THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants

LTD Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants

Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Review 1 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ahoy!

Date:April 29, 2013
These pants are even better in person than in the photo...I love the sailor-ish feel the waistband button detailing gives them. So nice that TL went with navy as opposed to black fabric--very on-trend for spring. The width of the leg worried me in the photo, but when I actually tried them on, it wasn't excessively wide. Very figure-flattering. I'm usually either a 4 or 6 in TL pants (almost always a 6 with Drew fit), but this time around, I went with the 4 because the 6 was a bit saggy in the rear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted bymoney
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Soooo cute

Date:April 21, 2013
I love these pants, what a great deal to find them on sale! High quality material, great fit, beautiful style and color. My only complaint is that their soooooo long, but that can be fixed easily so its almost not worth mentioning.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted byFrknHippie
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exceeded my expectations!

Date:April 10, 2013
After a few diasappointing pant purchases I was pleasantly surprised by these. They are cut and fit like the usual Drew style to a T. Nice quality fabric blend, perfect amount of stretch, and I love the wide leg silouette. There is a texture to the fabric which gives it a little personality. Definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Slimming & Sophisticated

Date:March 18, 2013
What a perfect pair of pants for transitioning my wardrobe into spring! I love everything about these pants: the rich navy color, the great fit that is so very slimming, and the beautiful fabric. I haven't found or worn a perfect pair of navy pants like these in years! As with all other wide-legged pants I've purchased at The Limited I wear them with heels and they're the perfect length.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted bylily2
Location:south florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

gorgeous

Date:March 1, 2013
i love these pants!!!!!!!!!!! they look better in person, one reviewer described it well so i don't need to repeat it. i wish it came in diff colors
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted byLyne
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My new favorite pants

Date:February 26, 2013
I saw these pants when I walked in the store & thought about where I could wear them. The perfect pants for an occasion!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted byRona
Location:Jamaica
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Trousers

Date:February 20, 2013
This trousers fits perfectly !! I wish they would make them in other colours!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted byFaith1
Location:Central Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely

Date:February 8, 2013
Beautiful pants. I love them. The fabric is lovely; textured & soft. The buttons are such a nice touch, but you need to wear your shirt tucked-in in order to see them. I gave them a 4 on Fit b/c they are extremely long! I wore 6 inch heels & they still touched the ground! I am 5'6, 120 lbs. The 2 fits perfect - other than the length. I will certainly need to get them hemmed. Enjoy!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Posted byJudik
Location:Rockford, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Drape Pant

Date:January 25, 2013
Drew did it again. I am so tired of "skinny jeans" these pants are great with their Piquè-textured stretch weave. The way they fit if your a Drew fan. The size is perfect . The drape of the pant leg is fun to wear with heals. It has button detail with gold-tone anchor crest. I also purchase the blazer. This suite is timeless with a great weight for all seasons.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Curved Closure Jacket
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Button Tab Modern Wide Leg Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality