THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,482)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,859)
Tops(5,501)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant

LTD Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant

Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted bySamps
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pants, just not for me

Date:November 26, 2012
I love the Limited Collection pants and wanted to try the Lexie, especially since it's made for girls with curves. Unfortunately not my curves. I have a tiny waist and bigger hips, and the waist was too big and the higher waist flattened my butt. I am sure it will look great on others though!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted bytammyh98
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:October 23, 2012
These pants are very nice quality. I had to return first pair because they run a bit slim in the thighs so if you have athletic/larger thighs I would order up a size.
A bit pricey but I used coupon to lower the cost. Well worth the $55!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted bycnicole
Location:houston, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:May 15, 2012
These pant fit awesomely! I actually found a pair in a store that someone had returned. I'm hooked!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byzetalady
Location:Washington, D.C.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These

Date:May 9, 2012
The fit and quality are perfect. I am actually wearing these right now.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byKC0401
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Lexie's I Own

Date:April 24, 2012
I bought two pair of these in black. These are the best Lexie's that I have ever purchased. They are a perfect weight for all year.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byHCW08
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for full hips/thighs

Date:March 8, 2012
I am a small frame person about 5' and 115lbs but my hips and thighs are always a problem with my small waist. Usually the pants fall down to my hips but these have a small waist and fuller thigh area which is perfect. Really a great fit for pear shaped women. Wish they carried them in the store!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byJanisfriend
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:February 24, 2012
Fabulous fit and color! Love them. The best fitting pants, especially for gals with curves.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Bateau Top
4.6 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
V-Neck Banded Halter
4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Metallic Trim Shell
3.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byBusyShopper
Location:Lizella, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just not for my shape

Date:January 3, 2012
I am on the heavy side for Limited clothes but love them when i get things to fit. These pants fit in the waist and the length was good, fabric really nice but there was a poofed out area at the hips that i don't fill up. Doesn't look nice on me. I'm returning them.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality