THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(445)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants

Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
8 out of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byBreanna
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous on the hanger

Date:April 16, 2013
This textured woven fabric has absolutely beautiful color combination in the weave, but the fit is just not flattering. The waist and hips have no natural curve, even for a slim woman. The front hook tab does not lay down flat like it should. The back pockets show lumpiness on the rear end with all that unnecessary material, and nobody wants to have a lumpy butt. The fabric is excellent quality so I wish they style was more intelligently designed.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byNJShopper
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A bit disappointment

Date:April 11, 2013
I am a huge fan of Drew bootcut fit. I try to grab them whenever I see a new color/pattern in the store :-) However, I agree with the previous reviewer... these run small. I am a size 2 in these pants, but these fit tight on the waist. I loved the color, but the pants are not comfortable to wear through the whole day at work.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byJessNYC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a huge fan

Date:February 14, 2013
I was not very impressed with these pants. I think they run small as I'm usually a 0 at The Limited and I struggled to button them. I also think the color is misleading - they look more grey/black in the picture but are a light brown in person (partly my own fault for not noticing the color name but still). The fabric seemed cheap for the price. I would not recommend.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bylovethisskirt
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit

Date:January 14, 2013
I bought the pants short and they are true to size. They are tight in the thighs but that works for my body type.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byMaCip
Location:Stamford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drew Self Tipped Wide Band

Date:January 9, 2013
Really nice pants. They fit perfect and very comfortable.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-14points
0out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byTessLaa
Location:Brookfield WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!!

Date:January 3, 2013
I love everything about them! Thought the price was a little steep but with promo discount they were worth the price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byHppygrl
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Try on b4 u buy

Date:December 26, 2012
Unsure what material these r made from, but suggest everyone try them on in a store to find the size, AND length... I had mine hemmed through The Limited (my fav service they offer) and they've shrunk after washing now need to wear flats w them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byLimited1234
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Don't buy if you have thighs!

Date:December 19, 2012
I normally wear a size 8 in Limited pants. I ordered these in a size 10, because I wanted them to be a looser fit. These were skin tight on my thighs! They fit everywhere else normally, but were not made for someone with not-so-skinny legs and a small waist. Back to Exact Stretch for me.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byldh18
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:December 13, 2012
I am 5'9" and just bought these pants and love them. They are a great color and perfect fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byPrettyP
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pant...Hips Beware!

Date:December 7, 2012
I love the color, fabric and style of these pants. However...they fit quite snug in the hips- Order accordingly.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Self-Tipped Wide Waistband Bootcut Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality