THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants

LTD Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants

Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byLTMarie
Location:Seville, Spain
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Them But Too Slim

Date:September 17, 2013
I was so excited to order these Drew fit pants and adored the eyelet pattern. I took in consideration that they 'ran small' but gee whiz they are slim in the legs and just would not be suitable for work. I automatically went up one size, I honestly probably should of went up 2 sizes. How I hate to send these back but just will not work.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exposed Zipper Blouse
4.6 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byLimitedfashion
Location:Los Angele
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fashionable

Date:September 12, 2013
Received so many compliments on this item....love the fit....it's perfect for us women who are curvy all over.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bygoB1Gred
Location:houston, texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect fit

Date:September 12, 2013
These pants are a perfect fit! The material is sturdy and the embroidered texture adds just a little flair so they are more than just blue pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bysmore
Location:Richmond, Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Small

Date:September 5, 2013
I am typically a size 4 (5'6" 125lb). The 4 was extremely tight. I exchanged them for a 6 and those were tight as well. I ended up returning them and giving up. I really wanted to like them though because the fabric is super cute!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byheartTL
Location:FLORIDA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CUTE

Date:September 2, 2013
GREAT LIMITED FIT! CUTE SUMMER AND SPRING ANKLE PANT
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These run a little small

Date:August 24, 2013
Very cute and high quality, but definitely go a size up--especially if you're in-between sizes
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byPsychologistAndShopper
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:June 21, 2013
I love these. The fit is amazing, very slimming. I'm heavy on the hips and thighs and I've gotten compliments when I wear this! Great to wear to work or dressed up for a night out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byTomitoy02
Location:Dayto na beach,FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute

Date:May 30, 2013
I bought the shorts in this pattern. I don't usually wear such short shorts but they were to cute 2 pass up & in the store it was paired with the apple colored green jacket w/ the lime stripe T shirt! Wow! I was sold. When I saw this length I had to have as now I can totally do this look for work! I'm a Nurse Practitioner. I'm a drew fit size 8 usually w/ the stretch however the recent white eyelet pants were a let down as the 12's were not a good fit. These however were great. I did require a 10 & they were initially tight in the leg in the store but 1: they felt great & 2: before I even took them off they were stretching. So U may have to go up a size but if they feel good then they will likely be perfect once u wear them!:-))
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality