THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,688)
Final Sale(445)
Handbags(216)
Jackets(997)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,951)
Shorts(71)
Skirts(1,505)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,579)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants

LTD Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants

Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byLTMarie
Location:Seville, Spain
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Them But Too Slim

Date:September 17, 2013
I was so excited to order these Drew fit pants and adored the eyelet pattern. I took in consideration that they 'ran small' but gee whiz they are slim in the legs and just would not be suitable for work. I automatically went up one size, I honestly probably should of went up 2 sizes. How I hate to send these back but just will not work.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exposed Zipper Blouse
4.6 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byLimitedfashion
Location:Los Angele
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fashionable

Date:September 12, 2013
Received so many compliments on this item....love the fit....it's perfect for us women who are curvy all over.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bygoB1Gred
Location:houston, texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect fit

Date:September 12, 2013
These pants are a perfect fit! The material is sturdy and the embroidered texture adds just a little flair so they are more than just blue pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bysmore
Location:Richmond, Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Small

Date:September 5, 2013
I am typically a size 4 (5'6" 125lb). The 4 was extremely tight. I exchanged them for a 6 and those were tight as well. I ended up returning them and giving up. I really wanted to like them though because the fabric is super cute!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byheartTL
Location:FLORIDA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CUTE

Date:September 2, 2013
GREAT LIMITED FIT! CUTE SUMMER AND SPRING ANKLE PANT
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These run a little small

Date:August 24, 2013
Very cute and high quality, but definitely go a size up--especially if you're in-between sizes
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byPsychologistAndShopper
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:June 21, 2013
I love these. The fit is amazing, very slimming. I'm heavy on the hips and thighs and I've gotten compliments when I wear this! Great to wear to work or dressed up for a night out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byTomitoy02
Location:Dayto na beach,FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute

Date:May 30, 2013
I bought the shorts in this pattern. I don't usually wear such short shorts but they were to cute 2 pass up & in the store it was paired with the apple colored green jacket w/ the lime stripe T shirt! Wow! I was sold. When I saw this length I had to have as now I can totally do this look for work! I'm a Nurse Practitioner. I'm a drew fit size 8 usually w/ the stretch however the recent white eyelet pants were a let down as the 12's were not a good fit. These however were great. I did require a 10 & they were initially tight in the leg in the store but 1: they felt great & 2: before I even took them off they were stretching. So U may have to go up a size but if they feel good then they will likely be perfect once u wear them!:-))
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality