely small. Like everything else. If you must buy these cheap, poorly fitting pants go up a size or two and don't expect to be blown away. Can I give it zero stars?
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from THE LIMITED:By The Limited Review Support teamThe LimitedJune 11, 2013
Thank you to The Limited customers that made us aware these Drew pants were running a size small. We appreciate your input and our merchant team is looking into adjusting the size for the future.
Review 4 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byjstbugy
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not so bad

Date:June 6, 2013
I purchased these before reading all the negative reviews & I did not feel the same way. My only complaint is that they are 100% polyester so they don't stretch AT ALL. Mine fit just fine, but just seem a little tight if squatting down.
I do like the cassidy a bit better due to some stretch, but had to get these for the red!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cassidy Wideleg Crop
4.7 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byGathia
Location:Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

RED!

Date:June 6, 2013
These are gorgeous rich red pants. I ordered a size up because they are Drew fit. They are perfect.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byMswilliams37
Location:Ashford, Al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nursing Resource Assistant

Date:June 5, 2013
I love this item, it's shows off my curves. I tell everyone about the limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byBuckeye430
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the standard Drew fit AT ALL

Date:June 5, 2013
The material is excellent, but the pants sit A LOT lower than other Drew pants, and they fit a lot tighter through the thighs. I've been wearing The Limited Drew fit in a size 2 for about 6 years now, so I know it isn't me! Otherwise they are cute and made out of the nice "dressier" material that holds up well with washing. Sadly, I returned both pairs due to the fit :(
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byMelons1971
Location:Central IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:June 5, 2013
These pants are timeless. Perfect for so many different occasions.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byJoshsMOM
Location:Highland Village, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So relieved!

Date:June 4, 2013
I ordered these pants on line and went to wear them the other day and have been really depressed ever since! I couldn't get them up over my hips and was very disappointed . I am glad to read that I was not the only one and I didn't all of a sudden have to go up a size after being the same size 6 for the last 6 years.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Horrid

Date:June 2, 2013
These pants are terribly cheap and sized wrong. I am disappointed in TL's try on the color red.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byKrenfro
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Okay for me

Date:June 1, 2013
I purchased these in red and do not find them as bad as other reviewers have stated. My typical size 2 fit as usual, although I really am a fan of the Cassidy fit. I also purchased all colors in the Cassidy crop and do find those fit better but since these fit okay, I will be purchasing the tan and black in this cut as well. I thought the material was typical of other Limited pants I own.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted bydiana81pa
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!!

Date:May 30, 2013
these pants fit perfectly and the length is great on them. I am 5'10" and I do not find them too short at all. I am planning on buying more!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byMsBrightside
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cheap! And I don't mean the price...

Date:May 29, 2013
I love cuffed pants and was very excited to order these online. I got them in the taupe color...I ordered my usual size 4 and couldn't even get them past my hips. The material was ugly polyester and the color was even worse...
What a disappointment!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byLauraC
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs very small

Date:May 28, 2013
I have worn the same size Limited pants for several years, I have never had to worry about a pair fitting when I order online. I ordered these black pants with the matching jacket. I like the style of the jacket but when I went to put on the pants I could barely even button them! I ordered a size 4 and they felt like a size 2. They looked like they were about to rip at all seams if I made one move. Very cheap looking so I won't even exchange for a larger size. I would not recommend buying these online unless you are ready to pay for a tailor or exchange them. Very disappointing,
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byDianeR
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awful Pants

Date:May 21, 2013
Look cute on site - got them today. Going back. Cheap polyester material and not true to size - size is smaller than the quality LTD. clothes. These are not up to The Limited's typical quality and sizing. Don't waste your money - they fit like pajamas! The material is awful cheap polyester.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Posted byTeeDub
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Color, Horrible Fit/Quality

Date:May 17, 2013
I was so excited to see The Limited create a bright red suiting collection for summer. The vibrant red is exactly as pictured online. I went into my local Limited store to try it on and was very disappointed not only by the fit but also the quality of the material used. I couldn't even zip my normal size 12 and the size 14 looked like a pair of pajama pants. It's made of 100% polyester which gave it a really cheap look. So sad to put this one back on the rack but it just didn't work for me.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Cuffed Cropped Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality