THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant

LTD Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant

Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Review 1 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted bySamps
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pants, just not for me

Date:November 26, 2012
I love the Limited Collection pants and wanted to try the Lexie, especially since it's made for girls with curves. Unfortunately not my curves. I have a tiny waist and bigger hips, and the waist was too big and the higher waist flattened my butt. I am sure it will look great on others though!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted bytammyh98
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants

Date:October 23, 2012
These pants are very nice quality. I had to return first pair because they run a bit slim in the thighs so if you have athletic/larger thighs I would order up a size.
A bit pricey but I used coupon to lower the cost. Well worth the $55!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted bycnicole
Location:houston, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:May 15, 2012
These pant fit awesomely! I actually found a pair in a store that someone had returned. I'm hooked!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byzetalady
Location:Washington, D.C.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These

Date:May 9, 2012
The fit and quality are perfect. I am actually wearing these right now.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byKC0401
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Lexie's I Own

Date:April 24, 2012
I bought two pair of these in black. These are the best Lexie's that I have ever purchased. They are a perfect weight for all year.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byHCW08
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for full hips/thighs

Date:March 8, 2012
I am a small frame person about 5' and 115lbs but my hips and thighs are always a problem with my small waist. Usually the pants fall down to my hips but these have a small waist and fuller thigh area which is perfect. Really a great fit for pear shaped women. Wish they carried them in the store!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byJanisfriend
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:February 24, 2012
Fabulous fit and color! Love them. The best fitting pants, especially for gals with curves.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Bateau Top
4.6 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
V-Neck Banded Halter
4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Metallic Trim Shell
3.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Posted byBusyShopper
Location:Lizella, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just not for my shape

Date:January 3, 2012
I am on the heavy side for Limited clothes but love them when i get things to fit. These pants fit in the waist and the length was good, fabric really nice but there was a poofed out area at the hips that i don't fill up. Doesn't look nice on me. I'm returning them.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lexie Layered Belt Loop Bootcut Pant
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality