THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,895)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,066)
Jewelry(597)
Pants(2,090)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,555)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,903)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants

Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byIBIB
Location:Kenosha, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SUPER FABULOUS!

Date:July 30, 2013
I've seen somebody wearing them and I had to have them. They are fabulos! The customer service was impecable! YES! YES! YES!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byKajal
Location:Long Island NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:June 27, 2013
This is beautiful - fits well. I agree if you want comfortable fit please go one size up.
I am 125 lbs 5.4" and 6 was perfect for me. (I am size 4 for this brand).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byPAyal
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:June 21, 2013
These are perfect for summer !!! Love the color and fit of it
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byMariola
Location:Longmont,Co
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing

Date:June 2, 2013
I love everything about this pants. They fit like a glove and are true to size. I,m 5'4 114 pounds and got the size 0. The eyelet is beautiful with the contrast color. I highly recommended!.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byMsWanda
Location:Atlanta,Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Two tones of soft !

Date:May 10, 2013
These fit right in with all my this year feminine look! The lace, sequins, and metallic gold.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byDianaPrince
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing summer pants

Date:May 4, 2013
These are rapidly becoming my favorite summer pants. The fit is good if you like the Drew cut. Because of the eyelets, these pants are constructed with multiple layers, eliminating the dreaded see-through white pant problem! It's such a holy grail pant, I think I just convinced myself to get a second pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted byBrandyKC
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable

Date:April 14, 2013
I noticed these right away in the store and had to have them. They're very feminine and delightfully unique in design. While trying them on, I found them to give a bit while still maintaining their shape. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. I tried on several ivory/off white tops in the store but didn't find anything I liked or that was the right shade of ivory and surprisingly when I got home I found that the Woven Mesh Shell I bought awhile back in ivory matches them perfectly. A bronze or light taupe top would look great with these as well. I bought a pair of bronze leather flats and they look awesome with these pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Order a size up

Date:April 7, 2013
I have become to assume that all clothes have some stretch/give to them, these don't have any- beautiful pants, just a little to structured than I expected.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bymarley64
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful pants!

Date:April 6, 2013
Love these gorgeous pants! Great for the spring to dress up or down! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous but Size Up

Date:April 3, 2013
These are such pretty pants, just beautiful but there is no give or stretch in the material so I highly recommend sizing up. Nice fabric, a little thicker than the other crops this season.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Eyelet Ankle Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality