THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,674)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(988)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Classic Flare Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Classic Flare Pants

Drew Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
13 out of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySavannahdiva365
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

An absolute must-have

Date:August 20, 2013
I ordered these to go along with a blazer...Perfect fit! Perfect color! goes great with almost everything!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byidresstoimpress
Location:Dover, DE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

IN LOVE WITH THESE PANTS

Date:July 12, 2013
These pants are perfect for the summer. I am tall so they are perfect for cute flat flip flops for the casual side. They wouldn't work for me with heels. the fit is great and the quality is of course is amazing... Light enough to wear in the summer. I love them.. I wish I could order them in about 5 more colors!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byshophappy50
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect summer work pant!

Date:July 9, 2013
I am a drew fit always and this pair was a
great fit. The color and feel is a great summer staple for a change up
from the normal office colors.
The Limited has such great
clothes for work and play!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted bylmac05
Location:Jackson, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pants!

Date:June 21, 2013
These pants are fantastic! They are light weight and really great for summer time work attire! I got so many compliments on them! Great buy - I highly recommend them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySeattleWoman
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:June 21, 2013
Great summer color. Nice fit. Great addition to my wardrobe!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMJM77
Location:Miami
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Summer Pants

Date:June 18, 2013
90% of my pants are Drew Classic Flare and this color was a great addition. Perfect fit as always.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRizzy
Location:Aberdeen SD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:June 14, 2013
I love these pants! Great fit and look nice. I had two people comment on these pants the first day I wore them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byawerling
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love.

Date:June 14, 2013
These are absolutely awesome pants for work or casual.Love the fit, love the material, love everything about them. HIGHLY recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLaylasMom
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

YES PLEASE!!!

Date:June 11, 2013
I'm a Drew lifer when it comes to pant fits! When this one came out I knew it belonged in my closet ASAP! I got more comments on these pants than any others. The color is fresh, it has a great texture to it and it's perfect for the season!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byNotjust4show
Location:Raleigh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Summer Pants!!

Date:June 9, 2013
These pants are comfortable and can be for work or play!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

DREWTASTIC!

Date:June 6, 2013
I'm a drew girl, love the cut, love the fit and these pants exceeded my expectations! I was afraid they would be too casual for work, but are not! The fabric is awesome and a true florida test RAIN, poured on me this morning, had a 10 minute ride to work and ahhh dry as a wistle! No wrinkles, no crinkles, much like you get with exact fit when they get wet, beautiful! They can be dressed up and dressed down - cannot go wrong with these ladies!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAnnetteRV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun

Date:June 4, 2013
i just got these pants and i can't wait to wear them. they offer a fun style for work - something different than the ordinary black, navy and brown pants. they fit great too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Classic Flare Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality